• Replies 7.9k

ok loh~! the most i wash my hair at HQ den try loh... :sian:

Then i shall be the supplier for the shampoo... cause i am sure there are alot of ppl going to try the helmet. How should i charge about it. ? $2 per sqeeuze + free flow water for washing ? or jst supply packet of shampoo selling 80cts ea.. + water admin fee $1 ? which is more budget for u guys ?:cheeky:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wat helmet u all trying ?? The 2007 best helmet ??

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

den nvm la... i wash my hair while i wash my bike den i can save the money~! b'cos wash our scooter thr is free rite~! :cheeky:

Then i shall be the supplier for the shampoo... cause i am sure there are alot of ppl going to try the helmet. How should i charge about it. ? $2 per sqeeuze + free flow water for washing ? or jst supply packet of shampoo selling 80cts ea.. + water admin fee $1 ? which is more budget for u guys ?:cheeky:
den nvm la... i wash my hair while i wash my bike den i can save the money~! b'cos wash our scooter thr is free rite~! :cheeky:

haha... then since u use the detergent to wash ur hair for you bike as well ? :cheeky:

Then the wax polish ? Can use it as hair wax ? hehehe ... i have "good" idea man ...:cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

:faint: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

haha... then since u use the detergent to wash ur hair for you bike as well ? :cheeky:

Then the wax polish ? Can use it as hair wax ? hehehe ... i have "good" idea man ...:cheeky:

Wah... like that i dun wanna bring to shop liao :giddy: Too many ppl wanna try :faint:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

dun wry~! u just sms me when u go to HQ... let me try can le~! if gd i'll buy and they will follow to buy oso. hahaha... :cheeky:

Wah... like that i dun wanna bring to shop liao :giddy: Too many ppl wanna try :faint:

Wah.... Like tat I must charge rental fees for using hq ground for testing of helmets. :angel:

Mayb I should podcast when you bring ur helmet to hq... :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Wah.... Like tat I must charge rental fees for using hq ground for testing of helmets. :angel:

Mayb I should podcast when you bring ur helmet to hq... :cheeky:

Dun wanna bring to HQ liao :cheeky: I bring my smelly helmet instead :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i think u oso got few helmet woh arai full and open face and MHR MX helmet. den u got few head meh??? the most only 2 head... hahaha...

Wow,Bas,u only have 1 head but so many helmets...Ur hobby is collecting helmets?
i think u oso got few helmet woh arai full and open face and MHR MX helmet. den u got few head meh??? the most only 2 head... hahaha...

my Arai open face sold few years back already.Now only left with an old stinky Arai full face. :faint:

Wah u got 3 heads now? :confused: N yeah.. collecting helmets is what i'm doing now :smile: One of each type :smile: Though i got 2 kind of scrambler and 2 open face :giddy:

I have 4 helmets and 4 heads to be exact.....R21 rating. :angel:

Hmmm... 4 helmets? :giddy: How come ahz? :confused:

Let me ride on this issue for helmet. I'm also thinking of getting one. Cos my helmet's back flap keep coming out. I don't think this will cause any safety issue but its ugly. My passenger helmet is passed down from my dad, which is more than 30 years old. Any pic on the 2007 best helmet?

Hi Bro,

Here's the pic:

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/gmax-600.jpg

And here's the review by Webbikeworld: http://www.webbikeworld.com/r2/motorcycle-helmet/gmax/gm68s/

how much? bas sell me ur shoei leh...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

i have 2 full face n 2 open face.Simple as that.Wat confused u?The 4 heads izit... :sian:

Oh yah.. i meant how come u got 4 "heads" :lol: Early morning reply i blur lah :giddy:

how much? bas sell me ur shoei leh...

No way.. my shoei is never for sale! :mad:

so mean tt other brand of helmet can sale la??? ok la... CEO u just sale me ur Gmax helmet at cheap price ok. hehehe... :cheeky:

No way.. my shoei is never for sale! :mad: