kalau leh jln lagi mean sieze la tu...hee... piston da besar n tengah running in next time 2t biar lebih, mane tahu settin minyak kureng ke? con rod goyang...hehe

other ppl using rxk piston ok je size 1.75 or 200... they use quite long but no problem

got to agree with this...running in pkai lah 30ml per litre..

• Replies 29.7k

Basket! I f@€|^}€ hate it wen local bikeshop do tis to their customers. Wats wrong wif selling good and working bikes? Spend a lil bit more and I gurantee u tat ppl will come bck to ur shop! Nowadays it's all abt making easy money wif no compassion put to their jobs. Upset ah. Tats y I dnt go to local bike shop anymore. Sori but I'd rather spend my hard earned money (and abit of my time) at JB, noeing everythin is brand new and done up well! Without any ridiculous cost; tightening of chain alrdy cost u S$2 over here!

All I can say bro is to take back the burnt piston and throw it at the face of the person who told u tat ur bike is done up "swee2"...

ya lah! service like ****, mechanics lazy ass, when i call to complain, he called me a "bad customer". COSTOMERS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT (at least for my case hahaha)!!

wait wait wait...how was ur riding style a month ago??if u everyday wack without due care than im not surprised this happen..sometimes when **** happens we tend to blame the shop..if u ride normally n this happens,then u can blame the shop all u 1..

i ride my bike probably about 3-4 days a week, fastest i went was 110km/hr. at that speed my bike vibrate i almost had an orgasm. hahaha.

ya lah! service like ****, mechanics lazy ass, when i call to complain, he called me a "bad customer". COSTOMERS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT (at least for my case hahaha)!!

i ride my bike probably about 3-4 days a week, fastest i went was 110km/hr. at that speed my bike vibrate i almost had an orgasm. hahaha.

haha. fasting fasting u orgasm? ayo... batal.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

RXZ always got the piston ring sound if not that's not RXZ.Mine change con rod/piston/ring last few months also got ring sound.

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

ko pun batal jgk,bab thinking of dat is making u horny rite??like exhaust pipe like owner..hehe

hahaha. astaga. like exhaust pipe like owner. owner tak squirt eh. haha. btw i know whats the cause of the prob. due to overflow of carb. why? coz my fuel cork spoilt. keep flowing petrol to the carb. thats the why it squirt. now my bike good girl ady. haha. except for the block stuffs. haiz.

hi guys.im new to this forum.just wondering is it worth it to buy a first hand rxz?what's the machine price range? and one more thing,i need help.i wanna trade my x1r bought from Albert motors which is left with a year of installment.will there be any penalty if i were to trade my current bike to another shop?t.i.a!

y isit everytime i pump petrol my timing will rise eh??from 1k to 1.5k...dulu tkde this kind of prob:sian:

coz ur bike noes, after u pump petrol, u wanna ride faaast. you wanna do stunts on ur bike. wo superman, spiderman, batman, kluang man, cicakman, ipman, WOman. hehe.

guys, whenever u ride your bike your friend got tegur anything?my friend told me why my bike like got besi sound but i heard nothing when i ride..my friend who rides behind or beside me can hear it..is this nothing or something wrong?

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
coz ur bike noes, after u pump petrol, u wanna ride faaast. you wanna do stunts on ur bike. wo superman, spiderman, batman, kluang man, cicakman, ipman, WOman. hehe.

ride fast???i tot i told u my bike got powercut??it works exactly jus like a speed limiter on lorries..if i ride more than 70km/h,my bike will auto piston jam..unlike urs..1330cc bike..meter can turn 3 rounds easily..come on wan,ur red rxz every1 noes bout it lah :angel:

guys, whenever u ride your bike your friend got tegur anything?my friend told me why my bike like got besi sound but i heard nothing when i ride..my friend who rides behind or beside me can hear it..is this nothing or something wrong?

try riding witout helmet n hear how lah..or ask ur fren record n put here so abg ucie kte can help u with ur prob..hehe

ride without helmet will take a risk..i don't want that..haha..ask my friend to record cnfirm instead of my bike sound, bunyik angin jek kuat..haha..how uh?tkkn lar member2 krg tkd tegur asl motor krg ade bunyi besi2..susah hati uh gini..

dorg tk ckp bunyi dtg dari mane??

drg pn tk tau dtg dari mana but cnfirm2 comes from my bike..but, for me the sound surely comes from my engine or block..

Ur welcome. Anythin can. Since u might be changing to a longer sush, so u might hav to take both sush out first before putting on the new sush...:thumb:

take both? skali moto trus terturun, mampus aku... :faint::faint:

kekeke...

hmm... mcm difffiuclt gitu ehh wana change folk n suspension...

i tink i ask shop do it for me, juz pay for their workmanship..

or ader saper2 kt sini nk tlg... :cheeky::sweat::cheeky:

ride fast???i tot i told u my bike got powercut??it works exactly jus like a speed limiter on lorries..if i ride more than 70km/h,my bike will auto piston jam..unlike urs..1330cc bike..meter can turn 3 rounds easily..come on wan,ur red rxz every1 noes bout it lah :angel:

i know la my bike like ah pek bike. thats why popular. haha. unique. ala ur bike start powercut @ 16 000 RPM. my meter local thats why can turn 3 round. your bike digital still can reach 4 digit speed.

RXZ always got the piston ring sound if not that's not RXZ.Mine change con rod/piston/ring last few months also got ring sound.

really ah all rxz have this piston ring sound? cause i have this piston ring sound too. i thought if change piston ring ok already. please advice?

Ya my piston ring also got sound one . Sometimes I thought something loose or smth . Shop told me to adjust timer somemore . Still same . So since Ride@Drive said all rxz have that sound , I feel more secured!

take both? skali moto trus terturun, mampus aku... :faint::faint:

kekeke...

hmm... mcm difffiuclt gitu ehh wana change folk n suspension...

i tink i ask shop do it for me, juz pay for their workmanship..

or ader saper2 kt sini nk tlg... :cheeky::sweat::cheeky:

dont think your bike will terturun cos the frame support? unless you sit on it without the suspends. haha, i think la.

really ah all rxz have this piston ring sound? cause i have this piston ring sound too. i thought if change piston ring ok already. please advice?

change ring will be ok temporarily only then sound will come back.. right guys?

if jetting too rich, how to adjust ar?

and change oil seal how much any of you guys know? mine broke and fork oil leaking.. sg/jb pricing..

how u noe ur jetting too rich??just changed the required jets