• Replies 29.7k

abg alep, how to differentiate between ori and local 3bs eh? like got alot of theories. some say the yamaha 3bs word have to face upwards la. what la. tried searching on the web, but cannot find ler.

I tot i got teach u before how to differenciate ori and local 3bs. There is 2 things to differenciate it... I'll let alep explain since the question is directed to him.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

i'll text you when i already top up prepaid alright..eheh..

No problems.

Wee Macha biler free???hahaha....aku nk try dgr pipe lebah laa..haha!

biler free tu blom tau. Pipe2 bising currently not mounted up on my bike. Cos im using standard set up for daily transport to werk. If u want to listen mount the pipe on ur bike and test it out. Haha

nk explain susah,best is kalau meet up or terjumpe i show u...lom tuka pipe ke??

Benda simple mcm tu pon susah nak explain?? Ishk.

1) dot punches around your end can (aka botol) if im not wrong its about 6 dot punch ( didnt bother to take note of it)... Sometimes this dot punch are not noticeable becos there is a layer of casing (sarong) over the original endcan due to covering of dent, scratch or rust on the original endcan.

2) near the cone part which is connected to the endcan has 2 fine welding lines which is very close to each other.

I tot i got teach u before how to differenciate ori and local 3bs. There is 2 things to differenciate it... I'll let alep explain since the question is directed to him.

hehe. lupe la bro. da lame tak jumpe kau siot.

No problems.

biler free tu blom tau. Pipe2 bising currently not mounted up on my bike. Cos im using standard set up for daily transport to werk. If u want to listen mount the pipe on ur bike and test it out. Haha

haha. once try, sedap. nak lagi. but scared.

nk explain susah,best is kalau meet up or terjumpe i show u...lom tuka pipe ke??

lom tuka uh. now use lemang standard.

1) dot punches around your end can (aka botol) if im not wrong its about 6 dot punch ( didnt bother to take note of it)... Sometimes this dot punch are not noticeable becos there is a layer of casing (sarong) over the original endcan due to covering of dent, scratch or rust on the original endcan.

2) near the cone part which is connected to the endcan has 2 fine welding lines which is very close to each other.

the lines must be "neat" eh?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

im not as good as u in explaining,there is 1 more part missing from those 2 that were said abv,i donno how to put it in words

Are u refering to the tengkok (neck)?

bro, ur lemang nye neck, is it welded to the stomach? coz mine is not weld, and like theres a gap.

That's mean my used 3bs is ori just need to change to ori silencer,Now bunyi sumbang,Lucky put fiber.

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Yo Bros yang kat sini. Nak tanya sikit ah, kalau RXZ plate FS pakai exhaust lemang tak boleh lepas eh?

You can never be the best but you can be your best!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y282/yat_skin/signature-1.jpg

Yo Bros yang kat sini. Nak tanya sikit ah, kalau RXZ plate FS pakai exhaust lemang tak boleh lepas eh?

tak lepas. lemang can only used for rxz till plate FJ :)

no,its about the black spray..the ori pipe they dont spray until the area connecting to the endcan,while local they do...if wan is referring to a new pipe lah

Guys... My bike cnnt start... Here's the symtoms : last I strt my bike, idling was higher than norm before dying off. Try kick strt/push strt bt to no avail, only emittin loud poppin sound frm my pipe(sampai nyonya terperanjat, memekik!). Aft a few days of buat bodoh, try strtin agn. Tis time my neutral light died off(batt died?). And still emits the loud popping sound(tis time, apek and nyonya sama2 terperanjat katak!).

I've chcked my fuel/2t flow, smooth as norm. My carb, nothn out of the ordinary. Chcked my reed valve, intact/no brittles. Chcked my pipe, no sumbat. Chcked my spark plug, still firing(althgh abit wet). Chcked my wiring connections, all connected. Chcked my block/gaskets, all intact and secured.

