[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - GPR

fat di

• Replies 3.7k

hahahaha.... funny couple.... :lol:

Boy, nothing to do on a sun ah.. ??

stay home and read lovey dovey couple msg to one another. :dozed:

How is your SS header coming along ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4358329']Boy, nothing to do on a sun ah.. ??

stay home and read lovey dovey couple msg to one another. :dozed:

How is your SS header coming along ?

haha... ya lor.... no gf leh... onli can see pple tian mi mi lor.... :lol:

sian de lor... supposed to get it fixed by yesterdae as written on our contract but until now still no news..... now drag into my reservist week.... everything planned cant carry out liao.... zzzzzzzzzzzzz

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

what to do...

shops are like that one, they are afraid to tell you the exact ETA date. cause they know once you know that date, you will make alot of noise.

So they choose to let you have a date that may seem comfortable, then when times up, drag a little, a little... cause in your heart is aiyah... just a few more days, what to do, already paid... wait lor...

E.g 1 ) things will take 2mths to arrive... (wah, so long ah. never mind.. i try source for shorter alternatives)

e.g 2 ) 3weeks to ship it in... (come on, everyone knows that air-plane delivery via 2nd party also need close to 2 weeks, unless you pay like super high freight(express delivery))

Times up, delay lah... wait another one week...

Times up, ship never reply lah.. another one week...

Times up, coming coming... never did....

Times up... bla bla bla [too lazy to listen to excuses]

finally it came, total waiting time... 2 mths..

Bro, sorry to make you wait so long... i help you fix nice nice..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

haha... think if they really give me this kinda pattern.... by next sat not fixed i will get back my deposit and get micron header instead liao.... or juz go 'operate' my oem header at seng kwang even cheaper...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Most of the time, the order is usually done much later. That's what's causing the delay. Factory if cannot produce, local supplier would have know before the order is placed. Just my 2 cents.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Guys... the s4mg is out.... Go have a look.... I will be in the pending list coz my reservist ends at 27... muz prob be gg... Do join if u can make it....

iker: i know u r watching... haha... going?

I miss my voom voom.....

My mesh!!! tmrw go fix!! wohoo so happy! so nice!

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/BB699.jpg

Errr... fit at the radiator front i supposed? o_O

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

the mesh wun last long de.

LOL..

mine used to be yellow..

now all grey hahaha...

it's yellow and now dirty fellow. :cheeky: *kidding*

How time flies...

hey bro...

Gosh, you guys are so ready to part with your $$.

God-send is really a business person.. he is raking in 400-600% his cost price..:giddy: :giddy:

but i have to agree that he did a brillant job..:thumb: :thumb:

Xiao^bai,

I can't make it for the trip... In reservist leh...:giddy: :giddy:

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

IKER;4365431']hey bro...

Gosh, you guys are so ready to part with your $$.

God-send is really a business person.. he is raking in 400-600% his cost price..:giddy: :giddy:

but i have to agree that he did a brillant job..:thumb: :thumb:

Xiao^bai,

I can't make it for the trip... In reservist leh...:giddy: :giddy:

wah liew... reservist oso got weekend de lehz.... haha... joking la... i understand... me oso reservist... tml start liao..... ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz......

I miss my voom voom.....