• Replies 2.7k

=.=" i jus back from sch..... bo bian haf to go for CA test this afternoon... zzzz weather's horrible, traffic more horrible!!! zzzzzz imagine traffic slow till 70 km/h no accident no nothing all jus slowly driving around.. -.-"

i n\din even go for the CA :lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
o.O 17 dec .. i self holiday ler =x (ops~)

wah! i this week onli go sch on monday!! zzzz :giddy: :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i onli went on mom and wed for the test den went back home ler.. lol

wah u oso power lo :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

lidat might as well dun go school

walao u all only go for test de . all de lesson i wan go de

but some cannot go cos cannot wake up.

haha. u all still got book for de lesson leh

i only got 1 book nia. haha de rest i haven even bother to buy eh =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

lidat might as well dun go school

walao u all only go for test de . all de lesson i wan go de

but some cannot go cos cannot wake up.

haha. u all still got book for de lesson leh

i only got 1 book nia. haha de rest i haven even bother to buy eh =x

hahaha we expert want lo. debarment list want to come out that time den go to sch. if not who cares :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

haha..CA important ma.. =p

yup yup :lol:

haha they wan debar de bar me la

i haven even pay school fees.

haha worth it ar. lols

i study 2 years plus le nv kana de list before this time got 60% will kana sia

I'm a boy !

haha they wan debar de bar me la

i haven even pay school fees.

haha worth it ar. lols

i study 2 years plus le nv kana de list before this time got 60% will kana sia

the rule now all change liao. kns wan lo :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

haha why all like to go late de. haha

wad rules change? haha.

haha de RVF in our school very easy find. everytime same spot de.

haha if wan disturb i noe where to go le =x:angel:

I'm a boy !

haha why all like to go late de. haha

wad rules change? haha.

haha de RVF in our school very easy find. everytime same spot de.

haha if wan disturb i noe where to go le =x:angel:

lol i just get bk frm sch. wah lao. if my bike tio disturb i make sure u r the first i will report to police lo. hahaha. :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i also back from sch ler.. haha.. sianz today class ends so early.. =.="
Same here..Think most of the teachers are havin a meetin or somethin..:cheeky:

wahhh sch end early oso u complaint ar... :lol:

dude!!!how ur test yest? :lol:

he didn't even study how to hav confidence to pass leh.. :sian:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

he didn't even study how to hav confidence to pass leh.. :sian:

aim for mcq should be ok le...tat wat i did :sweat:

hope so ba.. well so long as u guys test doesn't require calculator like mine will do haha.. so it still not tht headache ahh.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................