Hi :)

HEL... hmm, no idea, too... but i guess its the one with the metal mesh around? We call them "steel flex" here. They are normally quite a bit thinner than the stock ones, and they have a much better brake point - i.e. unlike the rubber ones, you get a real brake pressure and therefor you can stop easier with less handle power. I have those on both my RXZ, too.

Today member LuckyThirteen became the first Singaporean Malay guy to see the Bulldozer, Bangkoks wildest RXZ, in "live" - i met him in the morning and got from him two RXZ aluminium chain guards, something which is not available in Thailand. I will meet him again Monday morning to show him my other RXZ, Destiny.

@Engineer

I have transferred the money for the stickers and postage to Supervivid, he will be in touch with you. LuckyThirteen didn't want to take it as the stickers are not made yet.

Best regards.....

Thanh (the blonde guy in the picture)

LuckyThirten_and_me_and_Bulldozer.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

• Replies 29.7k

Oh forgot.

@Syamitomo

Do you have an RXZ meter set? I like the one where the rpm meter is larger than the speed meter, i think it's the "ctalyzer" model one? Can also be local as long as it works and fits to RXZ. If you have, we could trade? As the stickers have to be sent to me anyway... i would give you the one from Destiny for it (200 km/h speedo, 14k rpm, fuel meter, lights for indicators left and right, neutral, low oil and high-beam). The odometer has 83k+ kilometers but i'm sure it can be re-set to zero? All meters and lights work, would require a bit of cosmetical "touch-up". If you are interested i'll take some detail pictures on Sunday (will be in Cambodia tomorrow).

Kind regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hi! Wat's a HEL Brake Hose? Is tat the brand name or u guys just call it like tat? And how can it benefit for our bikes? Does it stops our bike like almost immediately and prevent skiddin? If it does, I wan one too for safety purposes!!!:cheeky:

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212954

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Guest }VIRUS{

Pendek u riding super4 rite now?spec wad uh?wanna ask some quizes uh abt ur super4...

Anyone here know where to park at Novotel Hotel or not???

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Ya I know... Just a joke personally for our fav personal, Ah Gui!!!:angel:

Morning!!! Or rather afternoon!!!

I think ur just hungry, tats why cranky... Hahaha... Go eat...:thumb:

U bad to ah gui...

Hi! Wat's a HEL Brake Hose? Is tat the brand name or u guys just call it like tat? And how can it benefit for our bikes? Does it stops our bike like almost immediately and prevent skiddin? If it does, I wan one too for safety purposes!!!:cheeky:

U need a car la...

good morning fellow zeckers..

The extra $$$ I will pay u when I see u... So u pay for the excess for me first...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Maybe u can try to clear meter wif ur gerl's pram...

She using LV oready pe...

alamak bro.. so boring man..i always lose to my baby pram man.. haiz.. dnt knw wat i setting to dat pram..:smile:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

to engineer and pendek.. bro chipNdale (cubs moderator) pm me.. kindly read n reply to him back.. thanks

''Hey guys n gals....

I wanna propose regarding the anniversary for our CUBS community..

Since we have already cancelled it over at the main cubs section side..

Right now i would like to ask feedback from u guys point of view...

Having a seafood reception over at 1 of the Seafood at Port Tanjung Pelepas area...

The food there is quite nice.. Ambience oso good.. Parking of bike shud b safe cos there is an uncle will b looking after for our bikes...

I would like to do it over the weekends which is like Sunday afternoon around 1700 - 1800 hrs period.. It would b nice.. Somemore can see sunset... haha...

So is it ok wif u ppl??

Kindly PM me back... Thanks....''

And as we Discussed Earlier Wif Zeckers...Da Stickers have Been Ordered n Thanks to Pendek for ordering n IN-CHARGE of it...n thanks to all Zeckers who haf cracked their Heads for da design of d stickers...~n MAVerick came too...its only Late...Lucky We havent go off yet..~:dot::faint:

Hahaha...

Np Macha.. It was my fault anyways...

Taking care as always macha...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

cOZ Da pOstuRe U RiDe ReSeMbLes 1 N uR BiKe iS aLL StaNDaRdLah brO...WiF uR WhiTe HeLMEt SuMoRe...wakakaka nO OffenCe... :cheers:

Hahaha... Wah untill riding posture come out...

U really checking me out ah...

wakakaka...

Srry man i'm attached oready...

:faint::faint::faint:

DONT BuY... NO GoOD.... Stick TO StoCK Break HOse...

SPeakIng From Experience... hahahaha...

PEnDek Would Be LAughing To BAck Me Up....

Pendek u riding super4 rite now?spec wad uh?wanna ask some quizes uh abt ur super4...

If I Say Spec-tacles or Spec-tacular or Spec-ialist maybe Spec-ial.

Can or not...

hahaha...

Jangan marah ye cik abg

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

alamak bro.. so boring man..i always lose to my baby pram man.. haiz.. dnt knw wat i setting to dat pram..:smile:

WAh Macam Gitu all of us no need to cross the sea ah meet Jb mechs...

Head dwn to Jurong to get our bikes set by u can oready...

Pram settings can beat Ur S4...

:clap::clap::clap:

hehehehe

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

WAh Macam Gitu all of us no need to cross the sea ah meet Jb mechs...

Head dwn to Jurong to get our bikes set by u can oready...

Pram settings can beat Ur S4...

:clap::clap::clap:

hehehehe

hahaha..better dnt!! i setting dat pram anyhow only untill like dat..hahahahaha

engineer.. anything dnt msg my num coz my hp ''pecah'' due to world war 20 with ehem2... anything msg at my wifey num @ 83116141

Guest }VIRUS{

Can or not...

hahaha...

Jangan marah ye cik abg

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

hahaha...nak marah buat pe?so how shuld i say it?V-Tech wad uh?hahahaha...

@Syamitomo

Do you have an RXZ meter set? I like the one where the rpm meter is larger than the speed meter, i think it's the "ctalyzer" model one? Can also be local as long as it works and fits to RXZ. If you have, we could trade? As the stickers have to be sent to me anyway... i would give you the one from Destiny for it (200 km/h speedo, 14k rpm, fuel meter, lights for indicators left and right, neutral, low oil and high-beam). The odometer has 83k+ kilometers but i'm sure it can be re-set to zero? All meters and lights work, would require a bit of cosmetical "touch-up". If you are interested i'll take some detail pictures on Sunday (will be in Cambodia tomorrow).

Kind regards.....

Thanh

Yup! I do hav 1. And yeah, maybe u can show me the pics sumtimes coz I'm interested... :thumb:

Oh... Tat's it ah? How's the performance like compared to stock one then???

U need a car la...

Alrdy hav a car bro...:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

to engineer and pendek.. bro chipNdale (cubs moderator) pm me.. kindly read n reply to him back.. thanks

''Hey guys n gals....

Having a seafood reception over at 1 of the Seafood at Port Tanjung Pelepas area...

The food there is quite nice.. Ambience oso good.. Parking of bike shud b safe cos there is an uncle will b looking after for our bikes...

I would like to do it over the weekends which is like Sunday afternoon around 1700 - 1800 hrs period.. It would b nice.. Somemore can see sunset... haha...

So is it ok wif u ppl??

Are u talking about sajauna is it????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Oh... Tat's it ah? How's the performance like compared to stock one then???

that question should ask maverick for his review.

the top end steel braided hose will be Hell or venhill. those are what i heard off lar but not sure if theres others.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

hahaha..better dnt!! i setting dat pram anyhow only untill like dat..hahahahaha

engineer.. anything dnt msg my num coz my hp ''pecah'' due to world war 20 with ehem2... anything msg at my wifey num @ 83116141

Allrite I take note liao...

''Hey guys n gals....

So is it ok wif u ppl??

Daddy..wad do he mean by dis? Inviting us eh? or asking feedback? n if inviting when? anyway if it clash to our gathering dates,i guess priority its our gathering first..

Has anyone ever seen this movie "Bangkok Dangerous"..? I just saw it today on the long trip towards Ban Laem. There's one scene where the assassin is chasing his victim around the floating market and he hijacks a motorbike...

It's an RXZ!

He even does a jump with it, but the scene is rather short, the bike gets shot (into the left side panel) and is abandoned (assassin jumps off) to crash into a wall and explodes (American style with large fireball).

@Syamitomo

I will take some pics tomorrow, care to give me your e-mail addy?

Kind regards....

Thanh

Has anyone ever seen this movie "Bangkok Dangerous"..?

i only notice the BMW GS:cheeky:

hello rxz riders.. i just got a rxz.. but my front brake totally not working leh.. suddenly become like this.. i parked it on the car park, then when i go out with the bike, the front brake is not working.. i open the brake reservior, its empty... i top up dot 4.. and cover it back, still not working leh.. did any of you all got this problem? for my case, should i only change the lever part or change the lever and the caliper? how much for the lever price and the caliper price?

Has anyone ever seen this movie "Bangkok Dangerous"..? I just saw it today on the long trip towards Ban Laem. There's one scene where the assassin is chasing his victim around the floating market and he hijacks a motorbike...

It's an RXZ!

He even does a jump with it, but the scene is rather short, the bike gets shot (into the left side panel) and is abandoned (assassin jumps off) to crash into a wall and explodes (American style with large fireball).

@Syamitomo

I will take some pics tomorrow, care to give me your e-mail addy?

Kind regards....

Thanh

YUP!!! Engineer told me abt tat too! Just today! Waitin for him to borrow me the vcd/dvd/LD...

Sure, my e-mail add is [email protected]...:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

yes virus im riding a 4 now.. :angel: mines a spec 1 the strongest among the v-tec if all standard ah. but if a done up spec 3 i got no chance lah.. *snigger* :p

wat is it tat u wanna ask about?? plannin to upgrade uh? :sian:

The extra $$$ I will pay u when I see u... So u pay for the excess for me first...

roger.. your sticks i already passed it to syam.. acknowledge me one recieved.. :cheeky:

Edited by Pendek
DONT BuY... NO GoOD.... Stick TO StoCK Break HOse...

SPeakIng From Experience... hahahaha...

PEnDek Would Be LAughing To BAck Me Up....

wahkahkah!! yep tru tat i be laughing to it.. hel also, still e optimus prime crushed.. :faint:

Can or not...

hahaha...

hmmm y eh special?? its all stock bro only endcan not.. :D 150km/h constant on sle kappe?? hehe.. :angel:

hahaha...nak marah buat pe?so how shuld i say it?V-Tech wad uh?hahahaha...

1st :thumb: v-tec production ever.. wats up?

''Hey guys n gals....

So is it ok wif u ppl??

wah anythin can get back to our :cheeky: BACKBONE engineer :D hahah..

i guess hes askin for our opinion lah bro.. but honestly over at jb ?? it be ok lah if everyones passport is still valid.. but safety wise tat cannot be compromised.. but sounds full-prove tho :thumb: