• Replies 29.7k

when u are dere den u will noe...no point telling here aite...cos here many NATOs lah~so see u dere~

can pm me ur number?I got another outing with the newbies group at 8pm...see what time end...maybe can meet up with U guys after that.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

can pm me ur number?I got another outing with the newbies group at 8pm...see what time end...maybe can meet up with U guys after that.

PMed u already...u can ask yur members to join us if they can...~no harm anyway~the more the merrier~

hello... i wanna ask u ppl...

i ever see sum ppl rxz swingarm,fork holder,footrest all in bronze colour...

at shop got sell or they spray ar?how much it sold or being spray? n where? where got cheap original makida bronze suspension?

come to yishun dam for the answer....

haha...just kidding.:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

i tink u use wrong tube i guess... hehe

my sport rim is clear enuf on my avatar to tell you tat its not using tube unless if im using viva tyres. haha

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

my sport rim is clear enuf on my avatar to tell you tat its not using tube unless if im using viva tyres. Haha
AHHHHHHHH, BAIK PUNYA!!!!! Tak pandai2...

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

AHHHHHHHH, BAIK PUNYA!!!!! Tak pandai2...

haha. okie this is some knowledge i got from mechanic at A T Tech.

tt900 tyres are tubeless so if u using spot rim u dont need a tube.

if ur on spokes then u need a tube.

for viva u for sure need a tube regardless ur on sport rim or spokes.

bro, have you gone sotong? haha.

budget lari for this month even though it only cost $70 for tyre. becos im intending to change the wheel bearing together thats why have to shift it next month.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Errr any bro here knows where to buy a box bracket for RXZ?...The old type which can be fix on the rear handle grab( 4 screws )..mine is old RXZ japan model (BOSS model). Tks for yur info.... :)

I might be slow,but im ahead of u..........

la la la la, hmmmm, lalala.......

yes...thanks to the organisers for coming up with this trip...and thanks to the participants for making the time and effort to join in...Looking forward to the next outing...:angel:

hey Zeckers...thanks for turning up for last nite gathering...da whole nite...i was enjoying myself...yes...i think last nite was da largest amount of ex & new & current RXZ members...thanks again for giving da clan da support dat most of us been yearning for...a total of 16 clan members..yeah hope u guys enjoyed too n hope u would enjoy yur stay wif da clan...~anyway da webbie been up wif photos n videos...as promised...~http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ Bro pendek...Can we haf da Certificate Of attendance for last nite gathering...as a token for appreciation for our new n current clan members~Thanks~ (only u ah got da authority to do dat certificate) hahaha~

hello guys! how's everyone doing? I just came back SG.. But only for a few days. Missed a lot of gatherings! Bahh! haha. Rcvd a msg frm pendek abt ICA gathering that day. Thx for inviting me pendek. I was still at KL that time. hee. take care everyone! ride safe! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Errr any bro here knows where to buy a box bracket for RXZ?...The old type which can be fix on the rear handle grab( 4 screws )..mine is old RXZ japan model (BOSS model). Tks for yur info.... :)

I bought mine from LAB, I think they still should hav it. Mine is the same model as urs...

Thanks all who was at the outing just now.....

Had a great time and thanks organisers....

yes...thanks to the organisers for coming up with this trip...and thanks to the participants for making the time and effort to join in...Looking forward to the next outing...:angel:

hey Zeckers...thanks for turning up for last nite gathering...da whole nite...i was enjoying myself...yes...i think last nite was da largest amount of ex & new & current RXZ members...thanks again for giving da clan da support dat most of us been yearning for...a total of 16 clan members..yeah hope u guys enjoyed too n hope u would enjoy yur stay wif da clan...~anyway da webbie been up wif photos n videos...as promised...~http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ Bro pendek...Can we haf da Certificate Of attendance for last nite gathering...as a token for appreciation for our new n current clan members~Thanks~ (only u ah got da authority to do dat certificate) hahaha~

Yeah man, really had fun yest. Missing it alrdy...:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

ermmm yeah saw u ppl pass pasir panjang road towards sentosa or sumthing...ermm nt bad mite join u pple next time..u pple damn loud...me n few frens went yishun damn..around past midnight..tot there will be some rxz action...but din see u ppl down there...haha so pple can help me wif my question? issit spray or they sell it at shop?

what i understand all that you mentioned above will be something like grey type for original one but you have encounter some riders out there having it in diff colours most likely they send it for spray.

If you are interested, can ask around in SG or JB but the price range got to see the shop quotation. In my opinion stay stock will look nicer, furthermore the quality from spray one compare to stock one there's alot of difference. Stock one can last longer where the spray one easily peel off at times. Do consider your choice wisely, just my 1 cent opinion.

About the Makida bronze suspension, get it from JB cost around RM200++. If you are lucky enough, can get cheaper than that. Hope this will clear your doubts, happy trying!!!!

Happy that you like the meetup, hoping to see you around on the next gathering...

Good job there!!!!!!

hello guys! how's everyone doing? I just came back SG.. But only for a few days. Missed a lot of gatherings! Bahh! haha. Rcvd a msg frm pendek abt ICA gathering that day. Thx for inviting me pendek. I was still at KL that time. hee. take care everyone! ride safe! :thumb:
Welcome back to SG bro!!!!!! Edited by A-AN 07

awwww...so touching... ahakz

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Yeah bro, welcome back! When are u goin back to KL? And how's life over there? Maybe u can request for a mini gathering while ur still here, I bet Engineer would gladly be on it! Hehe... (Ermmm... Tat is if u miss us of coz...):faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Any future gathering or meetup please liase direct with our tulang belakang (back bone) for RXZ LOVERS CLAN Mr Engineer. He's capable to plan something for us in a profesional ways.... Do you all agree with me???? Whakakakaka!!!!!!!

Sincerly

A-AN 07(outsider)

Edited by A-AN 07

Any future gathering or meetup please liase direct with our tulang belakang (back bone) for RXZ LOVERS CLAN Mr Engineer. He's capable to plan something for us in a profesional ways.... Do you all agree with me???? Whakakakaka!!!!!!!

Sincerly

A-AN 07(outsider)

Bro, u not an outsider la... We are one big family cos z or ex z are origin from the same bike...

Yeah bro, welcome back! When are u goin back to KL? And how's life over there? Maybe u can request for a mini gathering while ur still here, I bet Engineer would gladly be on it! Hehe... (Ermmm... Tat is if u miss us of coz...):faint:

Ya. Engineer like adventure...

ermmm yeah saw u ppl pass pasir panjang road towards sentosa or sumthing...ermm nt bad mite join u pple next time..u pple damn loud...me n few frens went yishun damn..around past midnight..tot there will be some rxz action...but din see u ppl down there...haha so pple can help me wif my question? issit spray or they sell it at shop?

Guys, all of u had been marked on...

Home Sweet Home is always the best right...

How come last time I dun have cert.... Ha Ha Ha.... Thanks man for the meet up and apologise that I need to leave first and I just got home after whole day visiting since 8am in the morning... Need to sleep liao... Petrol comsumption damn high for this week cos using 20+++ litres liao since the wash up bike session...

Hope u like it...

Thanks all who was at the outing just now.....

Had a great time and thanks organisers....

We always have fun wit our lady rider, Chin... Plus we go loyang temple and get the ox gold coin and hope it will be a smooth year for both of us...

Wow... Challenging or inviting ppl man.... Ha Ha Ha...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

awwww...so touching... ahakz

Nice to meet u in person for the first time....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

im selling mine.. :) if your interested :angel:

gd morning all clan......

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry