Afternoon Fellow Zeckers

HAPPY NATIONAL DAY EVERYONE

Amcm semalam nmpk org tu pat PIE tak??hehehe

Klah enjoy your sunday guys

Ride Safely Guys

Independent Rider

Jangan pilih jalan hitam

MoN DoNdAlLeZ

ToOdLeSsSs

• Replies 29.7k

hahahaha.....Aku bayek2 aje....ko amcm bro??..Motor ok??
Hmmm, me ok but not Qistina bro. Now recovering from "PATHOLOGY":sian: Be strong sweetie, i love you:cry:

Nice Meeting Everyone last nite, the usual familiar faces that nv fail to crack Jokes and plenty of new riders...

Take Care guys,

Rempit safe & Never Regret...

Hehehe, thought you are working morning???:confused: Yesterday sorry bro, TERLAJAK MASUK TUNNEL....:faint:

Morning Guys BobbyMura Juz wake up 4rm yesterday outing. . .

Btw guys I hope no more conflicts anymore we are zeckers okay!!!

Nice outing smlm sowie smlm kena rasuk dgn hantu matrempi-t hahahaha. . .

Noted, no problem:dozed:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Congrats Syam!!!
Yeah, another future forumer/mat rempit/zeckers is born today!!!! IT"S A BOY!!!!!!! Let's us welcome NUR ASLAM BIN NURHISYAM(this is what Syam send me via SMS):angel:

Congrats Syam.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

yeah, another future forumer/mat rempit/zeckers is born today!!!! It"s a boy!!!!!!! Let's us welcome nur aslam bin nurhisyam(this is what syam send me via sms):angel:

congrats syam!!!!!

Independent Rider

Jangan pilih jalan hitam

MoN DoNdAlLeZ

ToOdLeSsSs

Heloooo Zeckerssss....... Ride safe guys!!!!!

Congrats Syam!!!

Congrats Syam.:cheeky:

Congrats Syam. . .

congrats syam!!!!!

CONGRATS SYAM!

:cheeky::cheeky:

Congrats Syam!!!!!

Hey!!! Thanx to everyone for their well wishes and concerned smses... Esp to fellow Zecker Chin who came down personally the day my son was born(National Day!!!)...:angel:

From me, wifey & lil' Nur Aslam,

THANK YOU!!!

Photo0056.jpg

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

zeckers photo taking 15/08/2009

update attendance list here.

Attending:

Not attending:

- i`kal, blurchaoz, macha

* hopefully someone will take over my role automatically as i wont be doing the websms.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

guys i will be inactive in this thread from now on as i will be concentrating back on to my past hobby and job before im enlisted on october 6. will pop by any gathering made once in awhile if im free in future.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Attending:

Not attending:

- MaverickRd

* hopefully someone will take over my role automatically as i wont be doing the websms. ~ Blurchaoz

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Zeckers,Once again History In d making,15th Aug 2009 ZECKERS UNITE start @ 8pm ICA Carpark.Pls be uniformed wif our Polo-T.For dos Without d Polo-T still can join us!! Photo-Taking Session Cum Riding,for more infos pls call @ 90677216

Ler... Don't think it wld be nice of a photo session if most of us can't make it. We nd to find a suitable date wher everyone can join in the fun! Tis way ppl can see the progress of our RXZ community... Just my thoughts though... Hehe...

Take care u guys!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Attending:

-MaNkUrO

Not attending:

* hopefully someone will take over my role automatically as i wont be doing the websms.

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

Attending:

-MaNkUrO

-90fai (yet to have a replacement to cover my shift.)

Not attending:

-MaverickRd

Come on guys. lets make full use of the uniformed shirts!

Edited by 90fai
1. Ride only in manner of a racer winning his first podium.

2. On expressways, road hog the overtaking lanes, cos most probably you like to ride at your limits (299km/hr???).

3. Check your mirrors to see how good looking n macho your are.

4. Always squeez or filter thru traffic at high speed unless you see a beautiful girl in the car next to you.

5. Ride like a Hooligan if you are late.

6. Signal with your middle finger if they dont let you go first.

7. Always bribe or give kopi money to your mechanic so that your bike is always well maintained at racing performance.

8. When cruising, look everywhere, especially at girls at the sidewalk and make cat-calls.

9. Intersections are good for skill building, just speed through them and exercise the slalom there at all times.

10. Be invisible, preferably all black at night so that the you can easily escape from those TP/RoVs

MOst of all ... live to ride another day like an extreme nutcase!!! :D

Good luck.

:cheeky::angel::cheeky::angel::cheeky::angel:

you forgot the 'pull wheelies every time you see a chio bu'

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

I sellin ma old rxz ycls body parts except 4 the head fairing no more. . .

tank, side cover wit tail lights - 6/10

AHM Pipe - Just use 4 1wk (Can be used on 125z also)

MaTReMPiT SeJaTi. . . PiLi JaLaN HiTaM!!!

EVENT: ZECKERS UNITE 2009

DATE: 15/08/2009(SATURDAY)

TIME: 8PM SHARP

MEETUP: LAVENDER ICA CARPARK

AGENDA:

1. MEET-UP WILL BE @ LAVENDER ICA CARPARK @ 8pm.

2. PURPOSE FOR DA EVENT

3. TO KNOW EACH OTHER BETTER BETWEEN OTAIS N NEW CLAN MEMBERS.

4. SHARE IDEAS OF BIKES & MAKING NEW FRIENDS.

5. PHOTO-TAKING SESSION

6. RIDING AROUND SINGAPORE

ZECKERS UNITE!~!~!~!

HOPE MORE NEW MEMBERS WILL JOIN US FOR DIS MEMORABLE EVENT.

FOR MORE INFOs..PLS CALL @ 90677216 NASH!

1) NASH & GF

2) SAKAI & GF

3) BOBBYMURAH & GF

4) YANPOPI & GF

5) MANKURO & GF

6) DIN085 & GF

7) ADIESUFYAN & GF

8) FAI (AFTER CONFIRMATION)

9) IZZ AMK OR PELAHAP

10) IZWAN

11) DIDI NOSFERATU

12) CURLY

13) MIMA

14) AN_FREAK (NEW DUDE)

15) XAVIER (NEW DUDE)

16) FAZLY (NEW DUDE)

17) BOI_Z (NEW DUDE)

18) WAN_BEAR (NEW DUDE)

19) IZZ FREN TZM (HAPPY TO JOIN US)

20) IZZ FREN KRR (HAPPY TO JOIN US)

21) GILERA_BOY (YANPOPI BUDDY)

22) PENDEK (PENDING)

23) A'AN07 (PENDING)

24) AH GUI (PENDING)

25) HUSAINI (PENDING)

26)

27)

28)

29)

30).....AND SO ON!~!~ KEEP IT ROLLING~

EXPECTING A BIGGER GATHERING,HOPEFULLY MORE WILL COME IN DIS EVENTFUL DAY...ZECKERS UNITE 2009,ANYTING PLS CALL ME @ 90677216 NASH~

I sellin ma old rxz ycls body parts except 4 the head fairing no more. . .

tank, side cover wit tail lights - 6/10

AHM Pipe - Just use 4 1wk (Can be used on 125z also)

Brape kau nak jual cover set ycls??

Colour ape??

Independent Rider

Jangan pilih jalan hitam

MoN DoNdAlLeZ

ToOdLeSsSs

Good night everyone, have a good day... :sleepy: