This is forum, everyone who want to share with us about their personal encounters with ghosts can post here , regardless if they are strong in their written communication. They are just being nice to share with us and most important, is that we understand what they are writing. After all, they are NOT professional ghost writers. We are reading forum, contributed by all forumers, not writers. :cheeky:

• Replies 3.6k

Then I suppose you won't be having any luck in such encounters...... Too bad, or is it good? Depends on how you look at it...... you will never know, some people gets the adrenalin rush just to encounter all these 'beings'. I know I don't......

Very bad last time wor... Cannot tahan until I left school. Wat a relief !?!

This is forum, everyone who want to share with us about their personal encounters with ghosts can post here , regardless if they are strong in their written communication. They are just being nice to share with us and most important, is that we understand what they are writing. After all, they are NOT professional ghost writers. We are reading forum, contributed by all forumers, not writers. :cheeky:

Wow well said !!

Which part of ECP, is it somewhere between McD and Big Splash?

hmmmm.. i forget leh~ one of the bbq pit.. think not far away from de "shopping" area... :cheeky:

:thumb: nice one summer~

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

I really wonder.. How come Ghost always associated with Toilet, School and Lift.. They got no place to go or what?? Come to think of it, other than these places, they really got no place to go leh..

I remembered when I am in my Primary school.. somewhere up north.. people pass down saying that the toilet is haunted.. aiyo.. really damn jialat.. everytime go toilet super scare de lo!!! why do they impose this kind of fear into young kids sia.. anyway, they was saying that toilet will auto flush la.. bla bla bla.. and for my school, toilet auto flush happen de la.. hmmm.. let me see.. they was saying that last time Japanese Soldier invension that time, school also kanna or wat.. well.. they say tat the japanese soldier name was paste on the toilet window there.. coz primary school only, very short.. cannot see the name clearly la.. but when i am tall enough and old enough already, i went back to take a look.. OMG!!! really is japanese name.. but soldier or not i not very sure la.. now come and think abit it, what wrong having the name there?!?!?! lol~ but young time all super timid de la.. haha.. people scare also tag along scare.. however, i did realise something, after so many years, the mirror on the wall so low!!!! =x :cheeky:

There is also this case not long ago (pass couple of years in newspaper) that they dig up one coffin from my primary school field.. i was quite shock about it la.. if i remember correctly, primary 5 tat time, after rain my classmate come and told me that they saw BONE in the field.. den ask me go and see.. well.. curious kills!! so i head over to the field la.. HAHA!! den my frens all stand behind and wait for me to walk over.. end up i chick out.. LOL!! timid and scare..

school always got ghost stuff.. who got some to share?? i got some storys also =DD will slowly share.. HAHA!!

Anyway I believe that no school survived from 1942 or 1945 till now

So that Japanses ghost in toilet not so realistic

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Anyway I believe that no school survived from 1942 or 1945 till now

So that Japanses ghost in toilet not so realistic

Sweating !! Sianz !! U remind of history.. I hate history lesson !!

History was fun..Especially about the Japanese occupation..After it touches on Europe it gets exceptionally tirin..But its still fun coz there are so many wars in history..:sweat:

lucky i dun take history..

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

History was fun..Especially about the Japanese occupation..After it touches on Europe it gets exceptionally tirin..But its still fun coz there are so many wars in history..:sweat:

Wah ......... OMG !!!!!!!!!! I still hate history... Coz I hate to memorise all the history things b4 exam.... Stressed !! I kept failing history common test and exam.... My fav subject is : Geography... Easy to memorise but still interesting to learn...

Huh ?? U took history in sec 1 & 2 rite ?? So from sec 3 - 5 got for each different subject class rite ??

Yeah agreed.... if ppl here writes like ghost stories authors, then by all mean, write a book instead and who knows, you might get rich....

History is history for me....

http://i704.photobucket.com/albums/ww45/blackpiper/YNWA2.jpg

Yeah agreed.... if ppl here writes like ghost stories authors, then by all mean, write a book instead and who knows, you might get rich....
Isn't that a bit too demandin? :giddy:

OK what I meant was if there are any real good writers of ghost stories, then might as well put it to some use and maybe that person cud one day be famous...... and amke money...

http://i704.photobucket.com/albums/ww45/blackpiper/YNWA2.jpg

So long we enjoy the story, who care whether he/she is a gd writer a not =DD the contend reach the audience can leh~ hehe

for my 500th post, i m writing a biker related ghost story for fun:

Alvin is one fellow with very poor balancing skills. When he was in Primary, he fell almost everytime he ran. Even walking on flat surface, he could fell down without any reason. Since he was the only son, his parents were very concerned about him and forbid him to take part in any rough activities. They even wrote letters to the Principal/MPs etc to excuse their son. However, little did they know that Alvin was observing his neighbour riding a motorcycle and was wishing he could be a biker one day.

