ya lor 7346 so cool sia

haha everytime tok chim cbim de things

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 2.7k

HAPPY NEW YEAR PPLE!!

let me be de 1st to greet =x haha

I'm a boy !

jocelyn u say u not racer..

tat time i was behind ur tail..

after de traffic light

. . .

u let me smell ur smoke sia.. then cannot see

u le !!!

I'm a boy !

HAPPY NEW YEAR PPLE!!

let me be de 1st to greet =x haha

happy new year!:cheeky:

after de traffic light

. . .

u le !!!

she want to run away from you izit?

Of coz..He kept looking at her tail..:cheeky:

after de traffic light

. . .

u le !!!

Of coz..He kept looking at her tail..:cheeky:

You TiKo PeH iS it :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You TiKo PeH iS it :cheeky:

i not tiko peh!:cry:

after de traffic light

. . .

u le !!!

where got!!! don sabo me >"

Happy new year guys~ :cheeky:

I believe kaii69...

Happy CNY to u all!

wah lacer!!!!! i scare liao la. nxt time i don wan go sch with u liao :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

wah lacer!!!!! i scare liao la. nxt time i don wan go sch with u liao :giddy:

:cry: even u bully me zzz.. how collect hw many ang pow ler lol ....

boring.

tml sch !!

wah red light i not @ her tail then i go in front of her meh.

haha later TP come i tio liao ar haha lols

I'm a boy !

alamak...first day of sch so boring sia...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

i think i not going to sch le. searching for job now! lol :giddy: :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i think i not going to sch le. searching for job now! lol :giddy: :giddy:
Quit already? :cheeky:

wow so fast make planning for after grad ler ??
Maybe she's is plannin to settle down sooner than expected? :cheeky: