Yup me kena last time. Were caught @ checkpoint coming back from JB for excessive smoke. Eventhough to my eye, it ain't tat much...o_O

So how ar Syam? Wat to do? Reduce 2t flow? Scared piston seized..... does decarbonise pipe helps?

Riding like a madman, doesn't mean you're a racer...

• Replies 29.7k

So how ar Syam? Wat to do? Reduce 2t flow? Scared piston seized..... does decarbonise pipe helps?

U already answered ur own question! But I shld also add tat it also depend on wat type of 2t ur using lah. And abt piston seize ni, ur bike standard or got any mod? If no mod then dnt hav to worry abt piston seize and stuff...:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

U already answered ur own question! But I shld also add tat it also depend on wat type of 2t ur using lah. And abt piston seize ni, ur bike standard or got any mod? If no mod then dnt hav to worry abt piston seize and stuff...:thumb:

Ok... guess im goin for decarbonise bsk den... thks Syam....

Riding like a madman, doesn't mean you're a racer...

what kind of job u looking for??

ntah? dont want be rider la. sick of it la. like factory or something. packing ke.

Bro kalau cut it off terus, u can't even start the bike bro! Wat I noe is they file down the old metal-type reed valve to make it very thin so as to hav better response.

ouh. now i know ur secret. hehe. :)

bro, tat time i told u i went jb to do full service rite? den need to rebore all. now become 1.25. they change local piston, pin, pin bearing. den i ride la 80-90km/h max. den i reach spore e-way, wanna exit, saap, rear wheel lock, den engine die. means sieze eh? i use 25ml/l mixture ratio. totaly standard seyy my bike. haiz. 1.50 still got original piston not? the 55k one. wanna reconfirm. appreciate much if you could advice me. :)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

55K YAMAHA GENUINE PART for piston still exist. currently using 150... most shop use local piston which comes in the blue color box.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Hello.

Currently i'm searching for Yamaha RXZ for my daily transportations. I just passed my TP yesterday and i'm 20 years old so how much will my insurance cost roughly for 3rd party? Is there any shop that i can make a down payment around $500-$600 for the bike? Anyway bro/sis, i seldom log into this forum so can u sms me the details at 9369 4090.

Thank you in advance.

Ouh... But is ur lemang pipe fully secured now? Don't wan to say bye2 to ur pipe while travelling on PIE... Lol!:faint:

hahaha. secure confirm, so far so good. i ride fast also mirror only become loose. haha.

ntah? dont want be rider la. sick of it la. like factory or something. packing ke.

factory got alot what bro, u check st classified ah. sure got one.

driver can?

55K YAMAHA GENUINE PART for piston still exist. currently using 150... most shop use local piston which comes in the blue color box.

so ori piston is what color box? cos tat time i change i think orange color ah.. i also fogot..

wan,if not wrong size 100 onwards da local piston...im using size 150 frm january up till now tkde prob pun..im doing despatch lagi..so far so good beb

thats what i heard too. den ytd chat with macha, he said have. den macam "muka ada senyum"

thanks macha. i've chat with u regarding this. just wants reconfirmation.

hahaha. secure confirm, so far so good. i ride fast also mirror only become loose. haha.

factory got alot what bro, u check st classified ah. sure got one.

driver can?

so ori piston is what color box? cos tat time i change i think orange color ah.. i also fogot..

driver? haven yet pass class 3. :(

bro, tat time i told u i went jb to do full service rite? den need to rebore all. now become 1.25. they change local piston, pin, pin bearing. den i ride la 80-90km/h max. den i reach spore e-way, wanna exit, saap, rear wheel lock, den engine die. means sieze eh? i use 25ml/l mixture ratio. totaly standard seyy my bike. haiz. 1.50 still got original piston not? the 55k one. wanna reconfirm. appreciate much if you could advice me. :)

Ehk? Hee...

Hmmm... Wheel kalau dh lock means jam lh tu! Lol. Prob wif local piston is dia punya size swee2 masuk chamber kite. So kalau minyak kurang ke, 2t tk cukup ke, Ada chance besar senang2 dia jam or seized! Talkin frm experience. Tapi u pakai premix, me nt a big fan if tat, so yeah... Hee... Anyway piston size 1.00 and above, takde Yamaha Genuine punye in Spore. However, in JB, I saw one in 1.50 size! Entah btul genuine or nt lh. Was2 sikit... Hee...