I'm only left wif a few thngs to chck; my batt, coil, rectifier & wiring. The last 3 items are the things whch are untouched eversince I got my bike. So it might be 25yrs old by nw! And those of u who noes me by now, regardin electrical parts I blur2 one. So if any of u ever came upon tis fault before and noes hw to change the the items(coil, rectifier & wiring), do assist me ait?! Ur help is much appreciated. Thank u... :)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Guys... My bike cnnt start... Here's the symtoms : last I strt my bike, idling was higher than norm before dying off. Try kick strt/push strt bt to no avail, only emittin loud poppin sound frm my pipe(sampai nyonya terperanjat, memekik!). Aft a few days of buat bodoh, try strtin agn. Tis time my neutral light died off(batt died?). And still emits the loud popping sound(tis time, apek and nyonya sama2 terperanjat katak!).

I've chcked my fuel/2t flow, smooth as norm. My carb, nothn out of the ordinary. Chcked my reed valve, intact/no brittles. Chcked my pipe, no sumbat. Chcked my spark plug, still firing(althgh abit wet). Chcked my wiring connections, all connected. Chcked my block/gaskets, all intact and secured.

I'm only left wif a few thngs to chck; my batt, coil, rectifier & wiring. The last 3 items are the things whch are untouched eversince I got my bike. So it might be 25yrs old by nw! And those of u who noes me by now, regardin electrical parts I blur2 one. So if any of u ever came upon tis fault before and noes hw to change the the items(coil, rectifier & wiring), do assist me ait?! Ur help is much appreciated. Thank u... :)

susah tu mcm..slalu lau timing tinggi coz boleh piston seize n loud pop sound coz of 2t condamn or seize also..

btw ur spark plug nye fire kuat tk? ur lampu semua still ade?

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

Aduh tgh lepas raya bingit kalau motor buat hal!Aku plak enjin gasket bwh head leaking,Pipe bunyi sengau..

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

From my thinking we'll kena con by most shops ardy.Better buy things from Hong Leong or authorised agents to buy parts then upah the shops to fix.Yesterday my friend open up his friend block/engine find that the piston/con-rod/gearshaft/crankcase all Thai part although the RXZ is FBB plate.He got do top servicing/overhaul twice in JB and SG.WTH no wonder just 1 mth overhaul con-rod/clutch plates all gone case.As from now regarding engine parts i dun mind spending a bit more to get original quality parts.Accessories i dun mind Ayam brand..So guys when you plan to do overhaul make sure the parts are ori and take effort to look or come everyday to check your bike.Dun trust those chop carrot shop that say tip top overhaul when you buy 2nd hand bikes.Yesterday that guy give a good lashing at his shop for cheating him and he spent a bomb going to Rowell Rd to get ori piston/con-rod/carburettor jetting kit/spark plug coil/magneto etc,But after that his bike sound better than before

susah tu mcm..slalu lau timing tinggi coz boleh piston seize n loud pop sound coz of 2t condamn or seize also..

btw ur spark plug nye fire kuat tk? ur lampu semua still ade?

Ouh... I thnk also ah coz wen I rushed to my sick baby at KKH the other nite, I whacked my bike all the way, eventhgh my fuel almost empty, 2t almost empty and my bike stalled halfway thrgh at AYE. Itu pun aku bukak minyak lebih and then cont whack...

Allah maha kuase, swee2 aku sampai hospital, minyak abis, 2t abis and yeah, piston shld seize ah pasal dh berat upon reachin the hospital's basement crprk. Itu yg aku mintak Azmi tolong aku ngan minyak and transportation! Bt nvm tat one, janji my son is safe, itu yg most important!

Oh ya, to Azmi Krazy, thanx for the help the other time. Eventhgh ur tired frm ur nite shift, u still sacrifice ur time and fuel for ur fellow rider in nd. Thank u... :)

Anyway my spark plug firing cn consider quite big and constant ah wen I chck. Lampu semua dh gone, talkin abt neutral light on the dashboard. Other lights? Hmmm... Blum try ehk... XP

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg