so usually how many set meals do each of u guys eat?

how to usually? we been there as a group once only leh....

anyway i only had 1 set meal. the rest of the stomach space was reserved for root beer float and waffles.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

e A&w will be located at where? its been few years man... got a&w at my hse area last time.. so tempted. havent eat lah. so hungry... btw, ive already fetched my bike.. weehooo... so light sia. like want to fly like that. =)

btw, ani1 free? i wan 2 run run runnin my bike la.. so kiok. =)

im guessing u live in clementi?

got so many.... u throw one stone anyhow... eh hit lady rider.... throw another stone.... eh got experienced rider.... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

then the third stone will hit u. :lol:

wah just top up tank after 2 weeks.

after some calculations,

found that my bike fc's 30.402km/l.

got the feeling that mine's the lousiest fc compared to you guys here.

Edited by leonhart
e A&w will be located at where? its been few years man... got a&w at my hse area last time.. so tempted. havent eat lah. so hungry... btw, ive already fetched my bike.. weehooo... so light sia. like want to fly like that. =)

btw, ani1 free? i wan 2 run run runnin my bike la.. so kiok. =)

We can do a 250km run run runnin to Kluang sometime this week.

Hope more cbrs' can come along.

It will be fun to see many same model bikes, doing short day trips.:bounce:

Cup vs Injection

im guessing u live in clementi?

then the third stone will hit u. :lol:

yes2.. i live in clementi.. u too?

wahh then forth stone hit u back.. haha anyhow...:)

wow.. okae.. btw never heard of kluang leh.where's that? run run runnnnin..

aiyah i forgot.. fasting month coming.. :sleep:

go a&w there smell only.

=x

this sat start fasting alr ar.

wkwkwkwkwwk..

after hari raya la..

Ramadhan --> stay @ singapore first, save energy, improve our 'ibadah' quality.. wkwkwkwk

go a&w there smell only.

=x

wkwkwkwkwwk..

after hari raya la..

Ramadhan --> stay @ singapore first, save energy, improve our 'ibadah' quality.. wkwkwkwk

aiyoh.. break-fast also can can eat...:cheers:

i see new people again!

HI ASHA! =D

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

yes2.. i live in clementi.. u too?

wahh then forth stone hit u back.. haha anyhow...:)

wow.. okae.. btw never heard of kluang leh.where's that? run run runnnnin..

aiyah i forgot.. fasting month coming.. :sleep:

Not possible to do 250km runnnnnnin without drinking h2o in our hot tropical day.

Best to do it after fasting month. Or if you feel proper and fast runnnnin is important.

How about fasting two weeks later and end fasting another month later?

Kluang is a small town in Johor. Google map, kluang johor, you will find it. Famous for its coffee.

We are not too far away. we share the same hdb's season car park office.

My cbr needs runnnnnnin too. haha.

Edited by cbr150rr051rbc

Cup vs Injection

Not possible to do 250km runnnnnnin without drinking h2o in our hot tropical day.

Best to do it after fasting month. Or if you feel proper and fast runnnnin is important.

How about fasting two weeks later and end fasting another month later?

Kluang is a small town in Johor. Google map, kluang johor, you will find it. Famous for its coffee.

saw a picture of flood in Kluang from google map..

don't go there during rainy days...

wah just top up tank after 2 weeks.

after some calculations,

found that my bike fc's 30.402km/l.

got the feeling that mine's the lousiest fc compared to you guys here.

Hmm, That is unusually low for a four stroker. How fast were you going? Are you leaking oil? Are you running on stock carbs? Exhaust system?

Even with fast throttle 30-ish km/l is low...

Wah, details?

go a&w there smell only.

=x

Go at night lah... to tah pau and bring home might be a little bleah...

i see new people again!

HI ASHA! =D

But how many "old" people do we see? I haven't seen YOU in ages!

Coffee sometime?

Protegas Et Deleas

norisha>> lol.. yes yes.. most definitely. we do dinner or supper lor. then ta pao teh tarik to dam lah, ur fave. haha..

next week when my exams end ok. we can do it the week after.

saw a picture of flood in Kluang from google map..

don't go there during rainy days...

Agreed, best to go during dry season.

Originally Posted by Norisha R.

Wah, details?

Its only a short day trip.

Leave 2nd link around 9am.

Enjoy the ride to kluang with as many rest stops as possible.

Have lunch drinking kluang coffee only at kluang.

Bring along laptop to surf free internet.

Amazing race style, back home, on bike b4 sunset.

Good fun's day trip. More cbrs' the better.

Ha.

Cup vs Injection

Hmm, That is unusually low for a four stroker. How fast were you going? Are you leaking oil? Are you running on stock carbs? Exhaust system?

Even with fast throttle 30-ish km/l is low...

the shop owner says everthing inside is stock.

doubt got leak oil.

skali kena conned sia.

T.T

and you must be very brave to go my at night.

haha.

doubt got leak oil.

skali kena conned sia.

T.T

and you must be very brave to go my at night.

haha.

maybe calculated wrongly? haha.. anyway, i love final fantasy too.

I heard theres a new bike called r15 (not r125) which is like a replica of r1 which costs around 5.5k... Is it true?

r15 looks like a mini cross btwn r1 and fazer..6.5k otr w/o insurance sia!

feels damn light and the cockpit is rather wide..

wonder whether sohc or dohc is better? :cheeky:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

r15 looks like a mini cross btwn r1 and fazer..6.5k otr w/o insurance sia!

feels damn light and the cockpit is rather wide..

wonder whether sohc or dohc is better? :cheeky:

DOHC seems nicer to market leh...:cheeky:

I remembered asking the shop whats the difference, cos theres "DOHC" imprinted on the cbr fairing.. He say he dk..

Went home to check.. Cannot understand, what i can draw is that it is more stable during higher speeds..

6.5k!! like that how to sell our bike sias!!

>>CBR 0.15<<

maybe calculated wrongly? haha.. anyway, i love final fantasy too.

haha.

just calculated again.

still the same answers.

think will check settings at the carburetor.

yeah ff's are awesome!.

anyway, all the best for ur exams!.

mine's tmrw and i think i'm screwed.

study week like never study.

I heard theres a new bike called r15 (not r125) which is like a replica of r1 which costs around 5.5k... Is it true?

yes man.

150cc of the r1.

went to the kallang mall and got to "feel" r1, r6, r15, fz6 and vmax.

haha.

SNC00062.jpg

Edited by leonhart
haha.

just calculated again.

still the same answers.

yeah ff's are awesome!.

yes man.

150cc of the r1.

haha.

Yaa,i heard.. my friend one of the yamaha models... :p

And also, i think jay chou owns a v-max..lol...:cheeky:

>>CBR 0.15<<

haha.

just calculated again.

still the same answers.

yeah ff's are awesome!.

maybe next time u free then bring to ah chong for check up? =x

haha..all the best for u exam tmr!! jia you!! :cheeky:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

doubt got leak oil.

skali kena conned sia.

T.T

which shop doesnt say the bike they sell is in perfect condition?

yes man.

150cc of the r1.

haha.

nice!

referring to both bike and the background of the photo.