sian today all my frens nv go school..

then go back early =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 2.7k

dono leh

de 17yr old de ar?

last night news say got student accident

studying in simei ite de

yea i saw too.. 18 yr old guy. .. was hit by a van/minibus if im nt wrong on e expressway..

o.o did he diE?... my fren just kana buanged too... whole right shoulder chiew...

at expressway da driver infront suddenly zham brake.. den my fren cannot stop hit his car den flew infront... da driver came out nv ask if he is okie... straight away say claim his insurance.. i see liao wtf sia... den he say infront got car... i see no car he zham brake.. -_-... in da eye of TP.. my fren is in da wrong WTF sia

Current Ride:

01/12/07 : Tw200 (end 06)

06/05/08 : KTM200

31/12/08 : KTM400

o.o did he diE?... my fren just kana buanged too... whole right shoulder chiew...

at expressway da driver infront suddenly zham brake.. den my fren cannot stop hit his car den flew infront... da driver came out nv ask if he is okie... straight away say claim his insurance.. i see liao wtf sia... den he say infront got car... i see no car he zham brake.. -_-... in da eye of TP.. my fren is in da wrong WTF sia

Take down his no plate..And find out where he resides..After he claim..Burn his goddamn car..:rolleyes:

yea i saw too.. 18 yr old guy. .. was hit by a van/minibus if im nt wrong on e expressway..

wah so jialat ar!

die on de spot?

he got licence de ma?

I'm a boy !

haha dun do it urself.

pay bagalah to do it!!

I'm a boy !

good idea lol... den 2nd time i saw my fren die infront of me oso damn sian lol...

he was riding at about 90... den suddenly da auntie driving a bmw switch lane nv signal den my fren hit da car den flew infront but he landed on da head 1st... den broke his neck.. i go ask da auntie... da auntie say not her fault she check nv see anyone so turn in... lame sia in broadday light he wearing blue cannot see meh wtf sia... den she say we if put the blame on her she will sue us for forgot whats da word liaoz lol

Current Ride:

good idea lol... den 2nd time i saw my fren die infront of me oso damn sian lol...

he was riding at about 90... den suddenly da auntie driving a bmw switch lane nv signal den my fren hit da car den flew infront but he landed on da head 1st... den broke his neck.. i go ask da auntie... da auntie say not her fault she check nv see anyone so turn in... lame sia in broadday light he wearing blue cannot see meh wtf sia... den she say we if put the blame on her she will sue us for forgot whats da word liaoz lol

You can sue her back for threatenin..It works both ways..So did you report it to the authorities? :confused:

sue her!!

burn de BMW!!

more worth!

I'm a boy !

wah so jialat ar!

die on de spot?

he got licence de ma?

18 yrs old haf.. e 17 yr old which died don haf.

i know both of them lo....sian....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

Got watch Final Destination? :rolleyes:

oh..

haha u so up to date de ar.

i dun even got time watch news..

I'm a boy !

wah so suay ar.. lols

both good fren?

I'm a boy !

Got watch Final Destination? :rolleyes:

walao dun play la..

pple die le u say this haha.

I'm a boy !

You can sue her back for threatenin..It works both ways..So did you report it to the authorities? :confused:

yup... but no witness leh.. but da outcome i dunno cos i went competition at shanghai... so came back i ask dey say dun mention anymore so didn't ask

Current Ride:

walao dun play la..

pple die le u say this haha.

ya lor.. if his fren oso got come here see liao oso dulan sia.. imagine it happen on ur best fren.. really ****up sial..

Current Ride:

yup... but no witness leh.. but da outcome i dunno cos i went competition at shanghai... so came back i ask dey say dun mention anymore so didn't ask
Neither does the driver..:rolleyes:

ya lor.. if his fren oso got come here see liao oso dulan sia.. imagine it happen on ur best fren.. really ****up sial..
I lost my bestfriend some 10 years ago..Sad..But life must still go on..:rolleyes:

oh..

haha u so up to date de ar.

i dun even got time watch news..

haf to ma.. lol.. if nt so ignorant to the news / matters surrounding us meh ? Ahaha. .

Don be sad.. Life still have to go on...

wah lidat very sad de leh.

fren pass away oso dono he got go in peace anot.

hais. may ur fren RIP.

I'm a boy !

chill man bro..

I'm a boy !

Neither does the driver..:rolleyes:

I lost my bestfriend some 10 years ago..Sad..But life must still go on..:rolleyes:

ya can be sad but life have to go on.

but he will stay in ur mind for de rest of ur life.

cos his is ur good fren =)

I'm a boy !

haf to ma.. lol.. if nt so ignorant to the news / matters surrounding us meh ? Ahaha. .

Don be sad.. Life still have to go on...

wah jocelyn u suan me ar. lol

I'm a boy !

wa kaii69 got new bike lia0