Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 27 2006, 10:48 AM

U sure ride super duper fast fast one.

90 to 100 nia

but the win terrible..

bike shaking terribly.....

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 27 2006, 10:46 AM

there's a few bikes in mind that i like (DRZ, CB400)

but due to budget constraints i'll probably go for a suzuki GSX400R. :smile: :smile:

nothing's confirm till i sell my CBR150R though.:cheer:

super 4 super 4.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 27 2006, 12:41 PM

super 4 super 4.

i sure prefer roadbike more then sportbike

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 27 2006, 12:32 PM

work ah work ah work ah

There are only 2 ways dun need to work on tat day de.....1st is on leave and the other is report sick!

Aiyo....everytimes jio you, you can't make it de... then complain us din jio you.... haiz...

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 27 2006, 10:49 AM

uncle lim, dun mind put me sub-rider for 1 of them, i help u ride! :cheeky: :cheeky:

orch..... lets O. ah. bey. ah. song! hehe

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 27 2006, 01:40 PM

There are only 2 ways dun need to work on tat day de.....1st is on leave and the other is report sick!

Aiyo....everytimes jio you, you can't make it de... then complain us din jio you.... haiz...

i work on shift

bo pian

i never complain never jio me

i only complain y everytime on my working day

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

hey ppl, wanna share something with u all. just now i changed my spark plug to the platinium one. NGK platinium one. wah the difference u can feel straight away man!! she's more free revving i feel, shiok. i keep having to slow down.

maybe it's because i changed engine oil, air filter spark plug and wash carb altogether that's why it feels different.

anyway, just to tell u guys so u all can consider it next time when u do ur spark plug change. :smile: :smile:

now i a bit dun feel like selling xiao hong liao. sheesh. :cry: :cry:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

oh ya forgot to tell u all, the model is NGK CR9E. dun worry it's listed in the honda parts book as an alternative to our stock NGK plug which is CR8E.

on a similiar note, u can use Denso U24ESR-N which i was using previously. the better Denso one is U27ESR-N.

of course, good stuff will be more expensive lah. u pay more u get better stuff. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 27 2006, 06:03 PM

Wishing all A Happy Prosperous Lunar New Year!

ang bao pls

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 26 2006, 09:41 AM

erm my bike is going into 20k km..

at 10k km i change sparks plug n air fliter..

1)wat should i change at 20k km?? other than sparks n air fliter, eo is change normally

2)the rectangel/sqaure box near our starter abt the brake fluid wats that? me see from the glass screen is abt 1/3 left nia.. needa change? n wat it does?

3)wat abt the brake fluid at under out seat? (duno wat there i guess is brake fluid too)

Sorri I forgot to reply to U - I wanted to but .... so many thing to do ....

Ok I really think all major parts must be changed b4 U reach 30k - like Brakes pad - Clutch plates - Chain - Sprokets & brakes pumps. This I learn thry helping Jillen maintain her bike. She onli changed them when they starts to fail. Maybe I might wan to do it b4 they start to fail ................ lor ........... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

The front fluid are coolant for the radiator & the rear is rear brake fluid .... i think some1 pls confirm ..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 27 2006, 09:20 AM

Uncle u say one huh. I shall await the gd news. hahaha.:smile:

Aiiiyaaa .................. set laaaa ..... I buy all those & share .......... if insurance got problem - we buy 2 policies for every bike ........

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 27 2006, 08:38 PM

Sorri I forgot to reply to U - I wanted to but .... so many thing to do ....

Ok I really think all major parts must be changed b4 U reach 30k - like Brakes pad - Clutch plates - Chain - Sprokets & brakes pumps. This I learn thry helping Jillen maintain her bike. She onli changed them when they starts to fail. Maybe I might wan to do it b4 they start to fail ................ lor ........... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

The front fluid are coolant for the radiator & the rear is rear brake fluid .... i think some1 pls confirm ..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wow thx thx.. then by 30k km.. i gona spend a bomb liao.. haha.. maintenace part i duno much.. thx for ur info..

now i duno y the front one got a clr screen can see some liquid de.. but duno y when bike is started it drop till ard 1/3.. when bike is off, its almost full.. cos the stuff in it running out then?

i thought both front n back got brake pads? how come still got brake fluids.. or wats the diff.. thx..

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 27 2006, 02:59 PM

i work on shift

bo pian

i never complain never jio me

i only complain y everytime on my working day

Sian man. U always work one. :smile: $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 27 2006, 04:42 PM

hey ppl, wanna share something with u all. just now i changed my spark plug to the platinium one. NGK platinium one. wah the difference u can feel straight away man!! she's more free revving i feel, shiok. i keep having to slow down.

maybe it's because i changed engine oil, air filter spark plug and wash carb altogether that's why it feels different.

anyway, just to tell u guys so u all can consider it next time when u do ur spark plug change. :smile: :smile:

now i a bit dun feel like selling xiao hong liao. sheesh. :cry: :cry:

Gotta to try it when my bike goes 10k. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 27 2006, 09:21 PM

Buay paiseh ah. hahahahaha.:cheeky:

got money where got paiseh one

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=23175

pls support abit and spread the news~~~~~~~~

thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

who intro buyer i treat mac big breakfast!

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 27 2006, 01:47 PM

orch..... lets O. ah. bey. ah. song! hehe

Aiiiyooo ......... YRM... U no need to Ooo aah bey aah som de laaa !!! We let U run in all the bikes ..........sloooowly ok ....... heee heee :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

ya, do i get ang bao? hahaha

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 27 2006, 09:03 PM

wow thx thx.. then by 30k km.. i gona spend a bomb liao.. haha.. maintenace part i duno much.. thx for ur info..

now i duno y the front one got a clr screen can see some liquid de.. but duno y when bike is started it drop till ard 1/3.. when bike is off, its almost full.. cos the stuff in it running out then?

i thought both front n back got brake pads? how come still got brake fluids.. or wats the diff.. thx..

front one is front brake fluid lor. i think when ur handle bar is tilted to left and bike is on side stand should be able to see it quite full. u turn handlebar to centre the fluid level will drop. at least that's for my case. :smile: :smile:

change at 30k lor, can start to save up liao! haha.

i also wan ang bao!!

i value add a bit, i bring u 2 mandarin orange to exchange ok? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 27 2006, 09:03 PM

Like Ozzarhomb said lorrr U either save up or decide wat needs to be change

first then start changing over a period of time lorr... Our CBR150 hv hyrdaulics

brakes so must hv brake fluid, pads & disk maaaa .. the other type of braking

system R call Drum Brakes found on the centre of the wheel set.

If yr brake fluids R low tt means yr brake pads going to finish leow..... maybe

better change brake pads first - Ozzarhomb can do DIY for U but hor he charge

veri veri high de ... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 28 2006, 12:57 AM

first then start changing over a period of time lorr... Our CBR150 hv hyrdaulics

haha see when i free i go down planet ba.. =) cos checking of bike i duno lei..

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 28 2006, 12:57 AM

o btw it seem rear brake r need to press down quite hard.. or i too senstive.. cos rear brake stil higher than high n low.. so does guage on the liquid is gd enough?