When Alvin was 16, he told his parents that he would like to take up riding lessons. The outcome was expected - the parents blown their top and threaten to disown him if he ever mentioned that. No sooner, Alvin was engulfed in school work and NS and motorcycle was temporary out of his mind.

Few years later, after graduating from the University, he started working. As his parents have been imposing the 2359 rule (reach home before midnight), he decided to move out and live with his friend, Jason with the excuse of living nearer to his work place. Actually, Jason is a biker friend from his army days and he wanted to learn to ride from him. No sooner he moved out, he was registering at one of the driving centre that very evening.

Sadly, despite NS training, Alvin's balancing skills are still hopeless. Even with the help of Jason, it does not help. He had gone for 20 plus lessons at the driving centre but he was stuck at 1.01. Further, he was kissing the tarmac almost every lesson. Disheartened, Alvin went to his late grandmother grave and prayed: Grandma, this is your grandson Alvin here. I know you loved me. If I failed to get my motorcycle license by next year, I will come down and keep you company. And I meant it.

That evening, he returned to the driving centre for his 30th 1.01 lesson. All of a sudden, he felt he can balance very well. After all the routine, he could not believe that the instructor actually passed him. He said to himself: Yes, my Harley, here I come!

- to be continued -

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

Just stumble on this thread today.

Here's my contribution:

Date: Sometime in 1996

Place: Old Tanjong Katong Sec School (e one on Tg Ktg Road, e present one on DUnman Road)

Characters: My brother AR, his friend K and K's GF, M

Time: 6pm ish, on a Saturday

AR, K and M just finished ECA so they were leaving for home. They decided to walk by the shared Old Haig Boys-Tg Ktg Girls - Tg Ktg Sec - old Haig Girls school field to take the bus at Katong Shopping Centre. So they walked into TK Girls School and went to the shared field. To explain how this field looks like, imagine a huge square field, to its top-right is former Haig Girls, bottom-right is TK Girls, top-left Haig Boys and bottom -left TK Sec. The top side is just a road, i think Haig Rd. This route is not popular as the field is very quiet even during the day and ppl usually take bus from the main TK road. In 1996 if I remember correctly Haig boys already moved out from that location, TKG already moved out so TK Sec was using that school and Haig Girls school was used by an organisation called AMP.

Normally they will walk on the tarmac around the field (runnnig track) i.e. start bottom-left to go top-right but since it was getting late, they decided to walk diagonally across the field. As they were walking and talking abt the ECA that day, they broke into an argument. AR was walking beside K and M was beside K. As they argued they realised they had reached the centre of the field and there was a slight mist there.

Not thinking anything they walked through the mist area and continued their arguments. Suddenly K stopped his arguing and kept looking at M who didnt display anything amiss. AR was curious and asked why but K just kept quiet. AR stopped walking but K pulled his hand to continue walking. When K looked at AR, K's eyes were watery and had tears down his cheeks. AR was abit shocked and continued walking with them. He thought maybe K felt bad due to the continuous arguing. M also kept asking K what was going on and held his hand etc. K kept quiet but continued crying all the way till they reach the bus stop at Katong Shopping Centre.

Although they took the same bus together, K was silent all the way and cried. AR and M knew something was wrong and nothing to do with the arguing. Only later that night or the day after then K called AR to tell him what happened.

Apparently what M and AR saw as ":misty area" that day was diff from what K saw. K saw an old lady hunched standing there with the back facing them as they approached. He did not feel frightened or freak out at all. But when they pass by her, she quickly follow very closely to M and kept smelling or sniffing at her and laughing happily. This happen all the way until they reach the bus stop. K cried because he realised he was the only one who noticed her and could hear her. And he realise that M started having her period that day cos he waited for her outside the toilet very long that day during break.

I remember this story very well cos after this phone conversation my bro AR came into our room looking reaaly scared and he recounted the experience and phone call. I too was damn freaked out cos I also went to same school before him. That place got many many happenings.....

Do it once and do it right

Last Thursday and Friday, I spent the night with my family at Genting Highlands. We stayed at the First World Hotel. During the second night, while we were watching a Steven Seagal moovie, 'Into The Sun', my mrs and I heard the sound of snoring.

