[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - GPR

fat di

• Replies 3.7k

haha dont ask.... the only thing i'm telling u is i fail.. HAHA! patience... lots of patience!!! trembling all over when tp seated beside me.. haiz...

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

haha.. most of the circuit curb i hit liao.. haha then only curb i never hit while i was doing my parallel n up slope.. i do crank course like going trailing up, down, up, down!!! LOL! worst driver ever!!!! ride bike better.. and during my test it was raining heavilly.. Whoa!

What is your test car? Few situation is very hard to pass - raining, peak hours,etc. Mine took me less than 45 mins - my test time 1130am, guess the tester is rushing to have his lunch. :sweat:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

2nd should be ok... hopefully.. waiting fer my instructor to book my nx tp..

Is it still 6 months waiting time now? :dozed:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

dunno leh, trying to get the fastest date available.. i took my test at 1.55, raining heavily, mitsubishi lancer newer model...

Hmmm... now probably getting harder to pass bcoz the cars r getting bigger. My time was the nissan pulsar. Oops! Give away my age. :sweat:

How time flies...

haha!! i didn't really hope to pass my cls 3 for the first time. i just took it for fun as i was least interested(cz car expensive wat! thats y!) get better la then company can give one pick up van good sia! lol....(dreaming!)

haha... so cl2 tp oso on the way liao.... wah.... avatar photo oso change to FZ1 liaoz.... koolbeats u knoe wat to do ya? before the vespa face comes out..... wahahahahahahaha..... :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

i might be getting this RJ striker FF helmet if it fits! from a fellow forumer. lady user. hope it fits!! http://www.rjays.com.au/home/products/helmets/striker-calamity-red-blk.jpg

ok guys as mention ealier post, i'm letting go my main jet (jet kit) for $40 only. msg me. only use for 1 month. can be use on any s4 and cbr. for those using full system and those hungry for more power.

reason for selling: my bike is not compatible to these size. she needs much more bigger jets and more fuel..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

haha... so cl2 tp oso on the way liao.... wah.... avatar photo oso change to FZ1 liaoz.... koolbeats u knoe wat to do ya? before the vespa face comes out..... wahahahahahahaha..... :lol:

think smart act blur...no choice..:sweat:

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

ok guys as mention ealier post, i'm letting go my main jet (jet kit) for $40 only. msg me. only use for 1 month. can be use on any s4 and cbr. for those using full system and those hungry for more power.

reason for selling: my bike is not compatible to these size. she needs much more bigger jets and more fuel..

Shodowles com spoil.... i will relay ur msg to him thru sms...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)