a... I checked on website.... Dunno how come pendek said aboit 80-100... So what u have for recommedation for riding bootys????

just buy wat u can afford is the best

• Replies 29.7k

to all the rxz brother here...

can LC125 rear brake hub fitted into rxz hub/spoke rim?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Just recovered frm my accident. :cry: Last Sunday over east area got heavy rain. In marine parade area i skidded. Haiz. Got my RXZ head broken and shattered. Side wise not much damage, only the cluth broke. Managed to get it for $4 and fix it myself. But for my RXZ head, i just use wire and abit aluminium tape to fix and use temp. Ask shop,1 shop say $90, anthr say $65. My fren say ah boy selling for $35. Most prob getting it and doing myself. Any broz have any idea how much will it cost in malaysia? If can i take a pic of my damage and post it tmr.

take care bro.

one more question...doesnt anyone here have a facebook acc?

yes i do.

makida bronze ?? hmm... which is better yss suspension or makida bronze??

for me, it's abt the same. but i'll go for yss. makida bronze too common alr ah bro. everybody using it. but it's still your call.

my bike wobble alot in high speed..... how can i make my handling better? my bike will wobble like snake.. before i change my tire, 120km/h is the max i can go.. after i change my tire, slighty better.. but 130km/h it start to wobble again.. how can i improve my handling? or where do i have to check? my bike is running on 18in spoke rim.. or is it the spoke rim that cause it like this? this is a 10 year old bike FR plate.. all stock standard... i recently just change my swing arm bushing only...

i used to ride another FV plate RXZ with 18in sports rim.. it handles well all the way until 145km/h..

can help me with this?

i used to have the same problem....went to my guy...and all he did was change my fork oil and oil seal...he claims...if ur fork is not balanced...its gonna wobble...also he adjusted the fork...not the cone br...now my fork very hard...also it doesnt wobble at high speed...funny...but after reading most of ur probs...seems like ur bike and mine share alot in common...used to have all that problem u mentioned before...all taken care of...

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg
i used to have the same problem....went to my guy...and all he did was change my fork oil and oil seal...he claims...if ur fork is not balanced...its gonna wobble...also he adjusted the fork...not the cone br...now my fork very hard...also it doesnt wobble at high speed...funny...but after reading most of ur probs...seems like ur bike and mine share alot in common...used to have all that problem u mentioned before...all taken care of...

ok.. thanks t_trueno.. i will try it.. i nearly fell in SLE that day... the faster i go, it wobble more harder... ... but you think the rear sus is important to be stiff? i rode the FV plate last time but also quite soft.. but no problem on high speed.. ..

i have been quoted $80 for the yss the non adjustable one by chong aik , thats without installation . Is that a fair price?? and btw whats the diff between the adjustable and non adjustable one ?? J

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

ok.. thanks t_trueno.. i will try it.. i nearly fell in SLE that day... the faster i go, it wobble more harder... ... but you think the rear sus is important to be stiff? i rode the FV plate last time but also quite soft.. but no problem on high speed.. ..

rear suspension hard means the rebound also hard to your ass. if you like to kena hentam belakang can consider lar. too soft also not good you corner at high speed you can feel ur bike bouncing and its dangerous.

t_trueno.. how much did you spend for your fork oil and oil seal? i was quoted over $100+++ end up i didnt do it....

if not wrong uh JB RM35 for one side of fork oil seal.

RM 120 for fork press.

i have been quoted $80 for the yss the non adjustable one by chong aik , thats without installation . Is that a fair price?? and btw whats the diff between the adjustable and non adjustable one ?? J

seems reasonable price to me but survey from other shops bro so u dont feel cheated later on.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

rear suspension hard means the rebound also hard to your ass. if you like to kena hentam belakang can consider lar. too soft also not good you corner at high speed you can feel ur bike bouncing and its dangerous.

if not wrong uh JB RM35 for one side of fork oil seal.

RM 120 for fork press.

seems reasonable price to me but survey from other shops bro so u dont feel cheated later on.

RM35 for one side fork oil and seal change? that means RM70 for a pair. . .

fork press is for fork that is out of shape or?

RM35 for one side fork oil and seal change? that means RM70 for a pair. . .

fork press is for fork that is out of shape or?

for alignment.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

t_trueno.. how much did you spend for your fork oil and oil seal? i was quoted over $100+++ end up i didnt do it....

sorry...my mech never gives me a quotation....anyways...i suppose his job is cheap...cos he does bikes as a past time...nt a biznez...he'll mark up very low...if i'm nt mistaken he does it at slighlty below 100rm...if i'm nt wrong..anyways...whatever he quotes me i just pay..i trust his work...never failed me before......and also he's diff then all other mechs i met...alot diff...if u need help...let me know...i can arrange for u to meet up with him...and he can check ur bike out......

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg
sorry...my mech never gives me a quotation....anyways...i suppose his job is cheap...cos he does bikes as a past time...nt a biznez...he'll mark up very low...if i'm nt mistaken he does it at slighlty below 100rm...if i'm nt wrong..anyways...whatever he quotes me i just pay..i trust his work...never failed me before......and also he's diff then all other mechs i met...alot diff...if u need help...let me know...i can arrange for u to meet up with him...and he can check ur bike out......

thanks trueno.. hmm.. your shop is in malaysia? you singaporean or malaysian?

looking for rear spokie rim 18" chrome.pls call me @ 94515020 or pm

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

man...for me rxz whether u whack or u dont whack fc still the same,reed valve mah not the normal valve..and 240 size main jet so big siaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

my main jet 210 standard size oso now going 300km max...wonder what happen man...everything still the same as when we went melaka...i wonder how come the FC goes jialat till liddat...bike no power but still makan fuel like fcuK!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

i rode my RXZ last time standard 195 main jet, all standard, 18 inch rim, 16 x 46 i think? standard la.. i went 453km for one full tank with reserve.. piston size 0.25.. but i went really slow.. at most 80-85km/h on meter... with patronas primax 3.. hehehe

petrol has never been an issue for me...no matter how big my main jet is...afterall...full tank is only abt 20 bucks....

guys...fyi...my hp just broke down...so i suspended my line temporarily...if u wanrt to conatct me...thru here or msn...thnks...

Hi guys, im looking for standard footrest (1 set left and right). anyone selling may pm me. thanks alot!

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

what engine oil is good for rxz ??? Next month im due to change my EO for the 1st time . Any recommendations??

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

Aight, Will do...

Uuuh.. Ouch...

Hope the accident didnt inflict much injuries to urself...

Bike could be bought wif hard work,

Riders are One of a Kind...

Taking Care bro...

:cool::cool::cool:

Yeah bro, only few cuts and scratches on knee. Thank god was wearing jeans at tat poin of time. hahaz

cheapest should be $30+ SGD with lights. JB need to ask my fren cos he famous for breaking his head fairing.

should be around RM50 +/-

msg to otai, if any info given by me wrong pls help to do the correction. im trying my best to help out with question given.

Thanks, will try a shop in alexander, one fren told me the head is $25.

Soon must check and get it fixed

take care bro.

QUOTE]

Thnks bro. U frm SP isit? Coz rmbr seeing ur bike near the biz sch a few times.

Noy sure if its urs, or anthr bike wif same paintwork