Hee... Biase lah, kau kan alat permainan ku! ;) Anyway, aku MSG kau brape bnyk Kali tk dijawab pon? U joinin us for Vroom R1's wedding? Tis Sat? Joinin as well?
Hp Aku rosak lah, lain kali call terus... This Sat got to past, working night shift. Vroom wedding can't confirm now, u tahu right my working roster banyak magic punya....:sian:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 29.7k

i got some questions.

1) would you guys ride rx-z wearing a full face helmet?

2) would it look nice wearing full face riding rx-z? (malay people call is "sajak tak")

3) would you laugh or joke about someone riding rx-z wearing full face?

1) mayb...mayb not...

2) it depends on ur painwork...best if u cud match ur bike's paintwork wid ur helmet design...confirm cool nye...hehe...

3) nope...lyk wad syam said, safety first...as for me, i dun mind wad other peeps say as long as im happy wid wad im doing...(this is for u syam, BRACKET STAY!!!! hahaha....:cheeky:)

Anyway guys, wanna meetup tis Sat? Like very the kental lah noeing each other over here. Better see each other face to face and yeah, then u can share and show off ur skills and knowledge to the others rather than just saying it over here... Wat they say; "put ur money where ur mouth is..." ;)

How Sat mornin? Noon? Night? Late night? Sunday mornin? Or just stay behind the screen? Wat say u?

how to mit?? i got no skill to show off...i only can tok...haha...(sounds fishy...i tink i noe...hehe)

aku nak senyap ahh skrng..sejak selalu kene kutuk jer..dah tak berdaya lagi nak active pat sini..heheheheh

hahaha...cian nye die...WAN! nie ko nye psl ar ucie da mrajok...p pujok die....hahaha...:angel:

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

boring or what attachments. haiz.

any bro willing to help me with my probs?

1) currently difficult to start bike.(just change spark plugs 2 weeks ago)

2) the round beng mirror(like bicycle one) suitable for me or rectangle mirror? (dont wanna use my head fairing uh)

3) sometimes pull and push bike difficult. dunno its either my front or rear brake.

solutions? syam? hehe :)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

boring or what attachments. haiz.

any bro willing to help me with my probs?

1) currently difficult to start bike.(just change spark plugs 2 weeks ago)

2) the round beng mirror(like bicycle one) suitable for me or rectangle mirror? (dont wanna use my head fairing uh)

3) sometimes pull and push bike difficult. dunno its either my front or rear brake.

solutions? syam? hehe :)

Yes bro? Can I help u? Lol...

1) Setting prob. Coz carb setting depends on the atmosphere surrounding the carb as well. Which is y sometimes u find it harder to start ur bike in the mornin than in the aftnoon.

2) Now trend is to use a single round side mirror. Me using tat as well. It's cheaper to get tat too rather than the rectangular ones!

3) Almk... The other time kan I check for u, told u tat ur front brake disc got bengkok abit. I didn't check ur rear brake pad thgh. Takut ur hub inside got abit of dent ah? Cannot be ur bearing thgh coz faulty bearing will give out noise...

Well tis is my thinking thgh... Hee... Kau attachment?! Me on course! More worst! Boring siol inside classroom, listening to the lecturer... XP

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Got 1 question... 2T flow from 2T tank can it be adjusted? I want to adjust bigger abit... but donno how... :dot:

can. there's this adjuster on the right of your engine casing. but unsure to turn which direction. best, put a little bit of 2t inside your tank(petrol).

Got 1 question... 2T flow from 2T tank can it be adjusted? I want to adjust bigger abit... but donno how... :dot:

Go to ur right side of ur bike, near the engine casing, there will be a cable to adjust ur 2t intake. All u need is size 12 spanner/adjustable spanner/wrench, turn the bottom nut clockwise, adjust the top nut(which is a longer nut) to ur liking and tighten the bottom nut back. Simple! ;)

Yes bro? Can I help u? Lol...

1) Setting prob. Coz carb setting depends on the atmosphere surrounding the carb as well. Which is y sometimes u find it harder to start ur bike in the mornin than in the aftnoon.

2) Now trend is to use a single round side mirror. Me using tat as well. It's cheaper to get tat too rather than the rectangular ones!

3) Almk... The other time kan I check for u, told u tat ur front brake disc got bengkok abit. I didn't check ur rear brake pad thgh. Takut ur hub inside got abit of dent ah? Cannot be ur bearing thgh coz faulty bearing will give out noise...

Well tis is my thinking thgh... Hee... Kau attachment?! Me on course! More worst! Boring siol inside classroom, listening to the lecturer... XP

haha. thanks. boring, u bring in psp, main la under table.

No prob. Ehk? PSP??? Almk, tk mampu ah bro! Lol... XP

nites everyone, sleeping early today cos very the tired ah...

ikimono dude , me had the same prob too . changed battery , charger all no use . so finally changed the Coil . after that work superbly till now. i got mine 2nd hand for $50, brand new heard was around $100++. sooo yea...

guys, got a question to ask..

1. what is CDI?

2. what does it do?

3. on our bikes, where's the CDI located?

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
ikimono dude , me had the same prob too . changed battery , charger all no use . so finally changed the Coil . after that work superbly till now. i got mine 2nd hand for $50, brand new heard was around $100++. sooo yea...

can get 30 original n look brand new 4 1 set

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

1. what is CDI?

2. what does it do?

i need to know this too.

1. what is CDI?

2. what does it do?

1.go wiki or google for ans

2.same as above

3.below tank(looks like ciggerate box)

1.go wiki or google for ans

2.same as above

3.below tank(looks like ciggerate box)

siak alep. but very gd answer.

Morning everyone!!!!!!

alamak bro. sold already lah. sorry. avatar for memory je. hahah

dei bro. where u buy those rims uh? minat uh. got something in mind. hahaha. kan syam?

Huh? Me not really a big fan of sports rim ah. Me spoke rim all the way... Hehe... Paiseh2... X)

Anyway PakTongkol! Wen wanna wash bike again? Nd to wash before the wedding lah, make it shine.......

yenna daaaa? anneh, i cannot confirm daa. when daa? coz i need to finish my assignment first. (attachement gg finish liao. ORD ORD) haha.

Good afternoon BAYAS................................. Don't forget to SARPADEK!!!!!!!

haha. kalau plan semue nice2,insyaAllah. can join. provided i'm free on that day lah.

Almk... Lu step mana nye raja wa kene plan out nice2? "Insya-Allah" wa tak main, wa main "YES" or "NO", itu aje. Bebual mcm minat, check2 tak tau schedule for tat day. APALADEH??? LOL!!!:faint:

Anyway, I think I don't hav ur hp no, don think u hav mine either. I think for a start, mayb we can exchange our contacts first ya? If not, how to plan "nice2" with u next time?:p:P:P