Just to inform 18th April 2009 collection time starts @ 9pm @ ICA Carpark,

members are given up till 9:30pm to reach dere.it only takes a few minutes,after dat own time own target...if anyone intend to haf a gathering on dat nite....ur welcome....~ thanks once again....further information...pls call me @ 90677216.

• Replies 29.7k

aiya ica carpark lagi...takde tempat lainn kaaahh...anyway id just hot-wire the money...

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

aiya ica carpark lagi...takde tempat lainn kaaahh...anyway id just hot-wire the money...

It's a centralised meeting place bro, so it's fair for everyone to just meetup ther. Well almost fair for evryone else. So unless we can think of an even better meetup plc, we'll stick to tis very spacious lot wif Jollibean underground so tat wen u get hungry u can go down and hav a bite! Hee...:angel:

ica ....ok ah maybe me cuming down...

Serious kepe? If u wan I can pick u up! Then rush to ICA during peak hours, corner till ur knee touches the road. OH! And best if it rains... Hehehe...:faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Serious kepe? If u wan I can pick u up! Then rush to ICA during peak hours, corner till ur knee touches the road. OH! And best if it rains... Hehehe...:faint:

kurang asam.....find trouble izzit...

Not find trouble, cari pasal... Hahaha...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

interested in da pipe only bro..but whocan resist freebies rite.. :angel:

but can only pay nxt mth.. :cheeky:

my 1st pay end of dis mth then get.. :cry:

can bro..??

meaning u going to get the pipe next mth or end of this mth...date?

taking caring & ride safe.. becareful of the GREEN DUSTBIN *snigger* :D

Thank ah macha...

:faint::faint::faint:

Juz thankful to walk away from it...

:angel::angel::angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

pipe....front mudguard,ferring covering front part of exhaust....and rain coat never used b4...(dont think need the raincoat anymore)buy 1 get all free

I kind of interested in your front mudguard and ferring covering.... May pm me ur selling price...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Thank ah macha...

Juz thankful to walk away from it...

:angel::angel::angel:

Whakakakakakakakaka!!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

meaning u going to get the pipe next mth or end of this mth...date?

by 15 may can bro..??

but if there is sumone else who's interested and can pay up earlier,

den u sell to him ah..It's ok..business is business bro.. :thumb:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

by 15 may can bro..??

but if there is sumone else who's interested and can pay up earlier,

den u sell to him ah..It's ok..business is business bro.. :thumb:

roger that man!!!

wat are the symptoms of the clutch plate wearing off?

how much does it cost to change at bikeshop?

anyone care to enlightened??

thx in advance!!

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

It's a centralised meeting place bro, so it's fair for everyone to just meetup ther. Well almost fair for evryone else. So unless we can think of an even better meetup plc, we'll stick to tis very spacious lot wif Jollibean underground so tat wen u get hungry u can go down and hav a bite! Hee...:angel:

yeah centralised...how much i hate riding in and around towns..nvm..since im the only one disagreeing always meeting at ica...then if anything ill just join AFTER u guys settle down at one place...eg. memo ke,west coast ke,changi ke,yishun dam ke,kent ridge ke.. :D

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

just asking anyone here selling any high polished parts i am very interested pls pm me thankz

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

eh maverick. hahaha. funny ah

Pantat ah....

Member pun salah....

haiz...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Guys...yoha....me juz change my mangkok clutch n balancing gear for 300 is it worth? ade rase macam kene ketok seh??

:nobuaya: Itz Not The Machine Its The Rider !!!!:nobuaya:

Kawasaki 150 ---> Aug'05 to Nov'07

Yamaha T135 ---> Nov'07 to Aug'08

Yamaha RXZ 135 ---> Aug'08 to March'10

Honda Spec 2 ---> March'10 to Feb'11

Yamaha T135 --->Present

no problemo.. :thumb:

jauh siak bedok dgn bbdc...

haha... i tink u got wrong guy lah...yg go bbdc is me...staying wlands....but as i say i went to rebore bile bukak , they say bkn block or piston, they say clutch area and there goes 338 include engine oil, spark plug n block n piston touch up i tink...taking my bike later see how...haizz....

:nobuaya: Itz Not The Machine Its The Rider !!!!:nobuaya:

Kawasaki 150 ---> Aug'05 to Nov'07

Yamaha T135 ---> Nov'07 to Aug'08

Yamaha RXZ 135 ---> Aug'08 to March'10

Honda Spec 2 ---> March'10 to Feb'11

Yamaha T135 --->Present

haha... i tink u got wrong guy lah...yg go bbdc is me...staying wlands....but as i say i went to rebore bile bukak , they say bkn block or piston, they say clutch area and there goes 338 include engine oil, spark plug n block n piston touch up i tink...taking my bike later see how...haizz....

haha confused u wif mankuro.. :cheeky:

which bike shop u go bro..???

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)