Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 03:38 PM

thats a fact.. i till date nv polish bike lei.. this one also my first bike.. i wash but dun polish de.. then u fly her plane lor.. opps later jilleen see hahaa..

waahhh U saboh me ley ........ now sure kena wash & polish leow laaa :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Let go buy a mini polisher machine Ai mai ..... Made in China 1 should be cheap cheap ....de :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 9 2006, 04:20 PM

2up for lazy bikers and dirty bikes!!! u and adrian

3up for lazy bikers and dirty bikes !!!! i'm the 3rd. haha but mine is quite clean nowadays thanks to the rain. :cheeky:

Ok Ok :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

All up for lazy CBR150 Riders & dirty CBR150 Bikes .....

Whooppeee now no need to wash & polish le ....

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 9 2006, 05:08 PM

waahhh U saboh me ley ........ now sure kena wash & polish leow laaa :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Let go buy a mini polisher machine Ai mai ..... Made in China 1 should be cheap cheap ....de :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

everything also buy? like i so rich meh.. i studying nia lei lol..

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 04:22 PM

where got worm surrounding me... I hate worms er should say scare of worms. me bathe at least twice a day too....

Ok Ok :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

2molo - I personally go & check all over see got worms or not ok ??

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 9 2006, 05:08 PM

you think our bikes are scooter meh.....so small area only how to use polisher machine.... why dun you say using battery electric toothbrush the best? can brush till your tank shine your teeth.... wahahaha......

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 05:12 PM

everything also buy? like i so rich meh.. i studying nia lei lol..

Aiiyaaa - Mini polisher hor onli maybe $15 nai nai maybe JB cheaper ley ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 05:16 PM

you think our bikes are scooter meh.....so small area only how to use polisher machine.... why dun you say using battery electric toothbrush the best? can brush till your tank shine your teeth.... wahahaha......

Our CBR150 hor is not a scooter but U hor wan to Wash & Polish every little place U can find de...... mm by mm :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Electric tooth brush veri veri expensive hor $30-40 de :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 9 2006, 04:28 PM

i will do so when u can spell my name correctly. :smile: :smile:

i have the soft copy liao but it's very large so probably gotta wait till i resize it to a reasonable size and also wait till u can spell my nick properly.

give u chance lah, spell my name also can. wee boon easier than ozzarhomb. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hmm.. Mind e-mailing me the soft copy? I do not require the hard copy. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 9 2006, 03:31 PM

Kh........ U seow leow huh - we just kena trap by jilleen to polish bike - now trying to get out of it :confused: :confused: :confused:

U wan to jump into the fire huh ?? polish bike hor veri chia lat de... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

haha. I always polish bike when i wash it one. Spend abt 30 mins doing it. If need to do more thne 1 bike. I pengz. :weep:

Need to lubricate between the lever and the pump actuator.

Best to use some grease as oil will be washed away.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Another reason maybe the disc & disc Pads are wet - so in the early few seconds may not be biting. Try "drying" them by pumping on the brake lever a little earlier for a better stopping effect. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 9 2006, 04:24 PM

ozzarBOMB, can make a copy of the cbr manual for me?

KH..............U wanted the CBR manual or complete part book. The soft copy of the part book is veri big in term of bits. OzzarHomb scan the complete book but the size he scan in is rather big. May U should just tell him which part U wan & he can then email tt part onli to you. :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 09:41 AM

hi pipi welcome on board! Good Luck on your coming TP....

Glad to have more gers here le....

:cheer: yeahy yeahy :cheer:

I MUZ PASS!!! pass liao den tell u all..nv pass i mia till i pass den i tell u all e good news...teehee

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 9 2006, 04:15 PM

vintage vespa hard to ride lah i think, cuz have to re-adjust to their style of gear changing. vintage vespa no left foot pedal to change gear, is use left hand to change gear wan.

yup my sister try many times liao. at CDC. but den she pass already lahz :smile: :smile: . i take at BBDC, TP test on the 24th jan 06!!!! where's yours?

tt time my fren let mi try his vespa px...but i nv try to change gear..hohohoho..

im tkg mine at ssdc...forgot wen oso..pass liao tell u all!!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 9 2006, 04:15 PM

vintage vespa hard to ride lah i think, cuz have to re-adjust to their style of gear changing. vintage vespa no left foot pedal to change gear, is use left hand to change gear wan.

yup my sister try many times liao. at CDC. but den she pass already lahz :smile: :smile: . i take at BBDC, TP test on the 24th jan 06!!!! where's yours?

wah!

your tp so fast ah..

thought tat time ask u u say not yet tp de?

if u wan super4 3 i got lobang

4 or 5 month old

fiance part..

most probably is to top up for insurance

give a few hundred, add as sub rider

then there u go~~~

let me noe k..

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

selling my fz blue donkey! (only 1 month old exactly)

top up insurance (add as sub rider)

jus COI

hmm...

160x30 or 159x30

hav not run in yet..

wax condition

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 9 2006, 11:24 PM

jus COI

hmm...

160x30 or 159x30

hav not run in yet..

wax condition

lol~~~~~~`buy a new one~~~this price lor``

160*30=4800~~~

Originally posted by love_ivy@Jan 10 2006, 12:19 AM

lol~~~~~~`buy a new one~~~this price lor``

160*30=4800~~~

if u can get a brand new cbr150 for 5k otr wif insurance(age 24 or less) and IU

i order 10 unit from u

if cannot u buy my bike

dare to take up this challenge?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

I just heard tt Caltex up their Pump prices at all 29 stations at 11pm. Prices are up by four cents per litre for all three grades.

The new pump prices will be $1.714 cents for the 95 grade, $1.797 for the 98 grade and $1.870 for the platinum grade.

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Haiz ..... the others Oil company sure follow soon ........

Jb here i come ....... lets organise more " Northern Petrol Run " I will organise a weekly run for the east-side riders. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 04:47 PM

wee boon how many chances you wanted to give to those who spelled your nick name wrongly..... you must made them to spell 100 times. they will remember it for sure...

to avoid to spell wrong name below the add reply copy the name and paste... for sure there is no spelling wrong de... hor ozzarhomb.

or ozzarhomb consider to change a easier nick?

dunno leh, cuz they purposely spell wrong wan so i will give chance lor. hee. like that guy who just turned 19 ah, purposely wan to spell wrong so i purposely dun wan send him the stuff he wants yet lor. :cheeky: :cheeky:

no i not changing nick cuz i used for almost 7 or 8 years liao. use my real name easier. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 9 2006, 10:07 PM

KH..............U wanted the CBR manual or complete part book. The soft copy of the part book is veri big in term of bits. OzzarHomb scan the complete book but the size he scan in is rather big. May U should just tell him which part U wan & he can then email tt part onli to you. :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

I would only require the manual. Do you have the soft copy? Thanks uncle.

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 9 2006, 11:24 PM

jus COI

hmm...

160x30 or 159x30

hav not run in yet..

wax condition

How come sell already? Boliao sia after going through all the trouble to get the bike.