• Replies 2.7k

sian. at lesson now.

6pm den end. wth

haha nv see ur bike leh. FR de ar

but i go home le cos stay too long in school can die =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

yea 7346

i indeed wan some hard and hot actions =x haha

I'm a boy !

COMPFUSED...u simei de meh....hahaha here is not ur sch right haha
Then cannot post here? I'm very sure there are others here not from the skool also..At the very least I'm still in ITE..:cheeky:

i jkjk only la...class very bored ma...dun so fierce la...i scared siol...u and allen both ride so fast...catch ur one lo...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

th2om8as7

WAH UR FREN AND U DE SP ALL SO TYIONG AR HAHA FIERCE SIA!!

I'm a boy !

Morning!!!!

i everytime walk out of sch.

see 1 bunch of ppl zroom zroom de.

i jkjk only la...class very bored ma...dun so fierce la...i scared siol...u and allen both ride so fast...catch ur one lo...
I very friendly..But I very shy la..Allen ride faster..The other SPs were faster..I try to ride as safely as I can..:cheeky:

Happy CNY to those celebratin..:cheeky:

Wah Seh All Lacer One :sweat:

i better Avoid Simei ite

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

th2om8as7

WAH UR FREN AND U DE SP ALL SO TYIONG AR HAHA FIERCE SIA!!

where got sia...haha okok...look fierce only la...otr i slow de and i friendly aso de....dun believe u ask jocelyn and alyce...haha

I very friendly..But I very shy la..Allen ride faster..The other SPs were faster..I try to ride as safely as I can..:cheeky:

really anot...tt time got geylang serai...u ride like snake lo...cut here cut there...so hard to catch up in e jam....

Happy CNY to those celebratin..:cheeky:

Wah Seh All Lacer One :sweat:

i better Avoid Simei ite

who where??? dun any how say sia...lolz

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

HAPPY CNY ppl get more red packet aR

really anot...tt time got geylang serai...u ride like snake lo...cut here cut there...so hard to catch up in e jam....
Really? That place (Serangoon) if you never cut here and there..You will reach your destination very very very late la..Some more we were there at the "peak" hours..:cheeky:

All lacer, Alyce also Lacer :sweat:

all i cant see the Tail light :weep:

and Just to Grumble, I hate class 2 clutchs :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

All lacer, Alyce also Lacer :sweat:

all i cant see the Tail light :weep:

and Just to Grumble, I hate class 2 clutchs :giddy:

Of coz you cannot see the tail lights la..Coz you're in front of them..:cheeky:

alyce racer lai de..

tat time she vroom pass me sia!! haha

I'm a boy !

hey sky u see wad bike vroom vroom outside simei ite?

haha all small bike or?

all dua gu ar?

I'm a boy !

haha.. thomas don ask me i dono... lol.. happy chinese new year to all.. keke

7346 i not lacer~ i tortise.. =x

Of coz you cannot see the tail lights la..Coz you're in front of them..:cheeky:

No la My Motor Lousy one :(

haha.. thomas don ask me i dono... lol.. happy chinese new year to all.. keke

7346 i not lacer~ i tortise.. =x

We samE family, i am call the Escargot as know as Snail :cheeky:

hey sky u see wad bike vroom vroom outside simei ite?

haha all small bike or?

all dua gu ar?

all 2b bike lo

Cool :angel:

u more cool