My son was sleeping but he wasn't snoring. My mrs told me that the night before, she and my son heard the same snoring but they dismissed it as sounds from the TV. I wanted to check the source of the snoring as it sounded as if it was somewhere around the TV or outside the window but my mrs didn't allow me to. She was afraid.

Once she fell asleep, I went to the TV and muted it. Sure enough, the snoring sounds stopped. Just as I was assuring myself that the snoring sounds were indeed from the TV, it started again while the TV was still muted! NBZ. I drew the curtains but there was nothing outside except darkness and the window panes were shut tight.

In the end, I left the TV on the whole night with the volume at a respectable level, just loud enough to drown out the snoring sounds. The room is located at Tower B, 12th floor, room number 848... :sweat:

Alvin was very glad that he was passing stages after stages with only 1 try. Even the instructors at the driving centre was amazed at his improvements. However, Alvin felt something strange especially he was taking narrow plank. He felt someone was helping him to control his handlebar and also helping him to align the wheels. Anyway, he was too excited to be thinking of TP test and forgotten the whole incident.

During the TP test, Alvin performed even more miraculously. First, it was quite obvious that he was going to stray off the narrow plank, but something made his bike moved on it. The most scary part was when he was making a u turn, a car suddenly sped, jumped across the road divider and was heading for a head on collison with him. However, Alvin felt that he was protected by an invisible force that deflected the car and he was able to negotiate away at an almost impossible angle.

After collecting the results, Alvin was overjoyed and decided to board a bus to the bike shop to collect his bike. However, he was surpised to see Jason on the bus. "Jason, I have passed my TP test, and I have only 2 demerit points! Come, I need you to help me to check out the bike that I ordered..." "Forget about the bike. Let's go home." "Huh? I thought you are suppose to be happy for me?"

With a serious look, Jason said gravely, "'Cos, you prayed for your grandma to help you pass. She did. During the process, her soul was badly injured and she can no longer help you. If you ride, you will be killed." Alvin shocked and shouted, "Nonsense!" "You know why I took the bus? She told me in my dreams that I must board this particular bus at exactly 11.23am to meet you at the driving centre. And you will tell me that you pass the TP test with 2 demerit points. She also said, no one knew that you prayed that if you cannot pass, you will go down there to keep her company." Hearing those words, Alvin's tear flow down his cheeks. In those teary eyes, he saw a figure of an old lady sitting at the corner with her shirt torn and there were bruise and cuts everywhere.

I guess no one like sad ending. Here's a happy ending :cheeky:

All is not lost for Alvin however. There was a lady learner called Jane at the same driving centre who was first moved by Alvin's determination. She consoled him after the incident and love blossom. No sooner, they were married. Alvin partly fulfilled his biker dream by riding pillon to his wife's Ducati bike. Of course, between them, they always use the motorcycle style. But that's another story, :lol:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

Last Thursday and Friday, I spent the night with my family at Genting Highlands. We stayed at the First World Hotel. During the second night, while we were watching a Steven Seagal moovie, 'Into The Sun', my mrs and I heard the sound of snoring.

My son was sleeping but he wasn't snoring. My mrs told me that the night before, she and my son heard the same snoring but they dismissed it as sounds from the TV. I wanted to check the source of the snoring as it sounded as if it was somewhere around the TV or outside the window but my mrs didn't allow me to. She was afraid.

Once she fell asleep, I went to the TV and muted it. Sure enough, the snoring sounds stopped. Just as I was assuring myself that the snoring sounds were indeed from the TV, it started again while the TV was still muted! NBZ. I drew the curtains but there was nothing outside except darkness and the window panes were shut tight.

In the end, I left the TV on the whole night with the volume at a respectable level, just loud enough to drown out the snoring sounds. The room is located at Tower B, 12th floor, room number 848... :sweat:

Not sure if the rumour of the First World hotel is haunted . Have seen a few tourists written about the strange tales happens in the Tower B hotel rooms. One happened in Level 15, whereby strange incidents happens like no reception in the room, strange knocking sounds can be heard in the toilet during wee hours. Anyway, i have stayed in the hotel myself but never encountered anything. But i have heard ppl's conversation in the next room, due to the connected room that we have shared with them. :sweat:

Venue : Hotel Room in Hat Yai , Thailland

Period : In the Year 2006

Victim: My office auntie, Mdn Fong

Mdn Fong revealed to me in the year of 2006, she went to thailand with her best friend, Mdn Koh to Thailand. After spending days in the bangkok, they proceeded to Hat Yai for the last stop before heading back to Singapore. That day, their tour guide informed them about the allocation of their rooms in the hotel. Out of sudden, one of the tourist, named "A", joked happily that there are rumours about the hotel and boasted that he is brave enough and dont ever believe that ghosts exist in this world. The group members mumbled softy among themselves but nope of them dare to comment further. :confused:

"A" took a lift up to his room on level 3. Suddenly, the lift stopped abrupty at level 2 and he walked out of the lift and proceeded ahead to the end. He feel he is being possessed by something unexplainable and he cant control his limbs and fall down to the swimming pool underneath the level. By the time he was much sober , he was drenched wet and became a laughing stock in front of his group member. :lol: He was also shivering with fear about the previous incident.

