happened to my neighbour years ago...

His son just got back from religious class and said to his younger brother that he learned something new and asked if the younger brother wanted to see.

Younger brother was curious so he agreed.

They went to their room upstairs(I'm living in a mansionette) and closed the door.

The older brother told the younger one to close his eyes.

When he did, the older brother also closed his eyes and started chanting some religious verses.

The more he chanted, the colder it got.....

then wanting to know if anything happened....

the younger brother opened his eyes...

He got the shock of his life!..

he saw cik pon, with the ugliest of faces, perching on the window sill,

looking at them!...

he screamed at the top of his lungs and ran out of the room!..

the brother, upon hearing his little bro scream,also opened his eyes....

he also got the shock of his life when he saw the thing!..

both went running to their parent's room and told them what happened..

when the dad came to the room, cik pon was no longer at the window sill.

-= Unsure of what to get=-

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by cephelix@March 17, 2007 12:02 pm

happened to my neighbour years ago...

His son just got back from religious class and said to his younger brother that he learned something new and asked if the younger brother wanted to see.

Younger brother was curious so he agreed.

They went to their room upstairs(I'm living in a mansionette) and closed the door.

The older brother told the younger one to close his eyes.

When he did, the older brother also closed his eyes and started chanting some religious verses.

The more he chanted, the colder it got.....

then wanting to know if anything happened....

the younger brother opened his eyes...

He got the shock of his life!..

he saw cik pon, with the ugliest of faces, perching on the window sill,

looking at them!...

he screamed at the top of his lungs and ran out of the room!..

the brother, upon hearing his little bro scream,also opened his eyes....

he also got the shock of his life when he saw the thing!..

both went running to their parent's room and told them what happened..

when the dad came to the room, cik pon was no longer at the window sill.

erm, what's cik pon? i only know hantu and pontianak..

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Originally posted by Nicholai@March 18, 2007 08:16 am

And the scariest of the ghosts/ghouls...:giddy:

Cik Pon may be the scariest of the ghosts in her original form. However, should you poke a nail at the back of her neck, she'll turn into a gorgeous woman... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Aie@March 11, 2007 02:57 pm

This is the one... :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12780/-g-%BF-%BFrLkunTeT-036.jpg

is tht a ghosts??? :?

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by Aie@March 18, 2007 09:06 am

Cik Pon may be the scariest of the ghosts in her original form. However, should you poke a nail at the back of her neck, she'll turn into a gorgeous woman... :lovestruck:

Provided anyone daring enough to do that.. hahaha...:sweat: ...

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Originally posted by Nicholai@March 18, 2007 04:05 pm

Provided anyone daring enough to do that.. hahaha...:sweat: ...

No harm standing by a long nail with you. Just in case... :cheeky:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@March 18, 2007 10:14 pm

is this a myth or what?

anyway, heard that got guys married them and got children somemore, provided the nails are attached.. so scary wor...

give birth to baby pontinak?:giddy:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@March 18, 2007 10:14 pm

is this a myth or what?

anyway, heard that got guys married them and got children somemore, provided the nails are attached.. so scary wor...

It's not a myth but a belief. Can't confirm it though... :sweat:

thought alot of ppl make use of that to get rich. but in return de guy mus be faithful and loyal to their 'wife'

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 19, 2007 02:47 pm

thought alot of ppl make use of that to get rich. but in return de guy mus be faithful and loyal to their 'wife'

You're mistaken. The one that people used to get rich is 'toyol'... :sweat:

yeap.....

the owner of the toyol directs it to a specific house and asks it to steal anything that is of value to the owner....

read in SPI bout ppl tying string to the unopened flower of the banana plant to the foot of their bed.

then if the plant has a pontianak, she will do your bidding....

but if the string were to ever get untied...

then say gd bye to ur life....

Originally posted by Aie@March 19, 2007 04:18 pm

You're mistaken. The one that people used to get rich is 'toyol'... :sweat:

hi bro aie any new ghost in town??? :sweat:

talking bout toyol pls don't pray pray with this baby ghosts... very scary liao.. take all ur money away.. n wat i've heard is if u really want to c this toyol then at 12 midnight u put some green beans at the plate n put outside ur door n then... u c lah... :goodluck:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@March 19, 2007 07:21 pm

hi bro aie any new ghost in town??? :sweat:

Do I look like the ghosts welcoming committee??? :lol:

Aie is also the SGF mod...

alot of ways to see ghosts....

but do you really want to see them???

anyone with more ghost stories?

i read thru everything already....

scary....

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@March 19, 2007 07:25 pm

talking bout toyol pls don't pray pray with this baby ghosts... very scary liao.. take all ur money away.. n wat i've heard is if u really want to c this toyol then at 12 midnight u put some green beans at the plate n put outside ur door n then... u c lah... :goodluck:

Not green bean buddy...

Is tie live crab on your gate and wait at 12 mn...

They will come and be intrigued and play with the crabs..

Else, u can put lumps of hair in your drawer.. they get scared of entagling due to their pointed nails....

Come to think of it.. they are really cute cos they behave like toddlers...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Late father did try when he was young, it worked and told me about it!

Me? FORGET IT!! :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

I only know bout the crab and hair, but don't want to try...

My mom's religious teacher said that when she tries to sleep during the day, or sometimes when she's reading the Quran, the "budak-budak" will disturb her....

pull her tudung etc...

Originally posted by cephelix@March 20, 2007 12:14 pm

My mom's religious teacher said that when she tries to sleep during the day, or sometimes when she's reading the Quran, the "budak-budak" will disturb her....

pull her tudung etc...

If I kena disturb like that, I jitak seret or screw tarik their heads... o_O