Originally posted by skateboy@May 13, 2007 04:35 pm

tot u dun wanna include me liao... :sweat:

Your "Big Red Bike with the funny Box" is always welcomed bro :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@May 13, 2007 10:03 pm

not out yet i guess? :confused:

bro wat u mean not out yet :confused: :giddy:

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg
Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 13, 2007 05:23 pm

Your "Big Red Bike with the funny Box" is always welcomed bro :lol:

u eat too much sour grapes yest n today ah?? keep on suanning me non-stop... next time outing, i think i take bus better... :sian:

Originally posted by skateboy@May 13, 2007 11:02 pm

u eat too much sour grapes yest n today ah?? keep on suanning me non-stop... next time outing, i think i take bus better... :sian:

I never suan u leh... u our good dear bro :smile: Sorry if i offended u in any way :sorry:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@May 13, 2007 10:54 pm

the photographer pass the photos to boss le meh? :confused:

oh i c heehee........:cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 13, 2007 11:26 pm

I never suan u leh... u our good dear bro :smile: Sorry if i offended u in any way :sorry:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 13, 2007 11:26 pm

like that still say no suan?? :faint:

sad leh... how??

4d open my plate no. permutation..bought on sat, nvr buy on sun..sad :weep:

only consolation is it came out in consolation wahahaha!!

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

must keep on buying one... once u stop, high chance it will open...

wah every draw buy my wallet pain leh..i dun have buy 4d habit one also..dun like to que with uncle auntie...:mad:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Photos taken by MCA photographer, you will see on next issue of MCA mag.

But preview photos that we have taken will be out soon...

Watch out for it.... kekeke...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by skateboy@May 13, 2007 04:35 pm

tot u dun wanna include me liao... :sweat:

Yr bike so "special" where got dun wan you. Later kena :box: by "red hot GSR owner" arh....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by shasea09@May 14, 2007 12:31 am

4d open my plate no. permutation..bought on sat, nvr buy on sun..sad :weep:

only consolation is it came out in consolation wahahaha!!

Bro, if got open consolation means got high chance to open 1st prize one. mst buy some, especially first 3 months. :hungry:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

hi gmaz bros. wow gmax tread quite happening nowadays huh. cant join ur outing as i was having my examination.

took 2 readings on my fc after nearly 2 & a half years of riding on my red stallion. the fc is about 34km/l with my dun care petrol twist and go riding style.

want to still say its a good bike... :cheer:

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

Originally posted by Gmax@May 14, 2007 12:11 pm

hi gmaz bros. wow gmax tread quite happening nowadays huh. cant join ur outing as i was having my examination.

took 2 readings on my fc after nearly 2 & a half years of riding on my red stallion. the fc is about 34km/l with my dun care petrol twist and go riding style.

At last our bro Gmax appear... kekeke..... :cheer:

Bro, next outing must come and bring CO along.... :cheeky: G-max scooters members getting more n more....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by Gmax@May 14, 2007 12:11 pm

Hehe,

Same here. averae 32 ~34km/l. Do alotr of expressway and high speed and rev.

100km/hr or more most of the time, 7000rpm.

I would say lah. No problem with the bike unless u do stupid to the bike.

Like forgot to close the seat properly on friday night,. Only to find that your bike cannot start on monday morning. :sweat:

Wah today wat day ahz? Very rare leh to get 3 "senior" Gmax riders to post at the same time :cheeky:

mine goes at 28km/L ..... =>110kmph. just testing testing oni. hehehe.

aiyah upset ar cannot join photoshoot ... damn it!

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png
Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 14, 2007 09:52 pm

Wah today wat day ahz? Very rare leh to get 3 "senior" Gmax riders to post at the same time :cheeky:

I every now and then also come in to read but mostly didn't join in the discussion :sweat:

Originally posted by levin@May 14, 2007 10:15 pm

I every now and then also come in to read but mostly didn't join in the discussion :sweat:

Hmm... another *lurker :lol: should have joind us for the photoshoot... sad leh only got 8 bikes :cry:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 14, 2007 10:18 pm

Hmm... another *lurker :lol: should have joind us for the photoshoot... sad leh only got 8 bikes :cry:

Working :giddy: Or else I also want to have the rare chances to appears in magazine :cheeky: