Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 12 2006, 11:58 PM

CBR150R outing!!

Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 food, shopping & waterfall.

date : 4th OR 5th march.

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: can't make it. I hafing exams.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 12 2006, 10:07 PM

wah

i never degrease de leh

ever time jus spray wax over it

too lazy:weep:

U clean and polish my bike for me then i clean the chain plus lube for u want or not. It is a gd deal ley. I got dirty hands while ya hands is clean.

CBR150R outing!!

please indicate which date u will be interested. all are welcome, be it new CBR150 riders, old CBR150R riders, Ex CBR150R riders, engine running in also can come!!

Interested personel:

nickname and pillion if have (date preferred)

e.g paiseh and gal (4th mar)

1)Phantom Stephanie (If ozza no bike i pillion you la haha!!) (++EH!!! PHANTOM NOT WELCOME AH!!!!)

limbat will be lead bike. route that we're taking i dunno also. we wait for limbat to brief us on that but not to worry cuz limbat is old bird in JB.

travelling speed will be dependent on riders going. nobody will be left behind.

i will try my best to tag along too cuz i currently dun have bike. at most i ride my bicycle there lor. :sweat: :sweat:

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Feb 13 2006, 10:14 AM

CBR150R outing!!

please indicate which date u will be interested. all are welcome, be it new CBR150 riders, old CBR150R riders, Ex CBR150R riders, engine running in also can come!!

Interested personel:

1)Phantom Stephanie (If ozza no bike i pillion you la haha!!) (++EH!!! PHANTOM NOT WELCOME AH!!!!)

limbat will be lead bike. route that we're taking i dunno also. we wait for limbat to brief us on that but not to worry cuz limbat is old bird in JB.

i will try my best to tag along too cuz i currently dun have bike. at most i ride my bicycle there lor. :sweat: :sweat:

I go to hongkong on 1 March.

ai lah~~~~~~~can not go lah

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 13 2006, 08:45 AM

:sorry: :sorry: can't make it. I hafing exams.

no need sorry bro. date is tentative so we can make adjustments to the date. i just quote a date here nia. when do u end ur exams? :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by love_ivy@Feb 13 2006, 10:36 AM

same goes for u casper. when are u coming back? :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 13 2006, 08:40 AM

Hmm. I paid 6 bucks for one big bottle of it. :smile:

Huh ......... how come degreaser comes in bottle form meh :confused: :confused: those I saw at Esso is in a spray can - quite a large can compare to the normal WD40 type - almost dubble in size. BTW wat brand did U buy for $6 ?? :smile: :smile:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 12:10 PM

no need sorry bro. date is tentative so we can make adjustments to the date. i just quote a date here nia. when do u end ur exams? :smile: :smile:

Yeap - date can be adjusted - but CBR150 riders should make an effort to join in. Once the date is confirm - I will do a dry run - I got dealers there to visit anyway. There will be 2 groups - the slower & the faster group - nobody will be left behind & this is a leisure full day outing, ride duration is only 2-2.5 hrs depending on the speed we do.

Activities are - swimming at the waterfall (Half Day at least) & lunch. Foodwise - the Ulu Tiram roast duck is the best I have tried so far. :smile: :smile: :smile:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 13 2006, 12:45 PM

Yeap - date can be adjusted - but CBR150 riders should make an effort to join in. Once the date is confirm - I will do a dry run - I got dealers there to visit anyway. There will be 2 groups - the slower & the faster group - nobody will be left behind & this is a leisure full day outing, ride duration is only 2-2.5 hrs depending on the speed we do.

Activities are - swimming at the waterfall (Half Day at least) & lunch. Foodwise - the Ulu Tiram roast duck is the best I have tried so far. :smile: :smile: :smile:

keke our groups so small nia still need to divide meh? all ride together lor. we give and take a little lah, all travel 80kph. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 13 2006, 12:45 PM

should be ok on ard 4th march unles further delay to few more days onwards might be working..

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 13 2006, 12:35 PM

Huh ......... how come degreaser comes in bottle form meh :confused: :confused: those I saw at Esso is in a spray can - quite a large can compare to the normal WD40 type - almost dubble in size. BTW wat brand did U buy for $6 ?? :smile: :smile:

Yea. is those spray cans one lor. :)

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 12:10 PM

Hmm. not sure. Cos the master exam time table not out yet.

Originally posted by love_ivy@Feb 13 2006, 03:42 PM

31 March

wah, april is my turn for exams leh!! :cry: :cry: i can only go in march ah. well, we see the response first ba. :smile: :smile:

CBR150R outing!!

Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall.

Interested personel:

1)Phantom Stephanie (If ozza no bike i pillion you la haha!!)

2)limbat

3)naruto13

limbat will be lead bike. if paiseh dun mind our slow speed and join us he will be the sweeper.

mmm

is a sp allowed in this outing?

or strictly for cbr150 riders?

cos i prefer outings with small bikes

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Feb 13 2006, 05:07 PM

mmm

well personally i have no problem with that lah. i also ex SP rider who changed to CBR150R. change CBR150R lah!!

but we gg slow wan leh, cuz some bikes still in running in stage. as long u dun mind slow speed why not?

others leh? ok not? :smile: :smile:

yup most impt is the consenses of the masses.

as for the question of changing to cbr150

mm guess upgrading in e future is more of a piority to me

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 12 2006, 11:48 PM

think if u lazy to clean ur chain u should use chain lube instead of chain wax.

use chain wax a bit more messy to apply plus there's danger of waxing ur own leg. :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahaa

u think i am working for CAGE's Brailizan( or jap) hair removal center meh

muhahahahahahaaaaa

yah.. i think i will switch to cahin lub..

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by love_ivy@Feb 13 2006, 10:36 AM

oei casper

can help me buy lao3 po2 bing3?

and also can help buy a giant (if not as big as possible) the xiao3 bai2..

u noe la bi xiao xin's small white dog??

cos my fren say hk got sell.. singapore dun haf...

i pay u when u come back

or u wan me to transfer to u??

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 13 2006, 05:44 PM

well personally i have no problem with that lah. i also ex SP rider who changed to CBR150R. change CBR150R lah!!

but we gg slow wan leh, cuz some bikes still in running in stage. as long u dun mind slow speed why not?

others leh? ok not? :smile: :smile:

hey my fren get a loan from the exycash

quite fast 4 day settle liao..

now he riding big bike liao

think if u loan little bit maybe can

he loan just enough for the downpayment of 1k and the insruance $2000

total $3000

and his pay is only $1700 nia

but i dun noe how he is going to pay for both the bike installment and the loan installment eveyr monthly sia

think can eat loti liao...

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Feb 13 2006, 05:07 PM

mmm

Cum cum join us if u can. We are a group of friendly people. :)

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 13 2006, 06:18 PM

hey my fren get a loan from the exycash

quite fast 4 day settle liao..

now he riding big bike liao

think if u loan little bit maybe can

he loan just enough for the downpayment of 1k and the insruance $2000

total $3000

and his pay is only $1700 nia

but i dun noe how he is going to pay for both the bike installment and the loan installment eveyr monthly sia

think can eat loti liao...

u also say liao, loan le can eat loti le. somemore i dun have pay wan lor. finance company also dun wan loan money. haha. anyway are u joining us for the outing? :confused: