ohhh. eh but you eat like quite little hor. not much...

1 dozen chicken wings and fried rice (comes with 1 chicken wing) share with 2 people, 1 of whom has a mouse appetite. so i probably had an overdose of chicken wings.

oily + sweat + fork oil a bit weird smell.= not really fun.

but the expression on ur face must've been priceless. :lol:

http://www.sxc.hu/pic/m/f/fe/femmeannie/27256_shocked_expression.jpg

right. with that said... now we have 3 pairs of pending forks...

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

WHO is the girl!?

WHICH one?!

i duno leh. he like got many many girl talk until happy happy.

so i ownself see my bike check all the screws lor.

hor..... so its not a case of "which ONE" but.... "which ONES" !

at least i know what i'm going to die off:

1) chocked arteries due to fried pork crackling snacks

2) liver cancer from MGT

3) lung failure from 2nd hand smoke

4) cracked bones from speeding

5) brain damage from extensive studying

6) carpel tunnel syndrome from SBF

7) voice loss from shouting at traitors

8) heart attack from ERP rates

there.

Nice One:angel::angel::angel:

weekends i dun really get online as often mah. :(

1 dozen chicken wings and fried rice (comes with 1 chicken wing) share with 2 people, 1 of whom has a mouse appetite. so i probably had an overdose of chicken wings.

right. with that said... now we have 3 pairs of pending forks...

ya lor. sian lor more $ invested. haha but i'd figure the bike is gonna serve me till i ORd leh!

I heart all CBR members.

Gd night.

ok kenneth i also heart u :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

but the expression on ur face must've been priceless. :lol:

http://www.sxc.hu/pic/m/f/fe/femmeannie/27256_shocked_expression.jpg

Hmm actually more like this face.

http://www.highenergyconstructs.com/hecla/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/shocked%20nazi.JPG

hahhaa :angel:

I heart all CBR members.

Gd night.

Nite Nite To All:angel::angel:

ok kenneth i also heart u :angel:

Good Night ZR and all CBR member:angel::angel:

http://www.highenergyconstructs.com/hecla/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/shocked%20nazi.JPG

Classic Face....:angel::angel::angel:

+ /ignore

Zed u lead as go there la... i organize:angel::angel::angel:

me no longer riding cbr so u all dun heart me anymore?? :(

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

me no longer riding cbr so u all dun heart me anymore?? :(

Heart to all the lady who ride cbr b4 and now riding and future rider:angel::angel::angel:

Btw, is HID legal for our bike?

Installing HID system into Halogen lamp casing - ILLEGAL Laaaaaaaaa

to keep u updated. uncle lim's white lights on my bike has survived its 1st 10,000km without a glitch.

u should add a box!

Hmmmm cool man ................ BOX i love rear end BOX ............. :p

Dun talk toooo much - details pls ............................ :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Heart to all the lady who ride cbr b4 and now riding and future rider:angel::angel::angel:

Y only lady rider ??? guys & gays cannot meh................ :cheeky:

Dun talk toooo much - details pls ............................ :cheeky:

oooh sorry sorry.

5/2/09

Installed on : 66419km

on old batteries

1/6/09

blown on 70053km

When blown weather was warm, humid, was running relatively high speed, voltmeter shows 14.2v, the light suddenly dim a little then die off, batteries was changed to 7amp batteries weeks before blowing.

aiya, thought you will see the outing online.

forgot to call you.

Haha... I did see the outing online, but didnt know Singa Selalu Pig-out is Denga Bay. :angel:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

oooh sorry sorry.

5/2/09

Installed on : 66419km on old batteries

1/6/09 blown on 70053km

When blown weather was warm, humid, was running relatively high speed, voltmeter shows 14.2v, the light suddenly dim a little then die off, batteries was changed to 7amp batteries weeks before blowing.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm Thank you .............

Y only lady rider ??? guys & gays cannot meh................ :cheeky:

i am not gay:angel::angel::angel: guy only say good night can le.. :smile:

actually army life quite fun maaaaaaaaaa so many new things to learn, so many new friends as well ............... I kinda enjoyed my army days .............