my gmax after having a minor facelift

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/gmaxside4.jpg?t=1212927637

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/gmaxside1-1.jpg?t=1212927759

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/sbsig.jpg
  • Replies 7.9k

internal beauty

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/after.jpg?t=1212928227

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/gearafterpressing2.jpg?t=1212928445

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/beforeairfiltercurtain.jpg?t=1212928538

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/customizedfiltercurtain.jpg?t=1212928674

racing cam

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/racingcam1.jpg?t=1212928927

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/racingcam2.jpg?t=1212929083

pulley

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/pulley.jpg?t=1212929157

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/torque-accelerator.jpg?t=1212929335

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/pm-tuning.jpg?t=1212929422

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/laminated-shroud.jpg?t=1212929503

original brembo caliper

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/rearbigdisc2.jpg?t=1212929739

nice pics..very fierce !! which country ya from ??

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/helmetcam1.jpg?t=1212929920

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/gmax140.jpg?t=1212929994

i rest my case for now..

ill upload the video from acceleration to top speed soon[takes awhile]

did tried a stock gmax 200cc, seems that the 200cc is a bit heavy ...on starting roll...

though pick up does goes quickly from 60kmh.....

with proper gearing, big bore, high performance cams, big carb, and tranny tuning...it can attain 140+ on flats...

on a modified 150cc with all modz except gearing...it will be very difficult or a struggle to keep up at 135kmh without a high ratio gearing

forget about racing magnetto and racing cdi...stock will do the job

61mm, some serious work you have put into your G-Max... I like how you changed the air filter on the bike... and the kickstarter looks very interesting... changed bearings and what did you do to the cam chain? Sprocket change? Should have some description for the pictures... nice ones nevertheless... I like your red/white/gold finish. You are in the Phil?

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg

I was reading up on Scorpion Exhaust "Flame Titanium Slip On" mufflers for general mounting on scooters that are already street legal, and they have street legal pipes for 4 stroke Gilleras, which means we can use on the G-Max as well... anyone interested??

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg

i dun think so b'cos my wife knock off at 9pm and i still can't really ride yet. hope u guy enjoy the movie ok~! i'll b back to ride soon... :angel:

Ah Dun coming for the movie outing? Feeling better already? Poor fella... sensei got say anything? Hope the X-Ray showing nothing...

Get well soon bro... looking forward to riding with you soon...

G-MAX RIDERZ MOVIE OUTING ON 10-06-2008 TUESDAY.

MOVIE TITLE: KUNGFU PANDA

VENUE: The Cathay

TIME: 9.25pm

Confirmed:

1. G-max_scoot + pillion (96457667)

2. Whiteoryx

3. cisaaca (pending on working hours)

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Sorry guys, some system issue happened at work and I am screwed... hav eto stay and solve this problem for my client, so I have to give tonight a miss... have to work... sigh... but if there is a chance that things get solved early, then I will come by... even if there are no tickets for me. Just to say hello lah... Have fun tonight.

anyone goin to HQ this sat??? i'll b thr & c u guys and gals if u goin down to HQ~! =)

You are not going for the ride to Malaysia?? Hmm... are you feeling better now?

sure i feeling better~! =) tt's y tml will go HQ to fix my bike and start to ride again... =)

You are not going for the ride to Malaysia?? Hmm... are you feeling better now?

walao... wat feel??? dun sour me lei... all very normal photo lei... ppl given a lot of bad comments when i uploaded my photo on Clubsnap.com lei...

Ah Dun,ur photos in photobucket are fantastic! I have "feel" for it.
sure i feeling better~! =) tt's y tml will go HQ to fix my bike and start to ride again... =)

I might swing by later to pay my installments... see you there later...

hey guys, dun think I can make it for the scooter ann....

anyone here want to go?? I already make payment for 2 pax....

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

walao... wasted lei~! how come??? g-max_scoot oso can not go... too bad my leg not allow me to go.

walao... wat feel??? dun sour me lei... all very normal photo lei... ppl given a lot of bad comments when i uploaded my photo on Clubsnap.com lei...
clubsnap alot of pro mah.Ur pics look good after the editing.Y not u try to shoot something then don't edit it.Practice till no need editing la.Ur angles and concept very good,dun lose heart getting bad comments.Can improve from there.I'm oso learning.At least I appreciate ur photos.

Wat event is it?I don't even know....