a very gd evening fellow zeckers.. its been a rainy day huh?? sucky lah riding in rain.. well dont forget your rain gear along with ya when goin out ok.. u never know when u need it..

if dont have never mind.. im openin a MASS order of GENUINE ARAI RAINCOAT with PANTS.. do follow up ok if yall interested..

• Replies 29.7k

MASS ORDER FOR ARAI RAINCOATs

range from size S,M & L its priced at $70net!! outside market price from $80-$95.. so please include your following details if interested.. i wanna see if i can hit more than 10piece..

e.g: nick, size and number of qty..

Pendek - L x 1

Guest }VIRUS{

range from size S,M & L its priced at $70net!! outside market price from $80-$95.. so please include your following details if interested.. i wanna see if i can hit more than 10piece..

Pendek - L x 1

bro dun mind can i see 1st how it looks like?and by when do u nid the payment?

Hope the fellow members enjoy the makan session at Saujana.... I believe all people will agree that it was a good and cheap seafood dinner... I will like to apologise to all of the people that went as I am angry that all people did not turn up on time and have to wait here and there..... I believe Engineer will agree with me that meeting time is set and everyone should come on time .... :faint:

This is the first time that I organised for this outing to JB and hope that if anything that u guys was not happey with, please accept my apologises.... Thanks.... Take care everyone....

No need to apologise when u hav done nothin wrong bro. I guess I'm the one who owe u guys an apology.

But u hav to understand tat due to unforeseen circumstances, some changes has to be made. Eg, Engineer's bike suddenly problem and the weather. U can ask Chin & Engineer & my wifey how many calls I made to them in order to make tat trip happen. All hav to be decide last min which ends up half of us taking the car. And u can't expect me to be on time when I end my work @ 1930hrs and the meeting time is 1930hrs!

But watever it is, I tried to be as fast as possible so as not to make u guys late. I strictly make it a point to them to be on time and to hav leeway in case somethin unexpected came up. I'm glad my wife, Chin, Engineer & fiancee were all there in the car waitin for me, the car all warmed up. As for me, I leave my post on time, not caring abt the queue of Banglas waitin for someone to attend to them and rode home as if it was dry, wif some slips and slides along the way! So if u think tat we didn't try, then I don't know wat to say then. Like Chin would say, "U win lah, u win lah!":angel:

And just like u said, since tis is ur first time organising tis outing, u should really expect the unexpected coz after all we are all human. Engineer hav been putting lots of outings together all tis while and he had his own share of probs too. Involving larger number of ppl. So yeah, don't get too heated up ait?:thumb:

But tat aside, I guess we did hav fun poking jokes at each other, esp at Chin(sorry sis.) and yeah, the food was good. And cheap too! Hehe... Not to mention the place is safe for us riders too. We might hav a return in the future! Haha...:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hahahahahahahahahahah philip, we all enjoyed it... dun get angry ok? i woke up late la :)

Edited by AhGui

Who what where when?

HEY RXZers... It s been a long time i go into tis Forum....wanna Ask... COE can be renewed Rite a few months bfore Expiry?? :D

ThaNK U Beri Da Nice

Yamaha RXZ 135>>>Jan 2007 till present

Honda Super 4 Vtec 2>>>>> Sept 2008 till present

No need to apologise when u hav done nothin wrong bro. I guess I'm the one who owe u guys an apology.

But u hav to understand tat due to unforeseen circumstances, some changes has to be made. Eg, Engineer's bike suddenly problem and the weather. U can ask Chin & Engineer & my wifey how many calls I made to them in order to make tat trip happen. All hav to be decide last min which ends up half of us taking the car. And u can't expect me to be on time when I end my work @ 1930hrs and the meeting time is 1930hrs!

But watever it is, I tried to be as fast as possible so as not to make u guys late. I strictly make it a point to them to be on time and to hav leeway in case somethin unexpected came up. I'm glad my wife, Chin, Engineer & fiancee were all there in the car waitin for me, the car all warmed up. As for me, I leave my post on time, not caring abt the queue of Banglas waitin for someone to attend to them and rode home as if it was dry, wif some slips and slides along the way! So if u think tat we didn't try, then I don't know wat to say then. Like Chin would say, "U win lah, u win lah!":angel:

And just like u said, since tis is ur first time organising tis outing, u should really expect the unexpected coz after all we are all human. Engineer hav been putting lots of outings together all tis while and he had his own share of probs too. Involving larger number of ppl. So yeah, don't get too heated up ait?:thumb:

But tat aside, I guess we did hav fun poking jokes at each other, esp at Chin(sorry sis.) and yeah, the food was good. And cheap too! Hehe... Not to mention the place is safe for us riders too. We might hav a return in the future! Haha...:thumb:

I also think Phillip has got nothing to apologise for...

place is near and safe...speed wasnt that fast....food is good....cant complain lar...

perhaps for the sake of improvement...I will point out that at the petrol stations...it might be a good idea to set a common meeting point at one of the stations before we reach the R&R....cos when I reached the esso...I only see gui at the pump and philip reaching up beside him....after I paid and got back to my bike...I only see gui turning corner out of the station and I couldnt see anyone at the station anymore so I presumed U guys left....so I go at slow speed to petronas and I still couldnt see anyone...so I also left liao....didnt know U guys waiting for me...somewhere....my apologies to all for the wait.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Noted.....

Hahahahahahahahahahah philip, we all enjoyed it... dun get angry ok? i woke up late la :)

Noted....

I also think Phillip has got nothing to apologise for...

place is near and safe...speed wasnt that fast....food is good....cant complain lar...

perhaps for the sake of improvement...I will point out that at the petrol stations...it might be a good idea to set a common meeting point at one of the stations before we reach the R&R....cos when I reached the esso...I only see gui at the pump and philip reaching up beside him....after I paid and got back to my bike...I only see gui turning corner out of the station and I couldnt see anyone at the station anymore so I presumed U guys left....so I go at slow speed to petronas and I still couldnt see anyone...so I also left liao....didnt know U guys waiting for me...somewhere....my apologies to all for the wait.

Noted......

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

At least despite the rain we still decided to go.... Happy and gald that all of u enjoy the good food at cheap rates... My studies will commence in 2 weeks time adn I guess the meet up sessions will be lesser for me... Good Luck guys....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

gd aft guys!! sorry cant make it last wk due to werking nite shft.. take care...

bro engineer : u can msg me oleady.. dah beli hp baru katakan....

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
bro dun mind can i see 1st how it looks like?and by when do u nid the payment?

alamak bro.. its the common arai raingear tat u see most rider wear.. color is black, and reflective grey :sian:

macha... by when this mass order going to end??

btw got no XS size uh?? my gf small size....

intend to get 2 sets.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

intend to get 2 sets.

bro...i nvr heard b4 arai raincoat got size XS..the smallest s macha..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

intend to get 2 sets.

aku pon intended nak dpt XS if hav ^^ :angel:

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now

Pendek - L x 1

alamaaaaakkk...sheet man..by when ah?my supposedly $70 is gone to replace my spoiled carb....nfgoijnhbpombphmbprgjwoprhgo

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

At least despite the rain we still decided to go.... Happy and gald that all of u enjoy the good food at cheap rates... My studies will commence in 2 weeks time adn I guess the meet up sessions will be lesser for me... Good Luck guys....

Yup! Oh yeah, good luck on ur studies and bein a good citizen of Spore ait?:clap:

intend to get 2 sets.

Irritating siak...

MACHA,MACHA,MACHA

alamaaaaakkk...sheet man..by when ah?my supposedly $70 is gone to replace my spoiled carb....nfgoijnhbpombphmbprgjwoprhgo

Ler, wat happen to carb seh??? Haioh...:nono:

haizz, too long nv see this thread, got outing i also dunno:(

....got outing tat u know also u don't go.... haiz...:(

Xcert, I WAS IN PETRONAS lehz... u never see ar?

neber...I only saw 1 group of bikers on my right side...pumps on my left...before I turned out of the station...

neber mind lar...small issue...for future improvement only.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Yup! Oh yeah, good luck on ur studies and bein a good citizen of Spore ait?:clap:

Irritating siak...

MACHA,MACHA,MACHA

Ler, wat happen to carb seh??? Haioh...:nono:

i intended to 'service' my carb myself(after being taught by blurchaoz) but then after fixing that thing i on my bike but the throttle like cannot close liddat...always open(rev) wenngggggggggg liddat....then ah idk wat to do liao i call angker fix my bike thot throttle jam or what but then ah actually ah angker said my carb hancus liao need to change..then ah i got 2nd hand one ah for seventee box then ok liao....angker said my carb lining sua eaten so the slider jam cannot close anymore..donno ah true or not but the carb still with me...anything can sell back..haiya...next time dowan to service myself oready leh

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

intend to get 2 sets.

:sorry: macha as far as i know they dont do production for xs size lah. s should be enough for your madam.. the mass order can start once i get 10 pieces regardless of any size..

YAH BETOL!!

i intended to 'service' my carb myself(after being taught by blurchaoz) but then after fixing that thing i on my bike but the throttle like cannot close liddat...always open(rev) wenngggggggggg liddat....then ah idk wat to do liao i call angker fix my bike thot throttle jam or what but then ah actually ah angker said my carb hancus liao need to change..then ah i got 2nd hand one ah for seventee box then ok liao....angker said my carb lining sua eaten so the slider jam cannot close anymore..donno ah true or not but the carb still with me...anything can sell back..haiya...next time dowan to service myself oready leh

:lol: hahaha u ah, always my target.. hehehe.. angker i supposed is uncle right??

hmmm watever it is.. wat i believe is tat u never open/ hands on before on your carb lah.. :faint:

well its very easy to troubleshoot actually really.. wat happen is u never really actually did the proper alignment of e pin jet slider.. if u see properly theres a groove to it.. and if u really do it proper, the groove should meet this small needle which is hidden in the carb and sit.. :sweat:

carb lining is not so easily eaten as its only role is, it only goes up and down the chamber when u open throttle or close. :sorry: but rubbish if u ask me. tat senario would only happen like 0.5 out of 10..

second hand carb for 70?? or 17?? wah if u buy 70 tat is close to the price of a first hand genuine carb.. kanna chop liao.. :clapping: :bow:

i be collecting the remaining sets of stickers tmr after i end work at 8am.. those whom i still owe please get back to me.. many thanks..