Yeah very true...

Even human beings got good and bad one...

The house i am staying now last time got a spirit living with us when i am very young...

The medium which my family hired told us that our God allowed it to stay with us bcos it is harmless..

It just needed a place to stay for short while, after that it will go by itself....

Quite true lah, it never harm us....tho my mum very scared to use toilet at night cos it was hiding in the kitchen next to the toilet...hahaha

I dun know much cos i am still very young that time....

But if we happened to bump onto the evil , then good luck....hahaha

• Replies 3.6k

Heard that only when u are extremly unlucky dan you will see such kind of things...

Such things are scary and they reli scare the living hell out of me

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

If you guys wanna go on paranormal trip, better bring along someone whom can "see"....haha...

At least u know it, otherwise is like going blindly....

You cant see "them", scarly they follow u home, u also dun know...

I dun like it if i dun even know i am being "surrounded" by those things which i cant even see... VERY CREEPY........

Have you guys been to the New Cathay to watch movie?

If you have been to, you will realise something........

One of the theatre called "The Grand Cathay" is very unique........

It is furnished with red carpets, red seatings, red lights on the aisle as well as red curtains.......and there are golden sort of scriptures designs on the walls surrounding the theatre....So overall look is RED AND GOLD......

The designs or so called scriptures are very different...none of the patterns are the same if you notice it....it made me think of wat my friend said last time...

One of my friend is in the designing business, he told me before certain shops or hotels have certain interior designing which are very special and "customised"....

These designs are used to ward off certain "things" in that area or building....

If you all can remember, during WWII the old Cathay was sort of a place used by Japs to interrogate ppl and sort of torture them there....

It remained vacant for very long......until reopening in 2006....

So can you imagine the "things" growing there?

Well, even the toilets are also quite "eerie" , you can feel that.........despite everything is new...

And there is a bloody old carpark besides it.......which is not torn down yet....

Can you imagine something waving at u if you look up? haha

So who can see thoes things leh??? need u to help so my friends here can go for the trip.

Aiyo i suddenly remembered when i was in Poly bout 10yrs back i remember after clubbing i came back around 3.30am, so i pop by my downstairs 7-11 to get myself a drink....

So i find a nearby stone chair and sit down to enjoy my drink lor. Suddenly KNN i felt a small and light pat on my back and i turn back it was an old women, thoes ah ma style with a Bum on the back of the head, blue shirt and black pants 1. she ask me " Ah Ti ji zun gui diam liao" well i replied 3.30am lor. and she walk away after sayin gam sia. So after i turn back lor and then bout to look for dustbin to throw my bottle and look behind that ah ma either can walk super fast or thoes things, disapper liao.

Wah i gan jiong liao so left my bottle at the stone chair and run liao.

EEKS still can feel the errie part.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Ah ti Gui Diam liao...... Gaiking u were from poly 10 years ago? Looks like we around same age liao.....

But are places which are isolated for long time tend to attracts such spritual beings?

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 27 2006, 07:04 PM

Ah ti Gui Diam liao...... Gaiking u were from poly 10 years ago? Looks like we around same age liao.....

But are places which are isolated for long time tend to attracts such spritual beings?

i 40 yr old then go poly leh so now 50 liao.

well isolated areas tends to have less yang qi so attract more of thoes because of the ying qi. so unoccupied houses will be a good lot for thoes things to park lor.

Eh i in happy bikers in sports bike section come and support leh.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 27 2006, 07:31 PM

alright

ha ha, so whos bike is still in work shop??

Outing leh??

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 27 2006, 09:18 PM

i use car can anot???

any thing lor, well since u interested in bikes can try pillion on the members of this sector mah.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Just pay my bike a visit at J.B just now and can collect it on Sunday.. :cheer:

So how's teh session next week? :hungry:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

tis thread is become tok cok thread le... hehee:cheeky: :cheeky:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 28 2006, 08:01 AM

next week can.... no prob

for my mei mei

wah.... let me think

This is another one that i can provide... This is from my 2 friends (they are cousin) ... one of it is the same one that can "see" at yishun dam (l call him A, anther will be B).

This 2 cousin use to go crabbing, a few year back frequently. Their usual spot is the beach at marsiling which can look across causeway. They use a special crab net (same as fish net that scoop the fish caught but different pattern), their leg will submerged seawater about kneel depht, using the torch to scoop up the crab found.. and move along the coast.

One fine day, they go crabing again. it was late night, B been concentrating on focusing the seabed lf any crab hanging around. SUDDENLY ... A keep on pulling B shirt... Then A right hand pointed behind B and cover his eye with his head bending low keep on yelling at B to look at his back. B saw A terrify state and began to panic.. as A keep on tellling him to look .. B is scare but he know he cannot just turn his head directly so his turn his body to look at what A been yelling about. But B saw nothing (what a relief), A tell B that he saw a white figure floating (without any leg) toward them, closer and closer to them and stop behind B.. the face was green in colour .. after B turn around it disappeared !!

I really take my hat of them... they can still continue crabbing after that...

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

i got an incident which i heard from my fren this morning..

My fren was working in office till pretty late 1 night (around 11pm). While just as she was leaving she needed to go to the toilet to take a leak. Well while she is in the cubicle, she can hear a woman crying very loudly. Well she obviously got the creeps and rushed out of the cubicle and looked around the toilet to see wat where was the woman crying.

Then the crying died down so my fren wanted to wash her hand quickly and leave the toilet. Just than the crying started again and this time my fren suey suey looked at the ceiling and saw a white figure hanging there. Dan she ran out of the toilet. Since then nobody worked late in my company. Everybody would evacuate at latest 8pm.

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 29 2006, 05:59 PM

i got an incident which i heard from my fren this morning..

My fren was working in office till pretty late 1 night (around 11pm). While just as she was leaving she needed to go to the toilet to take a leak. Well while she is in the cubicle, she can hear a woman crying very loudly. Well she obviously got the creeps and rushed out of the cubicle and looked around the toilet to see wat where was the woman crying.

Then the crying died down so my fren wanted to wash her hand quickly and leave the toilet. Just than the crying started again and this time my fren suey suey looked at the ceiling and saw a white figure hanging there. Dan she ran out of the toilet. Since then nobody worked late in my company. Everybody would evacuate at latest 8pm.

whr is tat place ??

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 29 2006, 06:24 PM

Cannot say that de la.... Later tio by company.....

will this is not the 1st office stories i heard liao.

Any1 want more how come yeobt and CC never continue this thread liao.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 29 2006, 07:15 PM

yeobt got n cc got the best stories man

Wah yesterday i saw something that i should not see on the road.

Yesterday we went for an outing and then go to kallang for some drinks and gossip.

And then after that we all went to yishun dam.

and when i was driving there on the way i suddenly voice out , wah how come there is a tyre running by itself at first i tot some cars did not tightened the tyre and it came off after running for a while. but after that i look for a while and found out something is wrong.

Well i was running bout 90km/h at that time and the tyre still dont seem like slowing down and just behind my vehicle, somemore still running. if a tyre alone travelling at that speed will topple liao, but it keeps running.

Well after that i dare not look at the side mirror of my car liao. but eventually reach the dam i didnt c the tyre. If not i will keep as spare liao.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 21 2006, 08:07 PM

Like that we neighbours lah.. :cheer:

What bike r u riding bro?

hey, sorry for the late reply, i riding SP. hehe :smile:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Gaiking@May 1 2006, 12:10 PM

Yesterday we went for an outing and then go to kallang for some drinks and gossip.

and when i was driving there on the way i suddenly voice out , wah how come there is a tyre running by itself at first i tot some cars did not tightened the tyre and it came off after running for a while. but after that i look for a while and found out something is wrong.

Well i was running bout 90km/h at that time and the tyre still dont seem like slowing down and just behind my vehicle, somemore still running. if a tyre alone travelling at that speed will topple liao, but it keeps running.

Well after that i dare not look at the side mirror of my car liao. but eventually reach the dam i didnt c the tyre. If not i will keep as spare liao.

sure bo?

or is it a beetle struggling on ur mirror?

sorry for the :offtopic:

Originally posted by Gaiking@May 1 2006, 12:10 PM

U sure it's not a dog?or michelin man..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 1 2006, 12:23 PM

hey, sorry for the late reply, i riding SP. hehe :smile:

Quite a number of SP here..

Upcoming teh session can go with me from here.. :cheeky: