• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

alas, my new cbr 150r is up and running on the road.... been about 3 days now....

Anyone with suggestions on modifications eg. lightings, bits & accessories, etc....? thanks...

Topbox and side box.

Ok guys... decided not to scrap the bike... gonna repair and ride or sell it... thx to those who express interest.

Is there a "Like" button?? hahahah!

Continue to ride it man. it's a good to use bike. Overhaul it and you get a minty cbr150 again! whee~~ =D

I have no sense of direction, am a slow rider and always lost. >.<"

Is there a "Like" button?? hahahah!

Continue to ride it man. it's a good to use bike. Overhaul it and you get a minty cbr150 again! whee~~ =D

Long story la.... bike actually ok one... then my subrider spoil it and don't want to pay.... So i have to kio all the sai lor..

Ouch...then repair and don't let the subrider ride already la. Hahah.

Ya... well mutual friend spoke to him and now we sharing cost 50-50... although its not pleasant for both of us cos he think bike not good condition why should he pay and i think he over rev the bike why should i pay... this is the fairest method already lo..... What a bad experience... I'm not gonna let friends ride any of my bikes ever again... ruin friendship really over small thing like this.

im thinking of converting my cbr150r into a streetfighter, but i have no idea as to how to get the renthal bar to fit onto the steering yoke.

Any suggestion?

Also, i'll be fitting the NSR150SP fork, wheels, brakes and Pro-Arm onto the CBR150 as they share the same main frame.

Motorbike care products!

www.facebook.com/BikeFodder

im thinking of converting my cbr150r into a streetfighter, but i have no idea as to how to get the renthal bar to fit onto the steering yoke.

Any suggestion?

Also, i'll be fitting the NSR150SP fork, wheels, brakes and Pro-Arm onto the CBR150 as they share the same main frame.

My suggestion is................. pls go buy a streetfighter bike like FZ16 or just get a NSR SP... there will be many headache when you try to bolt on parts not meant for the bike.... here spoil there spoil.. and somemore kana catch by LTA (whom i noticed are very active recently, must be bonus month).

Its just not worth the trouble... in my opinion... most you can do is remove the fairing and change the head into a single headlamp... but even that is a big effort.. must create custom mouting points for the headlights and signal lights.... Just go buy a FZ16.

At the end of the day its your bike and your money. :angel:

Letting go of my bike on August 1 when my insurance/ inspection/ road tax due.

Found out that HME lyk tekan installment one sia knn -.-

Thou bike nv give problem at all as previous owner was a lady (Y) Felt quite sad if just let go as bike totally GOOD & SWEE.

Any opinions on what i should do ppl?!

Thou bike nv give problem at all as previous owner was a lady (Y) Felt quite sad if just let go as bike totally GOOD & SWEE.

What do you mean by Heng Motor tekan installment? You missed a few payments?

You can either: A- scrap the bike and sell all the parts you can

B- renew the coe and continue riding/sell

C- export the bike overseas.

Motorbike care products!

www.facebook.com/BikeFodder

Ya... well mutual friend spoke to him and now we sharing cost 50-50... although its not pleasant for both of us cos he think bike not good condition why should he pay and i think he over rev the bike why should i pay... this is the fairest method already lo..... What a bad experience... I'm not gonna let friends ride any of my bikes ever again... ruin friendship really over small thing like this.

I agreed on the last part. "ruin friendship really over small thing like this"

Really hard to handle situations like this. =/

Last time I got angry with my friend when he bouncing on my bike(pillion seat) with the side stand on, making it dented. I just kept quiet as it'll turn out unpleasant and I take it that he doesn't know anything about motorcycles when he claims that he knows. lol.

I agreed on the last part. "ruin friendship really over small thing like this"

Really hard to handle situations like this. =/

Last time I got angry with my friend when he bouncing on my bike(pillion seat) with the side stand on, making it dented. I just kept quiet as it'll turn out unpleasant and I take it that he doesn't know anything about motorcycles when he claims that he knows. lol.

Yup end up... i think again... **** it... i just pay for the full cost... put the whole thing behind us.