ite students can smoke in unfirom openly already ah ??

dont think so can ba.. but there are still some students smoking at e bus stop area openly. but don get caught lo.. :giddy:

• Replies 2.7k

ite students can smoke in unfirom openly already ah ??

cannot la. see fat want come out all run :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

lol... fat... dua di ah pek... one black one white.. wahaha... do u guys know the chinese is actually a CID and the indian is a army commander of some sort? he got handcuffs to catch people 1.. haha... but its in his office i think...

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

lol... fat... dua di ah pek... one black one white.. wahaha... do u guys know the chinese is actually a CID and the indian is a army commander of some sort? he got handcuffs to catch people 1.. haha... but its in his office i think...

ya i noe. i heard my frens saying that. lol. but imagine they so fat where can run fast den i laugh liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i am a student of ite simei... i got a question for all of u... y do u prefer to park ur bike near the guard post rather than the one near the st soccer...???

Class 3 : 18 June 2007

Class 2B : 18 October 2007

Class 2A : 20 January 2009

Class 2. : 28 June 2010

Oct 2007 - July 2010 : Spark 135

july 2010 - now: CBR600rr09

i am a student of ite simei... i got a question for all of u... y do u prefer to park ur bike near the guard post rather than the one near the st soccer...???

hmm i park at the guard there lo. hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hmm i park at the guard there lo. hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

=p ya lo and i always "bio" ger ger de bike there :cheeky: :angel:

dont think so can ba.. but there are still some students smoking at e bus stop area openly. but don get caught lo.. :giddy:

if get caught how ah ??

pay fine or suspend??

if get caught how ah ??

pay fine or suspend??

hmm.. that 1 i dono.. but my friends say fine and refer to NEA or sumthing like that.. suspend or not i dono.. *i don smoke de * lol :cheeky:

i think is warning den fine den fine + nea den counselling or something bah? i dun smoke either... ^^

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

hmm.. that 1 i dono.. but my friends say fine and refer to NEA or sumthing like that.. suspend or not i dono.. *i don smoke de * lol :cheeky:

u taking logistic management rite?

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

see where most of the bikes are juz park there lor :lol:

u taking logistic management rite?

u stalk her? o_O

i normally park near the swimming pool there de.. cause got shelter lol... =p
Will park there next time I drop by..But safe or not? My bike has been meddled with umpteen times even in my skool..Mostly they use the cloth I have to wipe their "expensive" bikes..And just chuck it back on my bike anyhow..Buy bike so expensive no $$ to buy a piece of rag/cloth? :cheeky:

better if park @ the entrance there loh.. at least got traffic(crowd).. ppl wun really disturb ur bike if they wan.. if park @ the swimming pool.. there lesser bikes.. more on those like grps of ppl park together kind.. =)

wah jocelyn u wad course de.

i only see before 4 gals ride bike in our school before. 1 ride phantom 1 ride KSR 2 ride sp de

if u smoke in school kana caught or bus stop will be refer to NEA or HSA forget le.

gotta pay fine lor and warning given.

they wont give chance de. NB

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

ya lo .. :sian: exams coming.. haiz :dozed:

me too...test in dec :giddy: :sian:

wah jocelyn u wad course de.

i only see before 4 gals ride bike in our school before. 1 ride phantom 1 ride KSR 2 ride sp de

if u smoke in school kana caught or bus stop will be refer to NEA or HSA forget le.

gotta pay fine lor and warning given.

they wont give chance de. NB

LOL.. den don smoke in sch lo.. haha.. alyce also from our sch simei de .. ride 2a de :thumb: :cheeky:

lol haha if tml see a gal on black and red SP

then i call u lor haha.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i having a class test on next tues.. zzz mus study liao.. =.="

same course as u but part timer :lol:

think my theory is on the dec 5