Woah! Nice new red-white SBF theme!!! Thumbs up!!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Hey morning everybody!

Anybody here want to trade coverset? Mine is the japan type original model no 7 purple colour. I would like to trade it with catalyser any model. Original and also depends on condition. If yours is newer, i dont mind top you up. Thanks :)

Need some advice

I want to change spocket and chain . What size spocket will be good for top speed?? i want to go faster , i read somewhere it says front 16t rear 39t but Ah Chong from planet motors told me 16t 41t.

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

Need some advice

I want to change spocket and chain . What size spocket will be good for top speed?? i want to go faster , i read somewhere it says front 16t rear 39t but Ah Chong from planet motors told me 16t 41t.

15f 37r or 36r or 35r

mine ade tao bro syam. i look at the rxz catalog pon ade. how come yours takde? you took it out?

yup my air filter like yours. from what i know, they tebok to gif more air. tu what my mech say la time bawak kr dulu.

Ouh... I see. I guess diorg tebuk lubang at the airbox cover is to to let more "controlled" air in ah...

what u mean by controlled air? so kalau air banyak lagi masuk ape beza nye eh? sorry saya sedang belajar, harap yang pandai tak lokek pengetahuan. hehehe.

den ur pj should be 22.5...ur jettings is stock settings which is ok mah for 0.25..mane ade rich...

tu la, sekali my mech lazy he just say stock eh? haha. but how to check the jets? as in all look like screw, got the numbering is it?

try open up ur seat n tgk wheter the hidung babi da bukak lom..if it is already opened check wheter there is anything stuck inside which is restricting the air flow..once da check post here :thumb:

what is the hidung babi eh?

Need some advice

15f 37r or 36r or 35r

16 41 i think for those who most of the time with pillion so to accomodate the pick up power and giving equal distance power.

what u mean by controlled air? so kalau air banyak lagi masuk ape beza nye eh? sorry saya sedang belajar, harap yang pandai tak lokek pengetahuan. hehehe.

actually, saya pun kurang pasti. some people "tebok" just for fun. coz of the sound.

btw, any bike washing sessions? my bike damn dirty ady. coz some bangla wash hdb, den the dirt all splash kena my bike. ass bangla

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

15f 37r or 36r or 35r

So i take it as the smaller the size of the spocket , the more faster the bike will go.

Correct ???

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

So i take it as the smaller the size of the spocket , the more faster the bike will go.

Correct ???

Setting Sprocket

setting sprocket ni let it be odd-even, or even-odd...important is trial and error, see if your engine stress or not. (for whatever your reason, pick up or distance)

during trial and error, buy the cheap cheap and try.

once you happy, buy the best, or atleast the better, see how thick your wallet.

suggestion.

top+pick up- sprocket f15/16, r37/38/39

top only- 15-35/36/37

pick up only- 16/46

ratio for spoket setting. higher=pickup, lower=distance. median=both equally ok to go. you cant get the best of both world.

16-46=2.875

15-46=3.1

15-43=2.86

16-43=2.69

15-39=2.6

16-39=2.43

15-38=2.53

16-38=2.375

15-37=2.47

how to count, spoket rear divide by front. eg. 39/15=2.6

the rest clever2 you count yourself.

credits: MBC forum, translated with simple and easy to understand english. hehe

Correct ???

the bigger the sprocket, the more pick up u have. the smaller the sprocket, the more top speed you have. izamo have the chart. :)

actually, saya pun kurang pasti. some people "tebok" just for fun. coz of the sound.

btw, any bike washing sessions? my bike damn dirty ady. coz some bangla wash hdb, den the dirt all splash kena my bike. ass bangla

my bike also dirty abg wan..hehe..heard from abg syam kiter that there's gonna be a pre-raya bike wash..hmm

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf

Probably after Hari Raya i wanna try fit Michelin Pilot Sporty either size 100/80-17 or 110/70-17 on the rear using standard plastic chain guard

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Probably after Hari Raya i wanna try fit Michelin Pilot Sporty either size 100/80-17 or 110/70-17 on the rear using standard plastic chain guard

ur setting like wanna play corner2 oni bro. hehehe.

i still wonder why..hmm..well, we can do that one day..your pipe sounds nice though..

anyone here knows what are the steps to do before spraying chrome?

i'm planning of spraying my whole pipe chrome uh..save money rather then go celop..

macam mana nak spray chrome ??????...first time aku dengar bo...ajar sikit..

Be a sexy rider.

ur setting like wanna play corner2 oni bro. hehehe.

main corner la sedap bro..daripada pakai tayar sotong macam orang tuu..hehehehe...PEACE NO WAR!

Be a sexy rider.

main corner la sedap bro..daripada pakai tayar sotong macam orang tuu..hehehehe...PEACE NO WAR!

hehe. tayar sotong oso can corner bro. its about the matter of balls. u have it or u dont. haha. rite alep? superman on top of bike everyday.

main corner pakai tayar sotong, jangan pulak terjatuh..hehehheheheheehehheheehheeheheheheh!

Be a sexy rider.

I really phobia using sotong tyres.Got bad experience twice.First using 70/80-18 front and 70/90 rear.Raining just turn a bit nearly fall sia,Second hit a bit of pothole(Manage to avoid but still kena) check tyre bocor..

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

main corner pakai tayar sotong, jangan pulak terjatuh..hehehheheheheehehheheehheeheheheheh!

jgn terkejut lau g pasir gudang nmpk mat mat rempit pkai tyr sotong buat main track

Just wondering... what causes our RXZ engine to over heat? Any experiences on overheated engine?

ur piston sieze ke??slalu lau camni setting lom btol lagi,minyak kurang tu...air cooled enjin need oil,2t and air to cool the enjin..lagi2 in sg kind of weather..moto cepat panas je...

superman still ok..unlike u everyday at bke stand on the bike while travelling at 180km/h..jiwe rempit btol ni bdk

Correct ???

yup true,but depends on the bike,n the weight of the rider too..