• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Anyone selling 2003 CBR150R fairings or clutch & brake levers? Or now a shop thats sells CBR150r parts? whatsapp me 929eight9805

fyi: just did full engine overhaul for my cbr $385 gone...

Hullo, anyone owns a RED CBR 150 and wants to earn a bit of moolah?

We're needing it for a photoshoot this coming Tuesday.

It's $400 for the whole day, you only need to deliver to the studio and pick it up ( or you can choose to hang around if you want)

PM me if you're interested!

Edited by chunisme

Hi guys! Does the new cbr150r-fi rider counts in here? :cheeky:

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

Hi guys! Incase anyone looking for cbr150 fi version. My bro is selling as changed to driving.

2012 feb registered.

mileage 10k plus.

Original hrc red white blue paintwork

Stock to the bone bike frm universal motor

first owner.

Call 90029866 for enquiries.

Selling at $7500. Not in hurry to sell

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

i ran out of fuel on my cbr150, but settled and re-fuel ler.

den i heard my fren say if fuel tank empty, air might go in and disrupt engine?

anyone noe of wat happens to empty fuel tank?

CBR150 rider 01/06/2012 - 28/08/13

Pulsar DTS 180 28/08/13 - 25/7/2014

CB400 Ver S 19/7/14 - present

Guys.. if i rmbr correct i see one post regarding the fork servicing but cant seem to find it so just wanna ask old bird here or anyone.. How much does fork service cost ? cause my front fork soft alrdy liao..

- 2011 to 2013 - HONDA CBR 150R (Becky)

- 2013 to Present - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (Azza)

Hi Guys, anybody got experience installing new carburator for cbr 150, My bike got not steady revolution without choking and also can not start without choking.

I went to repair shop, they clean fuel tank, take out carburator and clean. damn still can not solve and ask to change new carburator.

How much normally it cause for new carburator? They ask 200+ :(

http://i.imgur.com/qDqVHNR.png
Hi Guys, anybody got experience installing new carburator for cbr 150, My bike got not steady revolution without choking and also can not start without choking.

I went to repair shop, they clean fuel tank, take out carburator and clean. damn still can not solve and ask to change new carburator.

means your carb totally cmi alr??? you can try planet, they sometimes have 2nd hand carbs and can do up the bike nicely for you... will cost you much lesser than a new one

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

Try yuh loong motor, they always do up my cbr150. they very good.

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

Try yuh loong motor, they always do up my cbr150. they very good.

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

Thank you for the replys, i will go to planet next time. Right now, 200+ with new carb, lol , i'm newbie lah :faint:

I will not come back to that shop again! I know i had been chopped!

Am going to change engine oil, which brand and (10/40 or 20/40?) you guys normally using? Also where can I buy the Chain Lube and hand grip?

Thanks again.

Thank you for the replys, i will go to planet next time. Right now, 200+ with new carb, lol , i'm newbie lah :faint:

I will not come back to that shop again! I know i had been chopped!

Am going to change engine oil, which brand and (10/40 or 20/40?) you guys normally using? Also where can I buy the Chain Lube and hand grip?

Thanks again.

i always go planet motors change $16 fully syn e.oil. chain lube i buy from ah chong oso at planet. maxima brand.

CBR150 rider 01/06/2012 - 28/08/13

Pulsar DTS 180 28/08/13 - 25/7/2014

CB400 Ver S 19/7/14 - present

Thanks eddicted.

I got problem with key locked. I never use that Lock/Shut/Open beneath they key hole.

Today, after removing key, steering is straight position, I did accidently shutdown the lock and now i can not re open the key port.

Steering is not locked. I tried steering willl be locked or not, by by turning left most, right most but still movable.

- How to lock/unlock normally for that key port/steering lock? Now I can't insert my key since the hole is block! S**T!

Back of my key end has unlock key, I enter the spot and tried but can't, Any advice?

Only way is to call lock smith or should send to repair shop? Any reliable lock smith?

Please help !!!!!, I really appreciate it. Thanks.

HondaCBRKeylock.jpghonda key.jpg

After reading through web, it will be Lock protector or key shutter. How to unlock it. any lock smit can do it? Possible to duplicate or create one? I dont think it has magnatic. what about you guys bike?

Edited by virux

Are you sure you inserted the back unlocker of the key the right way? The most bottom edge should fit at the bottom part. It should fit snudgely after you push it in, then turn it to open the key shutter.

Where do you stay maybe I can come and help you out.

Worse case scenario may have to change the ignition unit. You can find the locksmith beside LAB.

Hi Payon, Thanks for the info.

I think changing ignition unit will costs 100/200 :( . Still park on carpark and I'll have to town to repair shop first.

May be they can take out and I will go to locksmith. I called and ask most of the locksmith and they are unwilling to unlock it .. lol.

The hexagon key fit to the slot, but I can not push it in.