• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 15 2006, 11:40 PM

no need speculate cuz i have not decided wat bike to get yet. i only know xiao hong has to go because i promised my parents i'll sell her. yup.

dunno leh, GSX400, Bajaj pulsar, CBR150R, Super 4, DRZSM all i interested. haha. i am hua1 xin1 :cheeky:

Hmmmmmmmmm do also consider the CBR250 - but not cheap hor ..... NOW there is THE RS125 - Aprilla .......Wooo haaaaaa..... fly baby fly ........

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 16 2006, 11:28 AM

ok lor....if Sis asked, you must do de lei. then.... you have to polish my bike then talk about allowness ok! this week I bring you and Limbat to get your tyer change in JB lor.. then ask Limbat to buy us supper. hahahaha

HaaaBase leow kena trap ler - might as well laaaa..... better to polish up yr Xiao Hong then put her up on the market ...... :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 16 2006, 05:00 PM

limbat! i wan a pair of H7 5000K or 4200K 60/50watt!!! will come over ur place soon!

Ok .... pls comeby the office .... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 16 2006, 05:35 PM

oops, wat have i gotton myself into. sheesh, too bad liao. now become slave brother le. LIMBAT!! u have the electronic polisher right? :cheeky:

yup need to go JB soon. petrol running out. :smile:

HaaaBase ....................... electric polisher not yet buy hor ... ....

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 16 2006, 09:26 PM

I be small didi can can? One month alos must give me some allowence k. haha. :smile:

Holy.....sh*t ..... another sucker ....... she onli need U to polish her BF laaaa - when U kena MM by MM hor - I suggest U bring a long a electric tooth brush ...ok

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 16 2006, 10:09 PM

does lower grade of EO incrasese FC? cos i juz change to a $9 semi EO as compare to the previous $20 synethic EO from planet motor.. seems like straight after i change i went top up petrol.. now already consume more petrol.. ard 270km already left 1/4 petrol.. consume more sia..

I think U must also read the specs on the EO, like if it is 5w/50 or 10w/40. I normally stick wif Shell Semi-syntectic - also s$9 but hv to change in JB lor .... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hey... we go JB on Thursday nite U coming ?? :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 16 2006, 10:01 PM

ask me directly laaaaaa

29 x 156

top up insurance and here u go man..~~~

FZ

alex sms me lor

reason for selling? u got rear box? run in finish already?

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 16 2006, 10:09 PM

does lower grade of EO incrasese FC? cos i juz change to a $9 semi EO as compare to the previous $20 synethic EO from planet motor.. seems like straight after i change i went top up petrol.. now already consume more petrol.. ard 270km already left 1/4 petrol.. consume more sia..

abt eng oil.. i also not very sure

paiseh, cant help u

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 17 2006, 12:07 AM

I think U must also read the specs on the EO, like if it is 5w/50 or 10w/40. I normally stick wif Shell Semi-syntectic - also s$9 but hv to change in JB lor .... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

due to the FC i gona go in n pump more le maybe tml i going le.. guess i gota change EO again soon at planet ba.. maybe should stick wif maxima if not see wat EO at planet.. this EO so CMI.. drag my speed lower n consume more petrol..

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 17 2006, 12:07 AM

yo!

the shell semi synethic can get at shell station anot ah?

going to run in for my 1k km liao..

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 17 2006, 12:33 AM

reason for selling? u got rear box? run in finish already?

tell u sms me liao..

have to answer the same questions many times..

last time posting here liao

no special reason to sell

no box

run in liao

all stock condition

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 17 2006, 12:04 AM

should be carry on installment.. smth like this ba haha..

Ok - understand leow .... It is an installment plan... thks .... Adrian. ... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 17 2006, 01:14 AM

yo!

the shell semi synethic can get at shell station anot ah?

going to run in for my 1k km liao..

Nope, we normal changed our EO at the bike shop, so it is rm21 inclusive of labour ... . The bike shops in JB, normally carry manu brands of EO - I just stick to Shell-Semi good value for money...... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I guess they should be available in Shell Petrol Station as well. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 16 2006, 10:01 PM

ask me directly laaaaaa

29 x 156

top up insurance and here u go man..~~~

FZ

alex sms me lor

how come top up insurance again? why dun u wan to do transfer of ownership? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 16 2006, 11:35 PM

Hmmmmmmmmm do also consider the CBR250 - but not cheap hor ..... NOW there is THE RS125 - Aprilla .......Wooo haaaaaa..... fly baby fly ........

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

aprilia 125 is indeed very nice. CBR250 i never hear before leh. where can view? :confused: anyway i am a poor student so can't afford such exotic bikes wan.

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 16 2006, 11:40 PM

HaaaBase leow kena trap ler - might as well laaaa..... better to polish up yr Xiao Hong then put her up on the market ...... :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

ya man must post up soon liao. but must wait till i restore her to very good condition. i come by ur office maybe tuesday or wednesday afternoon to collect my stuff k? :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 17 2006, 03:49 AM

ya man must post up soon liao. but must wait till i restore her to very good condition. i come by ur office maybe tuesday or wednesday afternoon to collect my stuff k? :smile:

if u going over can help me collect the H7 bulbs? thansk!~

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 17 2006, 03:46 AM

aprilia 125 is indeed very nice. CBR250 i never hear before leh. where can view? :confused: anyway i am a poor student so can't afford such exotic bikes wan.

cbr250 abit nice nia lei maybe s4 is better.. my view is it hav spec 3 tail light but overall size is small lei.. price i duno whahaah.. tire all these nt as big as s4 too.. s4 look better for me..

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 17 2006, 03:49 AM

Ok, no problem - will sms U the amount. :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 17 2006, 08:47 AM

cbr250 abit nice nia lei maybe s4 is better.. my view is it hav spec 3 tail light but overall size is small lei.. price i duno whahaah.. tire all these nt as big as s4 too.. s4 look better for me..

Between the 2 - CBR250 will give better FC & S4 will be more comfortable on longer rides. For running around town - CBR250 will handle better but price wise they are almost the same..... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

haiz.. when is limbat selling his CBR150 to get super 4? hai...

i wan limbats bike! nice no. plate.. nice color.. HID!!!

limbat, when ozzarBOMB meet u can pass him the H7 light bulbs? the 5000K n 60/55watt. i transfer u the money soon. thanks so much

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 17 2006, 03:41 AM

how come top up insurance again? why dun u wan to do transfer of ownership? :confused:

if the new owner is older then me then no need top up mah..

if one to reloan also can lor, see whether the new owener mind the reloan interest or a few month instlament upfront lor~~

wan transfer ownerhsip also can lor..

all depend on the new owener lor...

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on