• Replies 170

i havent seen all the full pics yet leh...

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Any 2nd trip?

for durian trip, maybe next year. if have other rides that are open to sg bikers, i'll post here again :cheeky:

ANy1 who keen to co host to go for durian trip . I have no idea where iszt maybe those experience can share tips to me then i will go source the place my own or any1 interested before i plan for 1 before that i need advise and help watever i can from those experience

pls pm me to advise

I looking forward to go end of the month or early Aug.

Any1 i mean any1 male or female who have experience can advise or co host with me .

thks :cheeky: :cheeky:

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

When going?

Johan, are you back in Melacca ? Just read about this today or else will go up there to meet you and ah guan. Is Jimmy still running that restaurant

hi Paul, i was not in malacca for this trip. working elsewhere now. will be in malacca next weekend for a few days only. yup all are still the same in malacca. no changes yet :cheeky:

ANy1 who keen to co host to go for durian trip . I have no idea where iszt maybe those experience can share tips to me then i will go source the place my own or any1 interested before i plan for 1 before that i need advise and help watever i can from those experience

pls pm me to advise

I looking forward to go end of the month or early Aug.

Any1 i mean any1 male or female who have experience can advise or co host with me .

thks :cheeky: :cheeky:

by that time i guess the durian season will be much over. orchard u can find, but no fruit left lor.

When going?

Estimate as for now is End of july or early Aug.

PM your detail will update who in my list and will open topic .

Grasscutter - Hope my info is correct as for now as base on other advise it be gd in late july and early aug for durian season in certain place which will be from malacca or mahcap area. Do advise if u got any info and share with the rest.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Estimate as for now is End of july or early Aug.

PM your detail will update who in my list and will open topic .

Grasscutter - Hope my info is correct as for now as base on other advise it be gd in late july and early aug for durian season in certain place which will be from malacca or mahcap area. Do advise if u got any info and share with the rest.

i doubt this year the durians will last until late july/august cos of the raining season... very low yields this year, and there is no 2nd round of fruits expected by the farmers. ( i was told by a few farmers )

my opinion is, can only wait until the time comes near, then plan an impromptu trip if there are durians available..

i will like to say thank you to malacca two wheelers (M2W) for the invitation to the durain buffet and the great team of Marshall who did a very good job in leading us the plantation and back to town . :thumb:

oh ya !!! the chilli bee hoon really power :angry: :cheeky:

once again a big thank you to you guys . :)

Agree 100%. A BIG Thank You once again to the above mentioned and to you too GRassCuTTeR for the invitation. Nice meeting the rest of the riders.

Hope to meet up with guys soon.

http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/wtlfred/album?.dir=f06bscd

Agree 100%. A BIG Thank You once again to the above mentioned and to you too GRassCuTTeR for the invitation. Nice meeting the rest of the riders.

Hope to meet up with guys soon.

http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/wtlfred/album?.dir=f06bscd

no prob man, i'll post future trips here when it involves free food/fruit from M2W in malacca... heheh... when got free stuff, we must share rite :D

thanks for the photos, hope to see u around in future... :cool:

no prob man, i'll post future trips here when it involves free food/fruit from M2W in malacca... heheh... when got free stuff, we must share rite :D

thanks for the photos, hope to see u around in future... :cool:

Bro. I will be going up to Malacca again on 4th Aug for the Malacca Charity Ride. Any chance to meet up with you or the group???Can call/SmS me at 98517899(Frederick).Thanks.

i havent seen all the full pics yet leh...

Thanks Johan for organising the trip,,,

WAs very bz since,,,here are some pic s to share taken by one of my frend....enjoy~~

http://shazziez77.multiply.com/photos/album/3?mark_read=shazziez77:photos:3&replies_read=15&goto=15#reply15

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b253/bogster75/T1.jpg

PoWer Is NotHinG WiThOuT ConTroL

~~~Ride The World~~~

......17 bikes in 17 years AnD.... still counting.,,

Bro. I will be going up to Malacca again on 4th Aug for the Malacca Charity Ride. Any chance to meet up with you or the group???Can call/SmS me at 98517899(Frederick).Thanks.

wow.... i wont be around during this period la, but i dun think M2W will be joining this ride on 4th aug (heard that they got another ride elsewhere)

but if there are any changes, sure will ask them to contact u. cheers :cool:

Thanks Johan for organising the trip,,,

WAs very bz since,,,here are some pic s to share taken by one of my frend....enjoy~~

http://shazziez77.multiply.com/photos/album/3?mark_read=shazziez77:photos:3&replies_read=15&goto=15#reply15

ahah thanks Yusni for the photos, was wondering whether u guys took any photos that day. :thumb: