:dozed::dozed::dozed:

if you don't stuff your face during lunch, then you won't be feeling so sleepy after that.

i only had rice + fish + veg + 1 curry puff ma.

nvm today i'll try half that amount.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

ya ya... who is it who say will get 2A before everyone else?

everyone else= Zheng Yuan, Kenneth, Zongren, Wandi + so many more.

ya i do agree that i do say that but when i change my job things changes...

but on the 2A issue it is whether i want to take it or not

i can plan the time for that but that not my priorty

time and tide waits for no man. he who has no time doesn't know how to plan. he who prioritised his tasks has planned well. ups for u!

added: but faster get ur 2A also... cos you'll be wasting $ if u drag on. bbdc charges "memberSH1T" fee u know...

Edited by Kenneth.C
reminds me of the Suntec incident. ever since that day, i vowed only to go bike shop for major assignments or assignments that involved the environment, like disposal of engine oil.

haha. my bike 1 breakdown only.... all sorts of pattern i also know about my bike.

run and start.

push start RUN UPHILL and START

JB breakdown till home ...

run start with full tank.

Tear my bike down to bits apart from engine.

EO i also know how to do. coolant also learn le...

i think the only thing i lack knowing about this bike is.

FULL OVERHAUL DIY.

i know what bike! :lol:

hahaha i think i also know... its a bigger bro to our bike...

maybe he's doing a crouching tiger hidden class-2-bike?

wont one la. u all shld go to Master Derrick's office... ITS BIG.

OMG u are online!

time and tide waits for no man. he who has no time doesn't know how to plan. he who prioritised his tasks has planned well. ups for u!

added: but faster get ur 2A also... cos you'll be wasting $ if u drag on. bbdc charges "memberSH1T" fee u know...

the only reason i get 2a is i wanna get a lower premium, and i wanna keep my options open.

but come to think of it. i think if i buy a bigger bike now.. i will die faster.. haha so i think must wait abit more la:angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

haha. my bike 1 breakdown only.... all sorts of pattern i also know about my bike.

run and start.

push start RUN UPHILL and START

JB breakdown till home ...

run start with full tank.

Tear my bike down to bits apart from engine.

EO i also know how to do. coolant also learn le...

i think the only thing i lack knowing about this bike is.

FULL OVERHAUL DIY.

WAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa can you come over and change my Headlight? Blown liao.... since you so good.... i lazy to change.. :cheeky:

Maybe u can go the uncle lim shop oso free... free light bulb ..:angel::angel:

Welll

i charge by the hour... HEARing about your misadventure.. tsktsktsk.

i help you do lar. i will charge u friend rate.. $150 1st hour. 149.5$ subsequent hour part or thereof... :angel:

Maybe u can go the uncle lim shop oso free... free light bulb ..:angel::angel:

haha yea. his prototype bulbs.

hahaha i think i also know... its a bigger bro to our bike...

ehhhh hahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahaahhahahah

wrong.

ehhhh hahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahaahhahahah

wrong.

fjr? or what else? s4? gsr?

Sometimes i really pei fu you leh kenny.... willing to spend so much money on a problem that can be solved by putting 2 hands on the handlebars at all times.... :cheeky:

oh isit? :lol: who was it who told me he rides without hands sometimes?

cannot laaaaa i still miss the feeling of cracking my fingers while slowing down :p

at least better than doing wheelie to get a good view of heaven. :lol:

oh isit? :lol: who was it who told me he rides without hands sometimes?

cannot laaaaa i still miss the feeling of cracking my fingers while slowing down :p

at least better than doing wheelie to get a good view of heaven. :lol:

Oh you still can do that!!! No problem... just let it wobble lor..... i still do that very occasionally.... that is until one day really lost control and crash and burn in a ball of fire!!

:angel::cheeky:

david, i have just changed steering cone and it has reduced the wobble. REDUCED. means its still there. wheel bearings next!

Thx for the update. I knew it wasnt the cone, coz mine just 1 year old. Wheel bearings? Pls update. If its the bearings, i gg to change my front tyre together. Anyway, my front wheel bearings has not been changed ever since I own this bike. LOL

Sometimes i really pei fu you leh kenny.... willing to spend so much money on a problem that can be solved by putting 2 hands on the handlebars at all times.... :cheeky:

Money vs Safety. Relax vs Stress. Less tired vs More tired.

Y u willing to spend money to pump petrol when u can push ur bike from point A to point B?

Everyone doing or not doing things for a reason.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

[quote=Red_Devils;5487356

Money vs Safety. Relax vs Stress. Less tired vs More tired.

Y u willing to spend money to pump petrol when u can push ur bike from point A to point B?

Everyone doing or not doing things for a reason.

Correct... but this is not such a serious problem IMO.... can live with it. I rode around my spoilt bike for one month with the white smoke all around, as long as the thing moves!! I will ride it! is my philosiphy! :cheeky:

lols funnything is.

my steering cone so far so good leh.

only the fork la.. zzzz

spray oil at me somemore zzz

Correct... but this is not such a serious problem IMO.... can live with it. I rode around my spoilt bike for one month with the white smoke all around, as long as the thing moves!! I will ride it! is my philosiphy! :cheeky:

Right, its not a serious problem for u. But its a problem, isnt it?

Ken is a guy who goes for perfection. So, even a small problem, he will try to solve it. Human nature, everyone is distinguish-able. :angel:

Btw, how do u define spoilt bike?

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Right, its not a serious problem for u. But its a problem, isnt it?

Ken is a guy who goes for perfection. So, even a small problem, he will try to solve it. Human nature, everyone is distinguish-able. :angel:

Btw, how do u define spoilt bike?

Ya lo can see.... hahaahha!!

Bike piston ring gone case.... engine internals also bad shape... change gears with a ratatata CRACK crunching noises.. :angel: But its all solved now.

Chris, yeah the problem is small so still live-able. I'll take note of any changes when i change .

But of course, like what david said, its still a problem but not serious until must immediately go bike shop for emergency operation. So i guess i'll just rough it out till the next replacement.

yeah. whn are we changing front fork ah.

mine is leaking quite badly.

wah how come zr's fork can leak so badly? i thought only upon impact it spurt out from the top?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

wah how come zr's fork can leak so badly? i thought only upon impact it spurt out from the top?

If that boy can rev till 13.5KRPM on every gear.... who's to know what he does to his suspension..... wahhahhahha!! :lol::lol::lol:

david, i have just changed steering cone and it has reduced the wobble. REDUCED. means its still there. wheel bearings next!

how much was the damage?

still wondering whether to do mine up in SG or JB.

:deal: