Hi guyz i'm also a GPR-endcan owner..muhaha

power lar!! :bouncefire: welcome to the gpr family!!

where you stay??

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

• Replies 3.7k

I would like to ride on the New VMax, R1, CBR1000 and Midnight Star. :D

i would like to try 2008 hayabusa :D

U guys all stayed in the East huh?

If GPR, then .....

If just where we stay.... I sTAY WEST ! :cheeky: :cheeky:

rewrap cost $200 which is insane. lol...

muz hunt for metal sheet Material. can do it myself better.

sian half half

EhhhHHHhh..... have you tried seng kuang ????

power lar!! :bouncefire: welcome to the gpr family!!

where you stay??

what are u trying to do ?? date him ah ?? lol......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

eh nv try top ar?

wah lau.... phobia sia... but maybe will try tonight.. heh heh heh....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

tempted to go strawberryland.... damn...

touch and go bro! u can do it!!!:thumb: keke... :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

morning everyone....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4545694']If GPR, then .....

asking only mah........... you very chee ko leh! haha

whahaha... first we got xiaobai.... now xiaobee... what's next??

welcome xiaobee, if u have any question on gpr, dun afraid to ask. we dun eat pple. just becareful with our lady boss

hello brader wat do u mean huh?????????

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

kekeke.. that means if she ask u to show up, BETTER show up.. kekekeke

are u reading this, bro musha and kinetic??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

kekeke.. that means if she ask u to show up, BETTER show up.. kekekeke

are u reading this, bro musha and kinetic??

Ya ya... i tot so too. *afraid* :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

hello brader wat do u mean huh?????????

finally u r back! :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

IKER;4545694']If GPR, then .....

If GPR, then what? :confused:

How time flies...

gd aftrnn GPR..

any1 went fr inspection w/o putting back in the cone?

kinda lazy to put bck mine.. haha..

gd aftrnn GPR..

any1 went fr inspection w/o putting back in the cone?

kinda lazy to put bck mine.. haha..

Sorry Bro. Can't help you here. My inspection only due in Dec. :p

How time flies...

hey xiao bai hows the trip?

hey....... Damn shiok but also damn shaq sia.... cold sweat twice in malaysia and once this morning.. but nevertheless, this is really a good experience.... :D

I miss my voom voom.....

internet down... bored... ZZzzzzz im so jealous lei XB!! so nice... haiz.. of only u go nearer.....

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

which is the best wireless uh guys???

Do you mean modem or service provider?

How time flies...

And finally... all my boxes, box rack and sai tao going to come off my S4. :bounce:

How time flies...