Hmmmm... wat is going on?

Relax2... Mai kanciong...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Hi.

@Pendek

If you knew me personally then you would know that "attitude" is not something i am aware of. I explained my motive already a bit further up, and also i already apologized for my words.

@Supervivid

I am using uTorrent because it's the only torrent client that i know of which has a "speed" graph - this can be used to see how the speed was during the day when i return home in the evening. The only other torrent client i like is Deluge but it lacks a very important feature: "Stop" function! It can only "pause" torrents, which does not report to the tracker - if one, like me, is active exclusively on private sites with ratio tracking, this is very bad.

Regarding dist-upgrade, i know how to do that but i refuse to - as they say "never change a winning team", my setup is working flawlessly so i have no reason to change versions. I even try to prevent ordinary updates as much as i can because of the fact that, more often than not, updates in Ubuntu have the nasty habit of breaking previously working things - specially so if it is a kernel. And i am not that much a geek that i can sit there for hours hacking code into the terminal to get something working - for me, the computer has to start, do it's job, and shut down clean, that's it :) Mine does just that, so i'll keep it that way.

@Engineer

I got a reply from LuckyThirteen, he explained about the sticker situation that they are not actually made yet because they need to be pre-paid first, so i am going to meet him this weekend and give him the $$ in cash (he also got me two chain guards) and upon his return he will give it to you. I will; add some more for postage as he can't bring the stickers so they must be mailed to me. Wait till he gave you the money then i'll PM you my address.

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Shoot!!! Haven't pay up yet. Promise to do it by tonite since I already got my price money for last nite race... Paiseh2...:cheeky:

wah got race never ajak us to support u uh??:dozed:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

AS Spoken 2 Pendek,da size of da sticker might increase,only need to pay extra $1-$2,for who hav paid,gif it by hand upon collection.for dos havnt,2nite last day to transfer da cash OR

19TH FEB 09 @ 11AM LAST TIMING TO ORDER!! thank u!

Edited by Engineer

Guys Mode Of Paying VIA PENDEK POSB SAVINGS 209-02963-4 PLS update via Hp and keep reciept for PROOF upon collection (Hp-81576212) the earlier the better. - 19TH FEB 09 @ 11AM LAST TIMING TO ORDER -

1) Thanh-BKK (X10)

2) Sakai (X4)

3) Engineer (X4) *PAID*

4) Syamitomo (X4)

5) Chin (X4) *PAID*

6) PHILIP79 (X4) *PAID*

7) A-AN 07 (X3)

8) kewacks (X2)

9) 90fai (X2)

10) LoudnessFZ (X2)

11) MaverickRD (X2)

12) blurchaoz (X2) *PAID*

13) Shabir_t_trueno (X2) *PAID*

14) Xcert (X1)

15) AhGui (X1)

16) Daddy fiesta (X1) *PAID*

17) Pendek

18)

19)

20)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE THESE STICKERS ARE GIVEN PRIOR TO THOSE WHO ARE ACTIVE IN THE CLAN BUT NOT FOR THOSE BEHIND THE COMP PPLE. I DONT WANNA MENTION NAMES U JOLLY WELL KNOW WHO U ARE. I THINK ITS ONLY FAIR ENOUGH COS THEY DID THEIR PART & MANAGE TO COME REGARDLESS OF LOCATION / TIME.. any queries do pm me. many thanks..

AS Spoken 2 Pendek,da size of da sticker might increase,only need to pay extra $1-$2,for who hav paid,gif it by hand upon collection.for dos havnt,2nite last day to transfer da cash OR

19TH FEB 09 @ 11AM LAST TIMING TO ORDER!! thank u!

Hi Thanh,

Glad to hear you are flirting with Open Source Software. I am using Intrepid on my desktop and laptop. Not much difference between Hardy, except, Nautilus has Tabbed browsing including Terminal and the network switching are seamless, especially on my laptop when I switch from LAN to Wireless.

