need my help wan??hehe

yup. need help. haha.

to all the mat2 rempits wannabe at fernvale just now,pls pls pls ride safely n dont kacau ppl lah...rxz same rxz pun nk kene blow ke?beri lah salam ke..apedah..motoku yg 101% stock pun nk kacau ke..haiyo...

ish ish ish.

anyone know where to buy throttle cable for domino?

weda or FJT @ rowell road. single cable or 2 cable? single cable i think $45. double more expensive i think.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

• Replies 29.7k

Any cheap rxz coverset recommanded in sg? price? place?

Yes ther is! Caty? Or Kotak?

ouh. thanks bro. looking for kotak nye coverset. ORI. den wanna spray diff colour, den paste sticker den laquer. haiz.

Ahhh... Yes. Still loving ur Chucky-looking head... ;)

anyone know where to buy throttle cable for domino?

Can those be used wif our norm Rxz/TZM cables?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hip hip hooray ! Sppedometer suddenly from 80 go to 0 and remained there ! Haha is it the cable snap? Not rpm one is the km/h . Any advice hoe to change it cheap cheap way? Thanks!

Guest azmi-krazy

ouh. thanks bro. looking for kotak nye coverset. ORI. den wanna spray diff colour, den paste sticker den laquer. haiz.

ade satu kedai ni dekat jugak ngan ah boy, jual 120 dollars, tapi sticker and the coverset itself pasang sendiri..

Hip hip hooray ! Sppedometer suddenly from 80 go to 0 and remained there ! Haha is it the cable snap? Not rpm one is the km/h . Any advice hoe to change it cheap cheap way? Thanks!

i think should be the cable. the cable quite cheap la. any bikeshop oso can get. arnd $8?

Guest azmi-krazy

I think ur bike too fast until the meter cannot read. Heh. Just change the speed cable. Few dollars only.

ade satu kedai ni dekat jugak ngan ah boy, jual 120 dollars, tapi sticker and the coverset itself pasang sendiri..

ori $120? kotak? serious? the shop what name?

Guest azmi-krazy

nama kedai aku da lupa ah. org kedai kata ori, tapi bile aku ngan syam nk tengok, dia tk kasi. and yeah, kotak nye design..

Fuuyoo!!!Rxz Jackpot!!!

Di mana ada kemahuan,Di situ ada Highway!

nama kedai aku da lupa ah. org kedai kata ori, tapi bile aku ngan syam nk tengok, dia tk kasi. and yeah, kotak nye design..

mi, you bring me there someday can? hehe.

heehee... finally uploaded a Avatar Picture!

whoa. nice bike. change mirror use the small2 one. nicer. ur shocks use what shocks sia bro?

Regarding ur tyre, definitely bigger tyres will affect ur pick up, top and F/C of ur bike. Berat bo! Even if it's on 17" rims. Anyway, wat's the width of ur rim ah?

My 17inch width is 1.85.Got one brudder john family man use Japan RXZ plate FH use Caty body,17inch rims front use 90/80 rear use 100/80 Duro tyres(Same pattern like TT900 Thai) never hit chain guard cause using standard plastic one with 16/37 sprockets.Bike exhuast standard 3BS but engine only clutch spring race type and block polish habis.Pick up a bit slow but can maintain 100kmh rpm 5.75k

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Hello,

A friend of mine riding a rxz had the front rim dented due to going over some wooden block lying on the road. How much is a new pair of rims? Or is anyone selling any rxz rims? Thank you.

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Yeah, might be the cable... SHOULD be the cable... Lol! XP

I think he's refering to Ban Hoe Leong @ Jalan Besar. Yeah, last we asked, the apek said he got the whole set; head, side, tail, bottom fairings and tank(from Malaysia), selling for S$125. And yeah, sticker and installation, DIY...

My 17inch width is 1.85.

Ouh. Then ur rim shld be wide enough ah to support tat extra width...

hello

does steel braided hose like does HEL hose does any significant different in ur braking power? have any rxz bro tried and tested it?

Don't noe? But tested some on my fren's Z wif HEL hose, dsn't feel much diff? In fact, stock one feels better...

Hello,

A friend of mine riding a rxz had the front rim dented due to going over some wooden block lying on the road. How much is a new pair of rims? Or is anyone selling any rxz rims? Thank you.

Wheelset or just the rim?

Anyway guys, tis coming pre-raya bike wash is confirmed...

DATE/TIME : 8th Sept '10, 2100(9.00pm)

VENUE : BLK 613A (MSCP), Ang Mo Kio Ave 4

What to bring? : Never wash ur bike or see ppl wash bike before ah???:faint:

Not gonna make a name list, wanna come just come. No ques asked... Hope to see those familiar faces there!!! :thumb:

Edited by syamitomo

Wheelset or just the rim?

What you mean by wheelset bro? Friend told me only the rim dented. The sidewall of the rim dented outwards.

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

What you mean by wheelset bro? Friend told me only the rim dented. The sidewall of the rim dented outwards.

Ur fren are asking for a full set of rims, spoke and hub? Or just the rim only?

Rim only, do you know where can buy either a pair or one rim and roughly how much it will cost?

Anyway guys, tis coming pre-raya bike wash is confirmed...

DATE/TIME : 8th Sept '10, 2100(9.00pm)

VENUE : BLK 613A (MSCP), Ang Mo Kio Ave 4

What to bring? : Never wash ur bike or see ppl wash bike before ah???:faint:

Not gonna make a name list, wanna come just come. No ques asked... Hope to see those familiar faces there!!! :thumb:

i need to be home before sahur.. :D

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
Rim only, do you know where can buy either a pair or one rim and roughly how much it will cost?

Hmmm... Not sure the prices in Spore. In JB also, it's been awhile since I last asked abt a rim price. Sori I can't help u. BUT if he decides to go for a 2nd hand wheelset, then u can look for me. ;)

i need to be home before sahur.. :D

I guess its same as everybody else... =.="