it a stunning bike

especially wif those mods i saw on some of the Gmax during the outing :thumb:

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 27 2006, 12:21 AM

Gmax_Scoot bro, how many Gmax u can provide? Can convoy around spore? :lol: let ppl see our bikes :smile:

Bro... When you wan?? Not enough bikes arhh.... At the most I invite G-max veterans to come along. kekeke.....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 27 2006, 12:24 AM

it a stunning bike

especially wif those mods i saw on some of the Gmax during the outing :thumb:

U got see my bike meh? :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by joe x1@Dec 27 2006, 12:53 AM

hi guy me feel like changing to gmax but i also hope to know more abt this bike can u guys tell more n if got photo will be better tks alot

scroll from page 1 to current and you'll see a lot of pictures and discussion. :smile:

hi guy me feel like changing to gmax but i also hope to know more abt this bike can u guys tell more n if got photo will be better tks alot

Been riding gmax150 for more than a year, can ensure that this bike can realli save u alot mainly due to its go fc and low maintenance..

pros: gd fc, low maintenance, sporty outlook(subjective though), stable especially during cornerings, gd pick up, lots of spares and accesories at hiap aik, very good support from alvin and co.

cons: small fuel tank??...hmm..probably the resale value not there due to its unpopularity...some say it lacks power..for me, its still alrite

its surely a good bike to own for the long run..personally feels that this bike has the edge over other scoots of its class..

photos?...alrite

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i266/nyx_photos/resize1.jpg

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i266/nyx_photos/resize2-1.jpg

mine is only a half modded gamx, to see the complete one, must go down to hiap aik to take a look at alvin's..

Hi, here are some information to help you understand PGO scooters better.

INFO ON PGO SCOOTERS

G-MAX 200 INFO & PROMO

ACCESSORIES FOR PGO SCOOTERS

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by festar@Dec 27 2006, 09:27 AM

brook, u got 3 gauge on the side! wow! but what gauge eh??

hahaa..taking a closer look, actually there is only one voltmeter, the other two are fake ones, purely for comestic purposes..

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i266/nyx_photos/PC180131resize.jpg

Fester today off ahz? :confused: U can put more gauges also, One mor RPM gauge and another Vaccum Gauge.... then too fast too furious liao :smile: Alvin can check if the digital speedo for naked gmax ready or not? :cheeky: hand itchy lah :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yaa off lah bas ... going to alvins today ... look² see² ... n who knows give some support. hahaha

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png

Haiz... went Alvin u not there, went 219, u at Alvin... guess w not fated to meet today :cheeky: Anyway, we gonna have a new Gmax family member next week! Guess by next year January can arrange one meetup liao :smile: Alvin's treat! :angel:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 27 2006, 12:38 AM

U got see my bike meh? :cheeky:

have...although i dun noe which 1 is urs :lol: :D

Good! Like that u wont know its my bike if u see it outside else kena sarbo :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 27 2006, 10:28 PM

Good! Like that u wont know its my bike if u see it outside else kena sarbo :cheeky:

ur bike muz b the 1 which has 3 extra pipe/metal 1 lah :lol:

1 for open pod,1 for the engine oil.the other 1 for wat?

Nope, u got the wrong bike bro keke :smile: The pipes are for;

1) Air Filter

2) Oil Cooler

3) Engine Block Breather

And the one with all 3 is not mine :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 27 2006, 10:36 PM

Nope, u got the wrong bike bro keke :smile: The pipes are for;

1) Air Filter

2) Oil Cooler

3) Engine Block Breather

And the one with all 3 is not mine :smile:

i see..

might wan to put the oil cooler some other time on my bike too :smile:

Dun think can fix on runner though cause the threading is different i think :confused:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 27 2006, 10:44 PM

i no longer a runner :D

change to a bike they called it a PIG in this forum..

well,FS have tat which can b fitted on the PIG :lol:

Move to chatter box and tok ok :smile:

ya bas, one of those days. we play catching whole day oso cannot meet if not fated. alvin got chance see the vacumn meter.

I wanna see the meter oso :weep: Tomolo u werk?

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 27 2006, 11:08 PM

I wanna see the meter oso :weep: Tomolo u werk?

Bro. Festar working todae. But will be in to change his bike's EO tis few daes.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

today on leave ... will come down later. plus my low beam nt werking. most prob yesterday the connection came loose or something. cos high beam got.