Waiting for Jaunty, the boot times are faster and the new filesystem Ext4 is practically faster in copying and accessing too.

I'm part of Team Ubuntu Singapore (http://ubuntu.sg). I help to organise events for the Team and we work well with Malaysia and Indonesia teams. Hoping to get in touch with Thailand's team so we can make a South East Asian Ubuntu Alliance(..hehe probably):angel:

Interesting....Fedora Cambridge newbie user here...still partial slave to MS...running XP and Vista on VirtualBox.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Interesting....Fedora Cambridge newbie user here...still partial slave to MS...running XP and Vista on VirtualBox.:cheeky:

Glad to hear your're flirting with OSS too.:bow:

Let's talk here http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=223392 if we wanna geek speak. Else let's keep this forum oriented towards bikes, especially RXZs.:clap:

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

as spoken 2 pendek,da size of da sticker might increase,only need to pay extra $1-$2,for who hav paid,gif it by hand upon collection.for dos havnt,2nite last day to transfer da cash or

19th feb 09 @ 11am last timing to order!! Thank u!

Noted, will pass him my part by hand today!! Lai lai, anyone available this morning Thursday 19/02/2009 for breakfast??? Will be with Pendek to settle the stickers issue, service bike & finally wash bike @ Hougang(My favourite washing bay) Anything, just BOMB my mobile at 81614514

A-AN 07(HeRaN tAk HeRaN):cheeky:

Edited by A-AN 07

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Guys Mode Of Paying VIA PENDEK POSB SAVINGS 209-02963-4 PLS update via Hp and keep reciept for PROOF upon collection (Hp-81576212) the earlier the better. - 19TH FEB 09 @ 11AM LAST TIMING TO ORDER -

1) Thanh-BKK (X10)

2) Sakai (X4)

3) Engineer (X4) *PAID*

4) Syamitomo (X4)*PAID*

5) Chin (X4) *PAID*

6) PHILIP79 (X4) *PAID*

7) A-AN 07 (X3)

8) kewacks (X2)

9) 90fai (X2)

10) LoudnessFZ (X2)

11) MaverickRD (X2)

12) blurchaoz (X2) *PAID*

13) Shabir_t_trueno (X2) *PAID*

14) Xcert (X1)

15) AhGui (X1)

16) Daddy fiesta (X1) *PAID*

17) Pendek

18)

19)

20)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE THESE STICKERS ARE GIVEN PRIOR TO THOSE WHO ARE ACTIVE IN THE CLAN BUT NOT FOR THOSE BEHIND THE COMP PPLE. I DONT WANNA MENTION NAMES U JOLLY WELL KNOW WHO U ARE. I THINK ITS ONLY FAIR ENOUGH COS THEY DID THEIR PART & MANAGE TO COME REGARDLESS OF LOCATION / TIME.. any queries do pm me. many thanks..

Yep! Paid up alrdy, got the receipt and smses between me and Pendek to show u!!!:angel:

RXZLOVERS MEETUP GATHERING

DATE: 19/02/2009 2100HRS Sharp(toNight)

MEETUP POINT: LAVENDER ICA CARPARK

TIME: 2100HRS TO UNLIMITED TIME( 2HRS SESSION MAX )

THOSE WHO ARE KEEN, PLEASE CONTACT ME @ 90677216 -

IF IN DOUBT, PLEASE CONTACT ME FIRST FOR INFOs,THANKS.

HOPEFULLY THERE'S MORE TO JOIN US~

Hi im a new rxz rider just bought the bike 1 month ago . i plan to change my brake hose to the HEL Brake hose, how many brake line does an rxz have?? 1?? and also is the HEL brake hose available in JB , if so where ??

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

Guest }VIRUS{
Hi im a new rxz rider just bought the bike 1 month ago . i plan to change my brake hose to the HEL Brake hose, how many brake line does an rxz have?? 1?? and also is the HEL brake hose available in JB , if so where ??

