Originally posted by Phryford@Feb 11 2006, 12:47 AM

Hey i ask hor!

How frequent do u CBR riders go for JB trips?? Cuz i saw a bunch pump at SHell some time back abt 3 days ago i think at nite(I was riding Cagiva Mito - Yellow colour)

Hmmm.... If is 3 CBR+1 Phantom, that's us :) If not wrong, ozza and me got see your yellow Mito.

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Phryford@Feb 11 2006, 12:47 AM

Hey i ask hor!

How frequent do u CBR riders go for JB trips?? Cuz i saw a bunch pump at SHell some time back abt 3 days ago i think at nite(I was riding Cagiva Mito - Yellow colour)

hey i remember u ah. i saw ur beautiful yellow mito too!! i was telling my friend bout it. we try to go once a week lor. u go in alone ah? :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 11 2006, 01:16 AM

uncle lim wrong information lah.

the bike 1st gear cannot start is since day 1 i got the bike leh. cuz i first day also engine stall. :cheeky: :cheeky:

nothing to do with tt screw, anyway tt screw is replaced with a brand new one le lah, where got lost sia?? :mad: :mad:

ermmmmmmmmm heee heee :sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

I will still check it for him ok ?

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 11 2006, 02:10 AM

ermmmmmmmmm heee heee :sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

I will still check it for him ok ?

go ahead, since it's identified as a problem, we should find out where it lies and how to remedy it. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 10 2006, 11:10 PM

weixiong, i'm really sorry about this. i knew it was like this and i discuss with limbat before and we thought that it was a safety feature of this bike hence it didn't bother me too much.

only now that u brought up the matter then we realised that this is specific to ur bike. hmmm, perhaps we should try to find out where the problem lies. :smile: :smile:

asked ard alr.

tot it might be the wiring prob.

going workshop nxt wk to check it out..

than i tell u all wat it is.

think should be electrical wiring lah.. haha..

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 11 2006, 12:33 AM

Hey..........fatty ........ Xiao Hong not cork up ok .... tts si ozzar lost the top screw on the handle lever holder. :gun: :gun:

So I guess if u cleaned tt part - all will be well again. If U need help comeby - I got a air-compressor gun to help.... .

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

haha.. i noe lah.. initially quite worked up cos sianz mah.

now slowly wat might be wrong lo.

haha.. you mean the screw at the clutch ar? nv see lehz.. ltr go down and see

so you think the prob might be on the screw? if so i dn go workshop check it out alr.

Oh. and regarding the brake fluid.. how come my opposite of wat u all say?

when i upright the bike the fluid seems lesser? or did i read wrongly??:giddy: :giddy:

oh.. think nxt time i read fully than post.

ya.. uncle can help me check??haha

oh and ozzar.. dn sorry lah.. i also nv blame you..

just wna check if all cbr is like tat cos hear ppl say wat old one can new one can outside b4 also.

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 11 2006, 05:24 AM

haha.. i noe lah.. initially quite worked up cos sianz mah.

now slowly wat might be wrong lo.

haha.. you mean the screw at the clutch ar? nv see lehz.. ltr go down and see

so you think the prob might be on the screw? if so i dn go workshop check it out alr.

Oh. and regarding the brake fluid.. how come my opposite of wat u all say?

when i upright the bike the fluid seems lesser? or did i read wrongly??:giddy: :giddy:

yeah my one upright brake fluid left even less than 1/3 but brake pad seem fine.. juz use first lol..

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 11 2006, 05:28 AM

oh.. think nxt time i read fully than post.

ya.. uncle can help me check??haha

oh and ozzar.. dn sorry lah.. i also nv blame you..

just wna check if all cbr is like tat cos hear ppl say wat old one can new one can outside b4 also.

Yeap , i will help U check if u comeby my shop ok ? should not be a problem laaa ... never heard ozzarhomb mention this b4 leiii !!

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 11 2006, 05:21 AM

asked ard alr.

tot it might be the wiring prob.

going workshop nxt wk to check it out..

than i tell u all wat it is.

think should be electrical wiring lah.. haha..

Hmm. Uncle is gd with wiring ley. Let him check la. Better ma. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Feb 11 2006, 08:20 AM

yeah my one upright brake fluid left even less than 1/3 but brake pad seem fine.. juz use first lol..

Mine is also like that after rebleed. Now my braking feels hard. Dunno why also.

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 11 2006, 09:53 AM

Yeap , i will help U check if u comeby my shop ok ? should not be a problem laaa ... never heard ozzarhomb mention this b4 leiii !!

haha.. okok.

anyway where is your shop ar?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 11 2006, 10:04 AM

Mine is also like that after rebleed. Now my braking feels hard. Dunno why also.

rebleed means topping up ar? haha.

ya.. the braking still feels very gd.. so shouldnt be a prob.

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 11 2006, 11:30 AM

i personally feel tat the wiring should be ok

jus tat the clutch plate or cluctch lever should tatke a look

make too lose or wat

or maybe the clutch plate got to change..

hope this can help baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

our mini cbr club should be more establish now

i vote limbat be the chairman

ozzar be the advisor

jileen be the secetray cum treasureer

kahhwee (cage) and casper be the commitee

the rest be members

on bo?

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 11 2006, 09:53 AM

:sian: :sian: limbat u getting old liao. haha. last time we got discuss this before ah, quite long ago though. anyway it's not important now lah, helphing him to work things out more important. :smile: :smile:

do share with us ur findings.

topping up means topping up.

rebleed means draining away all brake fluid den refill with brake fluid again. tricky process cuz must make sure there's no air bubbles in the brake cable to achieve good braking. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 11 2006, 12:03 PM

i personally feel tat the wiring should be ok

jus tat the clutch plate or cluctch lever should tatke a look

make too lose or wat

or maybe the clutch plate got to change..

hope this can help baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

somehow i feel that kazama more on the right track than limbat. :cheeky: :cheeky: but i can't be sure.

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 11 2006, 12:05 PM

ozzar be the advisor

the rest be members

on bo?

limbat be the chairman :thumb:

jileen be the secretary cum treasurer :smile:

ozzar be the advisor :sian:

kahhwee (cage) and casper be the commitee :bounce: :bounce:

then u leh?? wat post u wan? :smile:

No la. rebleed means taking out the oil and suck out all the air that is inside the system. and then put in the new brake oil lor. I Just now went to check already. sian.

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 11 2006, 12:05 PM

ozzar be the advisor

the rest be members

on bo?

Why is my name kahhwee (cage)?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 11 2006, 05:17 PM

limbat be the chairman :thumb:

jileen be the secretary cum treasurer :smile:

ozzar be the advisor :sian:

kahhwee (cage) and casper be the commitee :bounce: :bounce:

then u leh?? wat post u wan? :smile:

ozzarBOMB advisor then paiseh no rank ah?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 11 2006, 05:44 PM

ozzarBOMB advisor then paiseh no rank ah?

paiseh advisor better. :cheeky: he knows much more than me woah. i be member can liao. :smile: