Originally posted by limbat@Sep 11 2005, 03:03 AM

CBR150R original tyres are - Front 80/90-17 & rear is 90/100-17, so i guess the 120/90/17 should fit the rear ! But yr petrol bill will be higher.

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

really?~~~~

Why I check my bike,the size is 80/90 90/80?

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by love_ivy@Jan 8 2006, 11:09 PM

really?~~~~

Why I check my bike,the size is 80/90 90/80?

from the net, the original tire sizes are 80/90-17 for front and 100/80-17 for rear. dunno whose figures are the "original" ones though. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 8 2006, 11:06 PM

wat are u trying to say? why so vulgar?

relax lah dun tarnish SAF's reputation dude, be gracious! dun swear in the forum at least! :smile:

???

aiyo

u think too much le la~

kah hwee noe wat i talkin abt

muhahahahahaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 8 2006, 11:24 PM

from the net, the original tire sizes are 80/90-17 for front and 100/80-17 for rear. dunno whose figures are the "original" ones though. :smile:

u got check your bike tyre is how much ah?

i always thought the net is the original de..

later going to check

these day keep raining sia.. how u take your 2a ???

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 8 2006, 07:58 PM

i also dun like to clean bike.. i duno how to use chain wax lei.. cos i know chain lube spray can le.. veri easy.. wax like mafan lei..

Ok, I will try the Chain wax 1st - then tell U if it is veri veri maafan or not ok ? :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 8 2006, 10:35 PM

chee ku ku

no wonder u enjoy your nite with "so and so"

nabei...

where is your bd treat??

i wan pizza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aiiyooo Mr. Rossi kazama ..........pls laaa they are veri veri nice ppl - joking is 1 thing but try to implying otherwise is not lei :nono: :nono: :nono:

Pls hv some respect for yourself & hopefully others as well :angry: :angry: :angry:

Pls use less vulgarity in this CBR150R Thread can ?

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 9 2006, 12:28 AM

???

aiyo

u think too much le la~

muhahahahahaaaaaaaaa

:btw:

We all know U are a joker but pls laaa be more be gracious & less swearing.

:box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box:

hi all im new here...

might be getting a cbr 150 too after i pass my 2nd tp which is some time tiz mth..

was torn between an sp or cbr...but after readg tiz thread from page 1 to page 12..i tink ive decided to get it..

will need help frm u guys to keep a lookout for one!!

xie xie..xie xie =)

Originally posted by pipi@Jan 9 2006, 01:41 AM

hi all im new here...

might be getting a cbr 150 too after i pass my 2nd tp which is some time tiz mth..

was torn between an sp or cbr...but after readg tiz thread from page 1 to page 12..i tink ive decided to get it..

xie xie..xie xie =)

wise choice, CBR no need to kick start leh, push button nia. :smile:

do check back at our thread for meet-ups and sales lobang! :smile:

all the best for ur TP ah. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 9 2006, 02:00 AM

wise choice, CBR no need to kick start leh, push button nia. :smile:

do check back at our thread for meet-ups and sales lobang! :smile:

all the best for ur TP ah. :smile:

yahz lor..i did read ur thread la..ttz y i made tiz choice..

but i would love a vintage vespa...lx 150 or even et 8..

thanks thanks..oso saw tt ur sis tried many times for her tp rite?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 9 2006, 12:40 AM

Ok, I will try the Chain wax 1st - then tell U if it is veri veri maafan or not ok ? :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

sure ok.. haha.. but i think lube should be easier cos spray nia.. but lube heard some r gd n some r not..

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 8 2006, 10:35 PM

chee ku ku

no wonder u enjoy your nite with "so and so"

nabei...

where is your bd treat??

i wan pizza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hoi Stickly no bad words here hor....

you want pizza can get from NTUC anytime and toast youself.....

He is only student no working no $$$$.... what you want to expect from him.... asking youself where is your present to him.

Bully kechil....

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 9 2006, 12:28 AM

???

aiyo

u think too much le la~

muhahahahahaaaaaaaaa

Haiya. Me and her are just mates la. Don't anyhow think the kazama's way k. :cheeky:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

hi all im new here...

xie xie..xie xie =)

Maybe u can chat and check it out with the girls at this thread like blur and Jilleen. Got anything we might be able to help also. :smile: cheers. Gd luck for ya Tp.

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 07:24 AM

sure ok.. haha.. but i think lube should be easier cos spray nia.. but lube heard some r gd n some r not..

Wax would require the chian to be hot before spraying on it. Then the wax would melt. Lube is anytime also can spray one. Protection wise wax is better but if the chain is not hot when spraying the wax then it would dirty and hard to clean off.

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 8 2006, 10:39 PM

here oldest is jileen

muihahahahahahaha

i youngest

only 18:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

yes I am... proud that I am old... CBR members respect me unlike you......

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 9 2006, 09:12 AM

Wax would require the chian to be hot before spraying on it. Then the wax would melt. Lube is anytime also can spray one. Protection wise wax is better but if the chain is not hot when spraying the wax then it would dirty and hard to clean off.

i also dun like to clean.. lube easier n convinent lol..

hi all im new here...

xie xie..xie xie =)

hi pipi welcome on board! Good Luck on your coming TP....

Glad to have more gers here le....

NEXT MEETUP:

How many of you would be free next Mon night for a simple meetup and coffee session somewhere in central? Maybe even some of those who are considering getting CBR150's can attend.

I think central is most convenient for everyone although if you guys wanna make it elsewhere like say Jalan-Kayu it's better for me coz I'm staying in Woodlands.

Anyway, I was thinking around 8-10pm, not too early, not too late.

Anyone else keen/free on that day/time?

It seems that weekends/fri/sat nights etc many ppl have their own plans and things to attend.

Proposed location: Carmens (please provide alternatives)

Maybe Paiseh can post possible gathering in the 1st post in this thread just above the riders list.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

It's possible I guess but I was just thinking something simple that requires less planning so people can just turn up to get to know one another.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by love_ivy@Jan 9 2006, 10:14 AM

Do u want BBQ?~~

Too much trouble to get organise - maybe after the CNY. Axxis is right - lets just organise a simple get together so the newbies can ask more abt the CBR150R. :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

Guys................ I have the complete Part Book on the 2005 CBR150R in english, if anyone need for reference pls PM me.