RXZ got only 1 brake hose if ur using rear drum brakes..if u r using a rear disc brake den u'll need 2 brake hose..as for the availability of HEL brake hose in JB i not sure but can let me noe if u noe of any shop selling...maybe i oso wanna change....

i nv see JB selling HEL brake hose, i seen JB selling steel braided hose, but durable or not u find out urself:cheers:

Hey Welcome To Da Clan~:angel: n yes hope u can join us for our next Gathering~

Hey Thanks Again For Dos Who turn Up for last nite Gathering...A total Attendance Of 16 Zeckers..Well DOne...Hope To See More Of U guys...THANKS AGAIN~

And as we Discussed Earlier Wif Zeckers...Da Stickers have Been Ordered n Thanks to Pendek for ordering n IN-CHARGE of it...n thanks to all Zeckers who haf cracked their Heads for da design of d stickers...~n MAVerick came too...its only Late...Lucky We havent go off yet..~:dot::faint:

RXZ got only 1 brake hose if ur using rear drum brakes..if u r using a rear disc brake den u'll need 2 brake hose..as for the availability of HEL brake hose in JB i not sure but can let me noe if u noe of any shop selling...maybe i oso wanna change....

most shop selling it at $80 with customised length if you smart enuf you will hunt around to find cheaper ones :angel: which is confirm cheaper then the price i stated... hehe D.I.Y

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Anyways why u call me the TP alike???

My bike maroon mah...

No blinker somemore...

:faint::faint::faint:

cOZ Da pOstuRe U RiDe ReSeMbLes 1 N uR BiKe iS aLL StaNDaRdLah brO...WiF uR WhiTe HeLMEt SuMoRe...wakakaka nO OffenCe... :cheers:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Hahaha... Ah Gui jgk kena. Hehe... Eh Ah Gui? How on tat day, u borrow my wife's Z coz since it's a Yamaha 2-stroke meetups(and those who used to own 1!), Suzukies and other makes are not welcome!!! Menyemak... Hehehe...

And please wear long pants/jeans, it's the rule set by the safety(TZMers) u know! Hahahaha...:cheeky:

brO..Wat tO WeaR iS aLL uP tO iNDiViDuaL cOmFort...DerS nO ReStriCtiOn N at Ur OwN RiSk...aLL We dO iS JuSt MaRShaLLinG tO Get OffSet RiDerS BaCk iN Da fOrMatiOn...:cheers: N RiDe SaFeLy ZeCkErS...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Welcome u to the clan...

Hey Thanks Again For Dos Who turn Up for last nite Gathering...A total Attendance Of 16 Zeckers..Well DOne...Hope To See More Of U guys...THANKS AGAIN~

And as we Discussed Earlier Wif Zeckers...Da Stickers have Been Ordered n Thanks to Pendek for ordering n IN-CHARGE of it...n thanks to all Zeckers who haf cracked their Heads for da design of d stickers...~n MAVerick came too...its only Late...Lucky We havent go off yet..~:dot::faint:

I am working and missed the fun... Next time ba....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Hi! Wat's a HEL Brake Hose? Is tat the brand name or u guys just call it like tat? And how can it benefit for our bikes? Does it stops our bike like almost immediately and prevent skiddin? If it does, I wan one too for safety purposes!!!:cheeky:

brO..Wat tO WeaR iS aLL uP tO iNDiViDuaL cOmFort...DerS nO ReStriCtiOn N at Ur OwN RiSk...aLL We dO iS JuSt MaRShaLLinG tO Get OffSet RiDerS BaCk iN Da fOrMatiOn...:cheers: N RiDe SaFeLy ZeCkErS...

Ya I know... Just a joke personally for our fav personal, Ah Gui!!!:angel:

good morning fellow zeckers..

Morning!!! Or rather afternoon!!!

Morning no good.....

I think ur just hungry, tats why cranky... Hahaha... Go eat...:thumb: