hi zeckers..

been quite a while since i logged in here..good 2 noe tat da clan is still alive n well..

to syam n maverick, n da rest of u who noe me, i changed my num to 97769946..

pape picit je..

Welcome back... U MIA too long liao la...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

yes bro. correct. but he is not a SP student. now my bike also head like RXK, not like in the signature anymore.

i'm in business administration going to yr 3. now ITP lah bro. sian.

see you in sch ah. if see me, acknowledge lah bro.

Same case here lar. My ITP worst ah, very boring ah.

Hope to see u soon around sch. See me also acknowledge. Blue rxz, FG plate

Tc bro

Ya Betol! you want to malu for wat people where know your susah!

2t pump spoil?? thats the reason i go premix. ahakz.

so far expensive 2t that i've been using is MAXIMA K-2 or Mobil Gold racing 2t. to me no difference when riding. i just want a better 2t for lubricating my block and piston. hehe

U must see my rxz head. Got alluminium tape all, den of wire and cable tie all.

Confirm ppl see will know i jatoh, den some will give the pity face. Already few lower down thier windoe and ask me wat happen. I just say self skid and den just chow. If i got time i take pic and post tmr

so far expensive 2t that i've been using is MAXIMA K-2 or Mobil Gold racing 2t. to me no difference when riding.hehe

wow, these are expensive 2t, value for the money

Confirm ppl see will know i jatoh, den some will give the pity face. Already few lower down thier windoe and ask me wat happen. I just say self skid and den just chow. If i got time i take pic and post tmr

I want to see...

Hope U manage to get it replaced soon.:cheers:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

At least become Macha nvm... he survived. Just don't always rempitz like Mahdi who didn't in the end!

Hahaha... Ya ah, quite true. Hee...:cheeky:

hi zeckers..

been quite a while since i logged in here..good 2 noe tat da clan is still alive n well..

to syam n maverick, n da rest of u who noe me, i changed my num to 97769946..

pape picit je..

Noted bro! Thanx for the update...:thumb:

Cool. Battle damage Z... Hehe... :angel: Maybe u should just spray over to avoid all the stares, aluminium tape and all...:faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

H

Those tat watch the story would get the pix...

No offence to those who didn't watch the show..

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

None taken but anyone here a version of the Remp-it that has English subtitles?

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Hehehe... Why? Suddenly u wanna Rempitz is it??? Hehehe...:cheeky:

Oh ya, I would like to say a big THANK U to those who came down to my place and project on my wifey's bike in such a short notice(I mean hey, tat's how Zeckers are known for rite?):angel:.

To Mon/Mun aka Mr Pipez(Heck I don't even now his real name sia0 who bought for us drinks(n ur cigs) and really work on the bike till u hurt ur fingers, paiseh k? But yeah, u got the gaya of bein a real mechanic(or blacksmith!?) wif the way u use the tools yest! Thank u very much, hope to see u in the drags someday wif all 3 pipes of urs k?:cheeky: To Blurchaoz, thanx for coming down and goin back home again to get ur tools to try and solve the prob. And yes, u really itchy hand ah when it comes to polishing and making things shiny ah...:faint: And of coz, the 2 unseparatable riding partners, Chin-o and Mr Engineer who help me as well. Chin who's alrdy my assistant mech, expert in dismantlin/assembling block, and helping to polish anythin tat's chrome. Ya I know how it feels to see the rust buildup rite? Hehe... Engineer for making the other half of the mechanic/blacksmith(together wif Mr Pipez!), removing the melted rubber from my pipe and making it nice again(thank u but no, I don't wan to giv u the pipe! Hahaha...):angel:. And also for making me all excited when he said everythin's ok alrdy when actually it's not. Thanx eh...

Oh ya, to the 125Z guy who rode the Castrol Z and live next to my block and Phillip and wifey, thanx for coming down too!:thumb:

It's kinda cool to hav the session last nite, seeing everyone knowin their role and helping each other out. Really appreciate u guy's coming down to help out and hope tis will go on until S'pore decided to banned all 2-stroke bikes!:faint: We didn't manage to solve the prob but at least we had fun together! Hee...:cheeky:

Oh ya, to Thanh BKK, standby for ur meterset ait? Will update u again. Just need to receive ur stickers...:)

Hehehe... Why? Suddenly u wanna Rempitz is it??? Hehehe...:cheeky:

not really...learning little things like burning out the tyres in a semi-controlled environment is one thing....travelling dangerously on the public road is another...I am a bit too old to do that kind of thing liao...:angel:

just want to see the famous...or infamous if U will...movie of the Mat Rempit phenomenon.

