i'm also using the maxima 530rr. quite good performance from the engine. alot of torque.

Issit? Maybe i should change to maxima also.. Hmmm boss got discount boh? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

Issit? Maybe i should change to maxima also.. Hmmm boss got discount boh? :confused:

Your bike is using Maxima EO rite? Is using Extra? Try 530RR the next oil change.

Movie Outing? 2nd week of June 2008?

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Ur digital meter is different from ours leh :sian: Not sure if yours is calibrated properlly or not? Ours is -10km different from cars and those big bikes :smile: SO if you're riding at 135km/hr, you are actually riding at 125km/hr :cheeky:

bas den yr digi meter read what at top speed ?? But my 108 really feels like 108 leh...doesn't feel like 120km o_O

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Your bike is using Maxima EO rite? Is using Extra? Try 530RR the next oil change.

I'm using motul lah bro!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

bas den yr digi meter read what at top speed ?? But my 108 really feels like 108 leh...doesn't feel like 120km o_O

My bike's digi is the same as the analogue .. it only looks nicer :sian:

Kung Fu Panda on 7th June Sat night How????

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
Kung Fu Panda on 7th June Sat night How????

Me werking :weep:

Hi guys

Am wondering wats the OTR for gmax now?

hmmm.. how much min deposit to pay before i can drive off?

haha :cheeky:

Hope to get a Gmax soon..

Me werking :weep:

Bro, maybe we can go on a weekday evening that you not working.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Bro, maybe we can go on a weekday evening that you not working.

Paiseh leh always wait for me.. next week i werk night shift.. only off on weds and thurs. So how? :cheeky: But next2 week i free :D

have you guys heard about the ban of foreign vehs going into JB to pump petrol?It's a no no within a 50km radius from the borders starting this friday.Darn,my car and Z1000 always run on Msia petrol...

win liao lor like tat can't go jb shopping liao..... our tank only 7L, run around jb no fuel liao how??

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

win liao lor like tat can't go jb shopping liao..... our tank only 7L, run around jb no fuel liao how??

that's why i think they're only ruining their sole income.I hope all Singaporeans stop going into JB from now on so that they can feel the effect of implementing these stupid laws.They thought we'll suffer from this,but i think they'll suffer more.Those petrol stations affected are not happy about this too but they can be fine RM250,000 if they sell petrol illegally to foreign vehs.Let's just wait and see.Msia government saying they'll continue this ban until they find another system to give different pricing to foreign vehs.

Haiz... no more A&W for me :weep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=63761&d=1211974274

that's why i think they're only ruining their sole income.I hope all Singaporeans stop going into JB from now on so that they can feel the effect of implementing these stupid laws.They thought we'll suffer from this,but i think they'll suffer more.Those petrol stations affected are not happy about this too but they can be fine RM250,000 if they sell petrol illegally to foreign vehs.Let's just wait and see.Msia government saying they'll continue this ban until they find another system to give different pricing to foreign vehs.

So... who wanna start to MO this thing? :cheeky: :p

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/tank.jpg

Haiz... no more A&W for me :weep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=63761&d=1211974274

wa.. are they nuts? what if ppl go in holiday drive here and there leh?

:cheeky::cheeky:

go holiday sure no problem la... but must go far than 50km plc for holiday la~! hahahaha... :angel: :angel: :angel:

wa.. are they nuts? what if ppl go in holiday drive here and there leh?
So... who wanna start to MO this thing? :cheeky: :p

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/tank.jpg

Kaoz... this thing really look dangerous.

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg

dun hv to worry liao, it will not affect us..

petrolrule.pdf

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

one ful tank enough for u to go and back liao loh... 50km only not 150km~! anyway hav not affect biker...

sekali go kota tinggi only.. lol :cheeky:

Out of curious, is there aftermarket exhaust for GMAX200

hengheng

97-98 Sefra 80cc

98-99 Yahama TZR

99-08 Honda CB400 Version S

08 - Til PGO Gmax 200