Ehk? Hee...

Hmmm... Wheel kalau dh lock means jam lh tu! Lol. Prob wif local piston is dia punya size swee2 masuk chamber kite. So kalau minyak kurang ke, 2t tk cukup ke, Ada chance besar senang2 dia jam or seized! Talkin frm experience. Tapi u pakai premix, me nt a big fan if tat, so yeah... Hee... Anyway piston size 1.00 and above, takde Yamaha Genuine punye in Spore. However, in JB, I saw one in 1.50 size! Entah btul genuine or nt lh. Was2 sikit... Hee...

ya la bro. just called auto machinery. no original 55k piston. but got MIJ one.

hey guys, i bought a bike exactly one month ago and the saleman (whom i think is the boss) tell me the bike swee swee one. change coverset, full service, some small2 parts i ask for a change etc. then yesterday i went to johor to change sprocket, ask the uncle to full service sekali ah since i ride not shiok. i see my piston burnt, with alot of scratches. MY SHOP CON ME ALREADY AH. haiyaaaaaaa.

Tat would be the dust seal. I bet u alrdy noe wat tat thing is for from it's name...:thumb:

Ohok..thx bro..abeh tk letak pon ok eh? ade disadvantage or ape ke?

Hi bros, need help pleaseee? Anyone has rxz 18" rims to sell? Just skidded. Rims senget already. Any help would be appreciated.

Your Helmet Fix

kalau leh jln lagi mean sieze la tu...hee... piston da besar n tengah running in next time 2t biar lebih, mane tahu settin minyak kureng ke? con rod goyang...hehe

other ppl using rxk piston ok je size 1.75 or 200... they use quite long but no problem

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

hey guys, i bought a bike exactly one month ago and the saleman (whom i think is the boss) tell me the bike swee swee one. change coverset, full service, some small2 parts i ask for a change etc. then yesterday i went to johor to change sprocket, ask the uncle to full service sekali ah since i ride not shiok. i see my piston burnt, with alot of scratches. MY SHOP CON ME ALREADY AH. haiyaaaaaaa.

Basket! I f@€|^}€ hate it wen local bikeshop do tis to their customers. Wats wrong wif selling good and working bikes? Spend a lil bit more and I gurantee u tat ppl will come bck to ur shop! Nowadays it's all abt making easy money wif no compassion put to their jobs. Upset ah. Tats y I dnt go to local bike shop anymore. Sori but I'd rather spend my hard earned money (and abit of my time) at JB, noeing everythin is brand new and done up well! Without any ridiculous cost; tightening of chain alrdy cost u S$2 over here!

All I can say bro is to take back the burnt piston and throw it at the face of the person who told u tat ur bike is done up "swee2"...

Ohok..thx bro..abeh tk letak pon ok eh? ade disadvantage or ape ke?

Well those things are supposed to rid off dust and other small particles from ur fork oil seal. It will eventually led to frequent leaked oil seals and scratched fork tubing...

Hi bros, need help pleaseee? Anyone has rxz 18" rims to sell? Just skidded. Rims senget already. Any help would be appreciated.

I hav spare black 18" alloy rims wif tyre sotong on it. A bit of scratches on the rim thgh, the effect of me tryin to take off previous tyre and putting in the sotongs...

Hey bros. No RXZ outings uh ? :cry:

U wan ah? Tell us wen and ppl over here will response to it...

kalau leh jln lagi mean sieze la tu...hee... piston da besar n tengah running in next time 2t biar lebih, mane tahu settin minyak kureng ke? con rod goyang...hehe

other ppl using rxk piston ok je size 1.75 or 200... they use quite long but no problem

mcm maner nk tau conrod da longgar?

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
Haiya sian ... Kena $70 fine for just riding on abit of pavement . Emo 1 corner already... Syam! What else rims you have ? Boleh nampak? (:

haha. u mean "boleh tengok" = have a look.

whoa. jap, we teach u malay uh.

Haiya sian ... Kena $70 fine for just riding on abit of pavement . Emo 1 corner already... Syam! What else rims you have ? Boleh nampak? (:

wah. how u kena caught?

Stay calm, watch the world fall.

wait wait wait...how was ur riding style a month ago??if u everyday wack without due care than im not surprised this happen..sometimes when **** happens we tend to blame the shop..if u ride normally n this happens,then u can blame the shop all u 1..