Anyway...just as a side note...anyone wants to see the after-effects of traffic accidents can go to JB traffic police station...2nd level got show pics...pretty sobering...not like sg pics...cover here cover there...dun think U will want to do dangerous things on the road after that...at least till the "shock" wears off.:cheeky:

Edited by Bad_Man

GD MORNING FELLOW ZECKERS!!

Good morning Pendek.:cheers:

Hi :)

I have watched it... and i don't speak a single word Malay, still i love that movie :)

Best regards....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Hi :)

I have watched it... and i don't speak a single word Malay, still i love that movie :)

Best regards....

Thanh

Awww....:cheeky:

anyone has that movie?:angel:

Oh ya, I would like to say a big THANK U to those who came down to my place and project on my wifey's bike in such a short notice(I mean hey, tat's how Zeckers are known for rite?):angel:.

To Mon/Mun aka Mr Pipez(Heck I don't even now his real name sia0 who bought for us drinks(n ur cigs) and really work on the bike till u hurt ur fingers, paiseh k? But yeah, u got the gaya of bein a real mechanic(or blacksmith!?) wif the way u use the tools yest! Thank u very much, hope to see u in the drags someday wif all 3 pipes of urs k?:cheeky: To Blurchaoz, thanx for coming down and goin back home again to get ur tools to try and solve the prob. And yes, u really itchy hand ah when it comes to polishing and making things shiny ah...:faint: And of coz, the 2 unseparatable riding partners, Chin-o and Mr Engineer who help me as well. Chin who's alrdy my assistant mech, expert in dismantlin/assembling block, and helping to polish anythin tat's chrome. Ya I know how it feels to see the rust buildup rite? Hehe... Engineer for making the other half of the mechanic/blacksmith(together wif Mr Pipez!), removing the melted rubber from my pipe and making it nice again(thank u but no, I don't wan to giv u the pipe! Hahaha...):angel:. And also for making me all excited when he said everythin's ok alrdy when actually it's not. Thanx eh...

Oh ya, to the 125Z guy who rode the Castrol Z and live next to my block and Phillip and wifey, thanx for coming down too!:thumb:

It's kinda cool to hav the session last nite, seeing everyone knowin their role and helping each other out. Really appreciate u guy's coming down to help out and hope tis will go on until S'pore decided to banned all 2-stroke bikes!:faint: We didn't manage to solve the prob but at least we had fun together! Hee...:cheeky:

Oh ya, to Thanh BKK, standby for ur meterset ait? Will update u again. Just need to receive ur stickers...:)

no problem macha. we guys sure love to dismantle things. maybe can open our own scrapyard one day... hahaha.

GD MORNING FELLOW ZECKERS!!

Good morning macha! any plans tonight after my gf asleep... wakakakaka!

Awww....:cheeky:

anyone has that movie?:angel:

feel free to view on youtube.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Hiya zeckers...any1 has a igntion coil to let go?

If not, any rough pricing for 2nd hand ones oso appreciated..!

Thanks y'all...viva la zeck..

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg

Afternoon everyone... Today is sad day for me cos got double blows....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

no problem macha. we guys sure love to dismantle things. maybe can open our own scrapyard one day... hahaha.

Ya lah... Hahaha... Or maybe open our own garage under my block... Hehehe...:cheeky:

wassupp guyzz.....

Yo bro! How u doin!!! :angel:

Awww... Don't get too sad k? Would me sayin tat I've got ur 9bottles of 2t wif me cheer u up!? Hehe:faint:

what happened?

hello , my friend told me last time he used a certain 2t which is for go kart for his rxz but i forgot to ask him what brand and where he got it from. . u guys have any idea??

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

gd mrg zeckerz.....

a veryy very good morning to you too:angel:

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now