Mdn Fong was tired after the outing and decided to retire early in her room. So she was packing her clothes from the luggage and she heard a voice calling for her " Fong, Fong , Fong ah " coming from the main door. She thought that her best friend, Mdn Koh have come back to the hotel and opened the door. Amazingly, there is no one outside .

Late in the night, Mdn koh decided to go out for shopping at the famous night stalls opposite the hotel so she asked Mdn Fong if she want to tag along with her. Mdn Fong was too tired to wake up and rather stay in her cosy bed. But Mdn Fong was shivered with cold, despite numerous of mattress being stacked on her. The coldness in the room seem get worse. So Mdn Koh decide to go and take a shower before going out. The night for the two ladies seem to be longer than before.

The next day, Mdn Koh bursted out that when she was bathing in the toilet, the toilet door was spolit and therefore the door cant be closed and there is a gap in between. She heard someone calling her name from outside. She peeped thru the gap and saw a white figure with long hair standing outside the door.She was utterly stoned and fasten her process and jumped onto the bed and prayed hard.

Seem like the experience staying at the hotel is most "enjoyable" for them ?

Year: 2003

Time: 4.04am

When I was in Sec 4, I have the habit of staying up late on every Saturday. At times, I'll stay up all the way till morning with no sleep at all.

During these Saturdays where I stayed up late, I'll see my Grandpa walking out of his room, towards the kitchen. Nothing unusual about that, since he has the habit of drinking water or visiting the loo in the middle of the night.

The thing is, my Grandpa had passed away in the Year 2000!! So whom did I see walking around my house all this while!!

When I first notice someone walking towards the kitchen, I had simply wave it off as my imagination or someone else walking past. Weeks went by in this manner, and I sorta caught the pattern.

Each time I saw the figure walk pass, I'll steal a glance at the clock. 4.04am. Thinking that it's my hallucination, I ignored it.

Till one fine day, I saw the face. He's my Grandpa!! I'm kinda freaked out. I couldn't run back to my room (as I'll cross path with my Grandpa if I enter my room), so I stayed in the living room, not moving one bit till morning, when someone in the family woke up.

Ever since, I have not stayed beyond 3am to avoid the encounter.

there was once whr me n my colleage start to share personal experience. Charley had a personal experience was one of the worst amoung them n till now its still the worst i heard...

One night a guy name "james" drove 3 other girls out for rounding charley was one of the girls. they decided to go changi beach for a stroll. it was at pass mid night. they were strolling wen suddenly the guy just walk back to the car.

They were calling him but he didn reply so they follow him n back to the car they quickly got in as he jus start it with out waiting. From wat my fwen told me he was driving carelessly n was swaying left n right badly tat it almots hit a car parked on the left. they were scared n keep trying to stop him but he was too strong...

Suddenly he look out of the window n saw a HDB he jam the brake n got out of the car. Charley n the rest of the girls roughly know he was possess n try to pull him when he wan to run to the hdb. She say tat his strenght is so great tat the three of them were pull along by him.

he manage to got on to the elevator wif only 2 girls one is charley as the other one get help. He got to a higher level n try to run out but the two of them pull him in. but in e end they slip n they heard him run two or 3 step n a loud thud... he jump down...

they were shock about his behaviour... the police came down n notice that the guy was still wearing the slippers,eye open strange landing posture and he had no blood left at the scene. Aft interrogation it is deem as a suicide.

As usual funeral held n everythings done, the mother just cant get a answer of his death so she went to ask "guanyin" n was told that while he was walking at the beach he step on to something tat disturb the ghost n without apologising so it took its life...

i cant believe wat my colleage wen through... losing a fwen like this n experiencing it first hand...

few more to go will update soon.

:shy: :shy: lOvE e WiNd

I'm doing some work now at 4.35am. Just a minute ago, there was the sound of something falling and marbles bouncing and rolling just above me on the fifth floor unit... :help: