Originally posted by WhiteOryx@March 16, 2007 01:00 pm

6th April is Good Friday? Maybe wanna go on 6th April? :confused: but must ask boss first if he's free :lol:

Bro. Must ask everybody mah.... Not oni me leh... :giddy:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by festar@March 16, 2007 03:29 pm

any news of our possible digital dashboard swap??

Got news mah, u dunno meh? The News is, the thing is still not in :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

6th April go where? can i tag along? hehe!

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@March 16, 2007 04:03 pm

Got news mah, u dunno meh? The News is, the thing is still not in :lol:

oryx,the red & white gmax looks cool man.. :lovestruck:

saw a green & yellow once on the road also :cheeky:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by kimi@March 16, 2007 06:03 pm

oryx,the red & white gmax looks cool man.. :lovestruck:

saw a green & yellow once on the road also :cheeky:

Green and yellow is limited edition.. only got 2 on the road in Singapore :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@March 16, 2007 06:40 pm

Green and yellow is limited edition.. only got 2 on the road in Singapore :smile:

guess im lucky 2 c one :cheeky:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by festar@March 16, 2007 08:50 pm

wow! kimi ... your bike leds damn awesome.... very interesting stuff.

U wan? I an do for you :cheeky: Just show me the money lol:

Edit: Show means must give as well hor! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@March 16, 2007 08:12 pm

and you might see 1 fulling mod in the near future :cheeky:

Yours? :confused:

Originally posted by festar@March 13, 2007 03:08 pm

yup, went down yesterday already. the red white is simply eye catching. got someone stop by the shop to enquire after catching a glimpse of it posing outside the shop by the main road some more ... its that attractive lor.

was told you can choose either sound system or bike alarm as freebie. so for the nsf dude thats worried about theft, the bike alarm is just the right thing for you. ;]

a soundsystem to go with the PGO rocks!The new scoots for 2007 is a headturner man...

Calling all Gmax Riders!

Me and Alvin wanna organise for a meetup this coming Friday. Plan have yet to be confirmed. Please put down you name if you guys are interested.

Date: 23rd or 24th Mar 2007

Time: 0800 PM

Location: Orchard Cineleisure /Jalan Kayu/East Coast Mac/ West Coast Mac/ Other's?

Objective: To Meet up with fellow Gmax riders, exchange pointers as well as know each other better :smile:

Interested Parties:

1) Whiteoryx

2) Gmax_Scoot

Other bike types and Riders are also welcomed :cheer:

Location: Orchard Cineleisure /Jalan Kayu/East Coast Mac/ West Coast Mac/ Vivo City?/ Sentosa(make it in the day so can see jap babe. hee)?/ Other's?

Objective: To Meet up with fellow Gmax riders, exchange pointers as well as know each other better

Interested Parties:

1) Whiteoryx

2) Gmax_Scoot

3) Kuro Tenshi

Other bike types and Riders are also welcomed

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by festar@March 19, 2007 02:55 am

meet up eh... can! i go unless recalled to werk for whatever reasons

This coming friday u off ahz? :confused:

Location: Orchard Cineleisure /Jalan Kayu/East Coast Mac/ West Coast Mac/ Vivo City?/ Sentosa(make it in the day so can see jap babe. hee)?/ Other's?

Objective: To Meet up with fellow Gmax riders, exchange pointers as well as know each other better

Interested Parties:

1) Whiteoryx

2) Gmax_Scoot

3) Kuro Tenshi

4) ah_dun (hopefully no OT la~!)

Other bike types and Riders are also welcomed

friday werking... cant tag along already lor.

bas - ur diy led brake is 10 X 6 or 6 X 4?? forgot lah.

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png
Originally posted by Luke_Luke@March 19, 2007 08:37 pm

Wah went to view the gmax today.

Damn blardy nice.

Alvin's customer service damn good.

Are you getting yours any time soon? :confused:

Originally posted by festar@March 19, 2007 06:06 pm

friday werking... cant tag along already lor.

bas - ur diy led brake is 10 X 6 or 6 X 4?? forgot lah.

I knew friday you werking.. Guyz, thursday night can bo? :confused: Where's boss?

Btw, my led is 5 x 3 :smile: