chop wad?

i rmb 1st day of sch.

my friend go talk to the indian DM.

" oei uncle where's the toilet?"

o_O lol.. actually they quite friendly de la.. =)

see them smile smile abit lo.. haha :angel:

• Replies 2.7k

o_O lol.. actually they quite friendly de la.. =)

see them smile smile abit lo.. haha :angel:

NB u tell me which guy not tiko de?

u girl they see u comfirm smile back..

we smile @ them they tot we trying to be funny

so better avoid them..

plus my hair now still red de.. haha better siam as far as possible.. haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

chop wad?

i rmb 1st day of sch.

my friend go talk to the indian DM.

" oei uncle where's the toilet?"

chop wad u wan lor haha.

their tyre so big how to run!!

I'm a boy !

zzzz... haha... =.=" who ask u dye red hair.. butt itchy right? schooling where can dye hair de.. normal dark brown or something close to natural hair should be ok ma...

NB u tell me which guy not tiko de?

u girl they see u comfirm smile back..

we smile @ them they tot we trying to be funny

so better avoid them..

plus my hair now still red de.. haha better siam as far as possible.. haha

You ah beng of coz la..:lol:

chop wad u wan lor haha.

their tyre so big how to run!!

but they fast.

they dun run.

they roll

i wonder from simei to cck take taxi how much?

20plus ?

zzzz... haha... =.=" who ask u dye red hair.. butt itchy right? schooling where can dye hair de.. normal dark brown or something close to natural hair should be ok ma...

haha i dun wan red de..

i wan purple.. but de purple drop become red..

I'm a boy !

You ah beng of coz la..:lol:

mr tah.. i not ah beng

imma good student okay?!!

I'm a boy !

but they fast.

they dun run.

they roll

i doubt they can roll well

tummy so big..

actually de chinese de is no bad de..

de indian de i dono cos he nv approach me before.. haha

I'm a boy !

jus back from sch... zzzz today's weather is hot hot hot!!! zzz

how hot?

got measure anot?

haha heng i park got abit shelter..

I'm a boy !

i wonder from simei to cck take taxi how much?

20plus ?

why??

u wan take cab home meh?

ask jocelyn pillion u back la =)

erm $10 bucks?

I'm a boy !

why??

u wan take cab home meh?

ask jocelyn pillion u back la =)

erm $10 bucks?

lolx.

my parent want come sch ma.

may got meet parents ma.

i doubt they can roll well

tummy so big..

actually de chinese de is no bad de..

de indian de i dono cos he nv approach me before.. haha

that time i and my friends walk past the indian 1.

he point at my friend ask him come.

den my friend was thinking " wtf i do?"

den the DM say " hey u got read chinese paper onot? i got. u wan ma?"

woots..

helped a nursing student yest at dwntwn east carpark..

slippery condition..

skid, fish tailed n fell..

be careful nex time bro..

i fell there b4 myself..

the MSCP..

slippery when it's raining or wet..

how hot?

got measure anot?

haha heng i park got abit shelter..

... how to measure ?? when i reach home my clock show's the tempreture is abt 32 deg lei.. zzz

woots..

helped a nursing student yest at dwntwn east carpark..

slippery condition..

skid, fish tailed n fell..

be careful nex time bro..

i fell there b4 myself..

the MSCP..

slippery when it's raining or wet..

lolx.

my parent want come sch ma.

may got meet parents ma.

why wad have u done?

or ur results too outstanding??

I'm a boy !

that time i and my friends walk past the indian 1.

he point at my friend ask him come.

den my friend was thinking " wtf i do?"

den the DM say " hey u got read chinese paper onot? i got. u wan ma?"

lol... lidat oso can ar haha

I'm a boy !

... how to measure ?? when i reach home my clock show's the tempreture is abt 32 deg lei.. zzz

wah got so hot anot?!!!

i only know i cannot sit on de seat..

if not u sure get cha shao bao de haha

I'm a boy !

Passed by ITE Simei..Seems like the students like to jaywalk..Lucky I was goin slow..So slow kept seein a car in my side mirrors..:lol:

wah got so hot anot?!!!

i only know icannot sit on de set..

if not u sure get cha shao bao de haha

ya lo.. the seat so hot.. zzz nida push to a shade den wait for e seat to cool down abit b4 sitting on top if nt butt hot zzz..

haha jocelyn.. u did tat?? really??

haha i oso.. nxt time dun snatch my shade spot can le haha

or maybe can share share.. lols. but ur throttle all this..

not hot meh.. de brake de clutch ?

I'm a boy !

haha jocelyn saw ur bike..

why u everytime park there de..

there de sun most powerful de.. haha got see where my bike hiding anot?

there good spot for shade. haha

I'm a boy !

haha rain liao lor..

jocelyn dun need go back liao?

wan raincoat ma i lend u lor =x

I'm a boy !