wah everyone enjoying at denga Singa selalu?

Menu for the evening:

1x steam peanuts

1x sambal bbq stingray

1x lamb chops

1x beef steak

1x fried chicken

6x honey chicken wings

10x otah

12x sambal bbq sotong

15x teh'o ice lime

cost per person: S$11.67

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Menu for the evening:

1x steam peanuts

1x sambal bbq stingray

1x lamb chops

1x beef steak

1x fried chicken

6x honey chicken wings

10x otah

12x sambal bbq sotong

15x teh'o ice lime

different people. same food. same finger-licking fat-inducing eating style. :hungry:

15xdrinks?!?! we have camels riding cbrs?!?!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

I'm sry. I **** eye. Saw the wrong date

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Menu for the evening:

1x steam peanuts

1x sambal bbq stingray

1x lamb chops

1x beef steak

1x fried chicken

6x honey chicken wings

10x otah

12x sambal bbq sotong

15x teh'o ice lime

:sian: I miss it again... when is the next outing?? petrol outing

omg.....mountains of food lol..wonder where zed hides all of it o.0

hmm..i lazy to read the previous pages :p..anyone ever installed sliders or some kind of crash bar o_O on their cbr?

also, do new cbrs come with a warranty? that will be void upon installation of alarm/ modification of headlights? thanks! =p

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

u funny sia... want to organise outing to makan and collect stickers.... we went.... over stuffed our faces with food until want to :puke:

but u still havent got ur stickers :p

hmm..i lazy to read the previous pages :p..anyone ever installed sliders or some kind of crash bar o_O on their cbr?

also, do new cbrs come with a warranty? that will be void upon installation of alarm/ modification of headlights? thanks! =p

do come with us for a pig out session again. i think the steamboat was successful more in terms of cohesion and bonding session. for extreme face-stuffing sessions, Zed is the expert.

Zed is working on the crashbars project...... wonder hows it going... cos there is no CBR150 crashbar out in the market in singapore yet. hmmm this sounds kinda familiar... did ur dad ask u to install crashbars and boxes?

Actually the warranty is almost non-existent. It's more of a plan to entice u to buy from them... don't be like this girl....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=1348

u know who's the best mechanic in the world? Ans: yourself. u just lack the more sophisticated/heavyduty tools which bikeshops have. thats why we go to them.

eehhh dont copy me leh that was my siggy. haha

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

why like that also need 10 characters?

action action ah got brembo....:angel:

what do you mean you miss again? you're the one who ask me to organise!

i'm sick and tired of getting bluff by you. from now on your organise.

hi guy how u all ...............

for those of u that miss the outing u all miss the good food that zed introdue

MASTER DERRICK!

I seek ye advice!

for....

nah nthg. wassup. hows life? zedo tld u about it alrdy not?

Warranty?? Pls la.... at most they only "warranty" your wear and tear parts... I.E. Things cheap to replace... bulb blow etc... Bike shop alot pattern one...

Hmm even with warranty provided by the bikeshop, some may denied this and that saying this is normal when your bike really got problem. They will just drag until your warranty period is over. Just like my case :cry:

do come with us for a pig out session again. i think the steamboat was successful more in terms of cohesion and bonding session. for extreme face-stuffing sessions, Zed is the expert.

Good !~ I hope more of this in future. Or when i book out... wahaha :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

MASTER DERRICK!

I seek ye advice!

for....

nah nthg. wassup. hows life? zedo tld u about it alrdy not?

wat thing can sms me at 84884411 thanks

action action ah got brembo....:angel:

you got the OTHER thing.

shh...

oei oei oei........ what am i missing out here?

wat thing can sms me at 84884411 thanks

now this is a rare sight in this thread....... :p

wah ur bike racing footrest made my legs a little tired the next morning.....

Good !~ I hope more of this in future. Or when i book out... wahaha :cheeky:

sure... just remember to call ur PC really late into the night to notify him.

Edited by Kenneth.C
what do you mean you miss again? you're the one who ask me to organise!

i'm sick and tired of getting bluff by you. from now on your organise.

Sorry zed:dozed: i have misunderstand your sunday as i though u are plan on sunday midnight but i am wrong is saturday midnight aka sunday morning

Outing: AGL session, followed by Sinngah Selalu pig-out

Date: 30 May, Saturday

Time: 10pm

I'm sry. I **** eye. Saw the wrong date

Sorry zed:dozed: i have misunderstand your sunday as i though u are plan on sunday midnight but i am wrong is saturday midnight aka sunday morning

one see wrong date... the other see wrong day. :lol: