how much did they charge him for the seafood trip??

the standard amt.

$50=

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

LANGKAWI?

my friend told me last time his bro book out liao go Pengarrang eat seafood without notifying... he book out friday, sat morning go in, sat night ard 10++ reachhome,

2 weeks latr SAF charged him.

nv heard of this.. and i do know nsf can go malaysia.. no rule stating cannot.. dun believe u can call NS hotline.. =)

except they will say tell u to inform ur direct superior to keep them inform too..

Chris, last call. u dont want the ice cream CONE hor? i go place order already.

lol... our bike ice cream CONE??

that's what SHE said!

eh dont naughty can............. i know we have 2 boys going thru boyz-II-men transformation. but we still have some here who haven't coughed with their pants down in front of an M.O yet.... u know....... :lol:

Nope... i think i'll survive with the wobbly steering.... train my arm muscles. :angel:

u think the wobble very big meh? u want to train until like this ah... :cheeky:

http://www.funatico.com/media/pics/enormous%20biceps.jpg

ya true. imagine u go DB and have criminal record for ur life just because u went to JB for a quick makan. :faint:

hahah thats damn sian

whats more sian is u kena charge because you go JB fill petrol then come back...

so if u know stuff like thats gonna happen.. go until thailand then come back LOL

:faint: think. our bike got what cone? steering cone lah.

or u want the ice cream in my pants? :deal:

wtf! kenneth u gay ah!

eh dont naughty can............. i know we have 2 boys going thru boyz-II-men transformation. but we still have some here who haven't coughed with their pants down in front of an M.O yet.... u know....... :lol:

oh god.

but funny leh that time i pull down my pants to my ankle MO didnt ask me to cough.. but i reckon its gonna be abit...

weird + awkward.

hey zed any news of the Stickers yet?

any expected time of arrival to SG?

but funny leh that time i pull down my pants to my ankle MO didnt ask me to cough.. but i reckon its gonna be abit...

maybe because M.O. didn't see anything.

also he didn't want to go closer to you.

weird + awkward.

maybe because M.O. didn't see anything.

also he didn't want to go closer to you.

wah i think the M.O also quite sad lah. imagine how many d1cks he gotta face everyday.... :slapforehead:

parcel sent last wednesday. estimated 10-14 days.

nothing in mail today.

aww man. i cant wait to see my rims become really nice because of rim stickers!!

wah i think the M.O also quite sad lah. imagine how many d1cks he gotta face everyday.... :slapforehead:

hahah ya i will also sian. somemore must repeat repeat.

and that's not including the people he has to meet.

people who will shoot themselves in their foot with their rifles! =P

hahah ya i will also sian. somemore must repeat repeat.

and that's not including the people he has to meet.

people who will shoot themselves in their foot with their rifles! =P

hehehhehehehehhehe ok ok enough of d1ck talks.... wait liz never ever come here again... we know why liao.

i have a qn. any of u know how to get rid of "brake squeaking".

its damn irritating. feels like someone kiapped a mouse between my brake calipers. every time i tap brake... squeeek squeeek squeeek ........

btw, rear brakes are about a month old.

hehehhehehehehhehe ok ok enough of d1ck talks.... wait liz never ever come here again... we know why liao.

i have a qn. any of u know how to get rid of "brake squeaking".

its damn irritating. feels like someone kiapped a mouse between my brake calipers. every time i tap brake... squeeek squeeek squeeek ........

btw, rear brakes are about a month old.

Squeak means metal on metal already ma.... calipers don't squeak when pressed... maybe you zham brake too many time?? Or drag.... :angel:

As long as the brake got makan you'll be fine ba.

Squeak means metal on metal already ma.... calipers don't squeak when pressed... maybe you zham brake too many time?? Or drag.... :angel:

As long as the brake got makan you'll be fine ba.

hmmm cant be metal on metal. cos the rear brake pad i changed with the last tyre change. zed should know roughly how long it is......

or could it be dust? cos last time i washed... i forgot to clean the brake discs.

break disks will rust with OVER maintenance.

recall chain+soap experiment.

hmmm no not really leh.... i've always been cleaning the brake disc... so far nothing fishy....

nvm i'll WD40 the disc slightly tmr....