alamak sorry ah bro. BTW bro, i am considering the open port.

BUT TAKE NOTE AH ALL OF YOU ALL.

AFTER YOU OPEN PORT YOUR BIKE, YR BIKE WILL BE DAMN NOISY... SITTING ON IT WILL BE SLIGHTLY IRRITATING IF YOU ARE NOT NOISE ORIENTATED. THOUGH IT MAKES THE BIKE RESPOND FASTER, BUT IT WONT BE ABLE TO SATISFY YOU IN TERMS OF THE SOUND DISCIPLINE SIDE.

and midzi's i tried my bike ytd.. alone, pie, going home.. top speed didnt improve lei.... :( any suggestion on how to make it go ?

lol ah don, my one is not stock pipe le. mine is noisy pipe le. but my pipe is damn light. i was surprised by its weight...

yea man i keep rushing myself on weekends. I do everything like touch and go one... even travelling otr also faster abit. everything also faster abit. :(

i tried midzi's bike, imo, his front brakes need to do some touch up. other than that i think his bike damn power. Really, you'all shld try his bike. zed will love it.

hmmmm... dint improve heh try set the a/f by another half or one more turn and then set ur rpm to juz below 1.5...

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

and he also teach me how to tune carbbbb

woo..this is interesting

let me guess....u guys up the fuel ratio to maybe match with better flowing air intake?

didnt knw u using modified pipe leh~

thot the project to kui toh yr old end-can didnt went thru?

Hi... Theres a problem with my bike.. Everytime i down gear, the engine breaking isnt that strong anymore.. The engine break very intermittent, in a sense, it comes in,goes out,comes in, goes out, untill after awhile where i fully engage the clutch..... Any advise?It's affecting my braking distance which i feel 1 day will kill me..

And u guys were talking about increasing the air intake yar? Increasing the output of the bike without properly tuning the fuel ratio, wont that hurt the bike?? Just a noob question la, but bike fully stock, but quite interested in the Air intake thing.. :p

>>CBR 0.15<<

:lol::lol::lol: u always got so many pics to share :cheeky:

im interested too! can post here anot? pretty please? :D

hhaha i told u le ah. basically quite easy la. can diy. but only must get the correct dimensions. mitzy will help us all in this if we are intersted.

hmmmm... dint improve heh try set the a/f by another half or one more turn and then set ur rpm to juz below 1.5...

roger, i will try again next week. btw the pipe inside got silencer one or not huh.

woo..this is interesting

let me guess....u guys up the fuel ratio to maybe match with better flowing air intake?

didnt knw u using modified pipe leh~

thot the project to kui toh yr old end-can didnt went thru?

lol. my pipe i just get yesterday from mitzy, endurance pipe. Its more sensible to get it from mitzy because.

1) lighter weight fullsystem

2) cheaper \

3) look better

4) less trouble.

if i open up my old end can its not really smart because.

1) its fking heavy.

2) not really that nice looking

3) need to weld and cut. [current one just using rivets.]

4)expensive and not as bang or yr buck for this endurance one.

all in all..

1) risking my ass getting caught by TP.

2) but fcuk it i only ride 1 time a week. hahha

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Hi... Theres a problem with my bike.. Everytime i down gear, the engine breaking isnt that strong anymore.. The engine break very intermittent, in a sense, it comes in,goes out,comes in, goes out, untill after awhile where i fully engage the clutch..... Any advise?It's affecting my braking distance which i feel 1 day will kill me..

And u guys were talking about increasing the air intake yar? Increasing the output of the bike without properly tuning the fuel ratio, wont that hurt the bike?? Just a noob question la, but bike fully stock, but quite interested in the Air intake thing.. :p

just curious...could the chain be loose?

although for u to actually feel the difference in engine brake due to loose chain, either u r super sensitive or the chain is super loose.

frm wat i read off the spark135 forum overseas, there is some performance gain when the fuel ratio is adjusted slightly upwards. but some of the guys who tried it out reported slight higher engine temp. cant be so sure whether it is the same for our cbr150 also though.

on the other hand, tuning the fuel ratio too low may result in engine damage. thats why i gave the word of caution earlier, just in case everyone go and play ard w/ the a/f screw.

all in all..

1) risking my ass getting caught by TP.

2) but fcuk it i only ride 1 time a week. hahha

:clap:

muz take care of yr fuel tank bro~

later become dented like mine cause we have got large/heavy b@lls!

:lol::lol::lol: u always got so many pics to share :cheeky:

a picture speaks a thousand words.

but this one still everyone's favourite:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=1634

WUahhahhahahahahahaaaaahahahahhahhahaahhahhaha :lol::lol::lol::lol:

:thumb::thumb::thumb: SO CUTE

just curious...could the chain be loose?

although for u to actually feel the difference in engine brake due to loose chain, either u r super sensitive or the chain is super loose.

frm wat i read off the spark135 forum overseas, there is some performance gain when the fuel ratio is adjusted slightly upwards. but some of the guys who tried it out reported slight higher engine temp. cant be so sure whether it is the same for our cbr150 also though.

on the other hand, tuning the fuel ratio too low may result in engine damage. thats why i gave the word of caution earlier, just in case everyone go and play ard w/ the a/f screw.

:clap:

muz take care of yr fuel tank bro~

later become dented like mine cause we have got large/heavy b@lls!

Orite.. Thanks mate!!... Will try to tighten my chain first..:thumb:

>>CBR 0.15<<

see the similarity?

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/07/29/bananas_in_pyjamas_narrowweb__200x258.jpg

That one more adorable:angel::angel:

liz = epitome of cute lah..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/7119/kmtkdkkdk.jpg

wat attracted me wasnt the exhuast pipe, but the nice green paintwork on the furthest cbr150 in the pic.

anyway i suspect this bike w/ undertail pipe may not be a cbr150. the side middle fairing is different. it could be a similarly looking bike but another brand. vaguely recall there are cbr150 replicas made by 1 or 2 other manufacturers.

haha.. don has wandering eyes. good for playing Photo Hunt.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

haha.. don has wandering eyes. good for playing Photo Hunt.

he's eyes wander mostly for, er... other reasons.

http://yeinjee.com/asianpop/wp-content/uploads/2007/08/china-conjoined-water-melon.jpg

that applies for all active males la.

anyway the pic of the bike w/ undertail exhaust made me realise actually our bike looks quite alright w/ SP front signal lights mounted at the side fairing.

hm...maybe can consider taking out my pilot light device and fixing the SP signal lights instead.

pilot light device for sale~

this device makes the front signal light behaves similar to that on Super4.

i.e. both front signal lights light up normally.

anyone?

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhh lagi....... cute............ :shades:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

:argue:

Wahhhhhhh best cute - nothing beats the simplicity of old world charm ........

HP: 93891138 :angel:

that applies for all active males la.

anyway the pic of the bike w/ undertail exhaust made me realise actually our bike looks quite alright w/ SP front signal lights mounted at the side fairing.

hm...maybe can consider taking out my pilot light device and fixing the SP signal lights instead.

pilot light device for sale~

this device makes the front signal light behaves similar to that on Super4.

i.e. both front signal lights light up normally.

anyone?

In front only? How much u looking for don?

yup

may be quite confusing for other road users if rear signals light up as well right?

looking for cheap cheap

$15 include installation

need to do a direct swop of the wire harness for the front lightings, as installing the device requires cutting of original wires.

:shades: