if you'd organize i'm sure there will be interested parties!

Okay I going for work now. Tomorrow then I post it up. Btw I don't know the boss of cathay nor gv nor eng wah. So don't expect discounts!

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

finally someone light up ur life with a joke :angel::angel:

do u know how ridiculous ur sig looks for a guy's?

u guys know anywhere that does photocopying with colours at a good rate?

I'm gonna be chris' runner when sch reopens in july.

peace center is the ans for ur printing needs. i copy my books there from cover to cover. as for flyers and stuff, well, best to ask them to quote u. for my books, b&w rate is 3 cents per side, for colour is 60 cents per side. so for flyers, i dunno the cost. but since its like "sim lim" of printing, should be very competitive.

if you'd organize i'm sure there will be interested parties!

Okay I going for work now. Tomorrow then I post it up. Btw I don't know the boss of cathay nor gv nor eng wah. So don't expect discounts!

looking forward to it, as long as its not this weekend. the movie is not opening this weekend anyway right?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

7 car pile up on PIE after stevens road.

and then... 1 bloody idiot swerve outta no where causing the car in front of me to slam his brakes. causing me to slam mine... and lock them. :angry:

i ride like ah pek. but today the young dragon in me came out.

http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/901766/2/istockphoto_901766_middle_finger_ii.jpg

oh since we're on the topic of middle fingers... i feel like asking uncle lim if he could come up with a product like this to fit on those with boxes.

http://zedomax.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/the-middle-finger.jpg

and then... 1 bloody idiot swerve outta no where causing the car in front of me to slam his brakes. causing me to slam mine... and lock them. :angry:

http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/901766/2/istockphoto_901766_middle_finger_ii.jpg

i'm just thankful u're safe. :pray:

ya imagine im skiing on ice and realising the car in front of me getting bigger and bigger.

yup im fine. the bumble bee is fine too. drivers these days.... pffftt......

lemme describe the 7 car piile up. except for the first car which alreayd had half its body in the middle divider, the rest of the cars had their bonnets stuck under the boot of the car infront. bloody phucktards.

Shaun thanks for ur tip just now. 65cents cant even buy a drink. but it can buy convenience!

haha.. did u get to see the bike park which i was talking abt and the stadium?? was it really quite far?? i had a pretty good guess cos i never EVER saw it on my way to and fro school. so i figured it must take eternity to walk there.

ya imagine im skiing on ice and realising the car in front of me getting bigger and bigger.

lemme describe the 7 car piile up. except for the first car which alreayd had half its body in the middle divider, the rest of the cars had their bonnets stuck under the boot of the car infront. bloody phucktards.

sounds like quite an amazing sight. 7 cars must have caused a real heavy jam.

weee..thanks guys!! :D

congrats!

when getting yr KRR to satisfy yr high speed desires?

i thot i saw more than 7cars along the road shoulder when i passed by juz now leh. maybe some stopped to get 4D prompts...

:popcorn:

the bike parking was just right at the doorstep of the gym :lol: 65cents coupon but 70cents convenience. thats what i got.

heavy jam or not. couldn't be bothered. must've either been a case of speeding or some idiot trying to be guai lan with the guy behind by playing brakes. :nono:

the bike parking was just right at the doorstep of the gym :lol: 65cents coupon but 70cents convenience. thats what i got.

heavy jam or not. couldn't be bothered. must've either been a case of speeding or some idiot trying to be guai lan with the guy behind by playing brakes. :nono:

i would do the same thing as u did -- tear a 65 cents coupon. no need for an added exercise on top of going to the gym, which is what u would have gotten if u parked at nyp bike park. anyway it closes at 10pm, aft they lock the gates. and u do not have a student card to convince the security guard to open it for u. so... :cheer: clever boy.

playing is totally wrong. be it car or bike. if that was really the case, then the culprit got what he deserved. and the others were just suay to get embroiled in his stupidity.

then never thank me for announcing ur victory :(

lol!! extra special thanks goes out to kenneth!! XD

thankfully ur fine..@_@ dunno how they drive until can make 7 cars kiss..=s

oh since we're on the topic of middle fingers... i feel like asking uncle lim if he could come up with a product like this to fit on those with boxes.

http://zedomax.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/the-middle-finger.jpg

lol its actually quite cute leh..:o

don>> my dad dun allow krr =( but offered a new cbr150 instead..lol see how things go =p

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

liz>>> a NEW cbr?!?! WHOO HOO! But curiously, what's his logic for doing so?

kenneth>>> BRILLIANT IDEA! It will be damn bloody cute lah! I totally support that.

playing is totally wrong. be it car or bike. if that was really the case, then the culprit got what he deserved. and the others were just suay to get embroiled in his stupidity.

kinda like throwing sh1t to a fan :sian:

my dad dun allow krr =( but offered a new cbr150 instead..lol see how things go =p

if he offer , just take! :cheer:

For the benefit of those who intend to bleed brake fluid, look out for these changes in ur bike's braking.

I have it!

For shops that have the proper tools (air pump + a special container to drain out ur brake fluid) to suck out all the brake fluid from ur brake hoses, calipers and master cylinders, thats all good.

I don't have it!

But for those shops that do manual bleeding (ie without the air pump), there's a possibility that there will be air bubbles trapped inside the brake hose since technology always wins man. And the 2 observations i made are:

1) your braking power will get lesser and lesser over time as air is more easily compressed than liquid; in this case, oil. give it a few days and ur brake will feel "spongy" again.

2) since front brakes are getting less effective, you'd tend to rely more on rear brake and after my skiing lessons last night, i learnt that u never phuck around with ur brakes.

So... After bleeding the brakes (properly, with right tools), test the bike. This time as u brake hard, u should feel that ur shoulders are being thrown forward and ur forks seem to be able to go lower. Remember! No matter how fast your machine is, it has to come to a halt eventually. Invest in your brakes! :deal: