Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 19 2006, 01:02 PM

front sprocket big rear small will not increase pick-up leh. it will make pick up even more sluggish. :smile: :smile:

huh..

then how can increase pickup sia..??

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 19 2006, 03:19 PM

I would like to have 5 banana prata + 20 cheese + 10 egg + 10 Plain. Thanks ah. :smile:

do u noe u can buy a nuclear bomb with tat amount of money?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 19 2006, 03:44 PM

wahh sey...........me ley ....... I alway wan to help maaa .....

:weep: :weep: :weep: :weep:

only invited people is welcome..

only CAGE, ozzar, limbat, jilen, casper are welcomed

ahahahahaaaaaaa

act like everyone wan my treat like tat..

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 19 2006, 11:11 PM

i would love to have a racing CDi mounted on to my bike sia.. but i need the response from u all first huever had installed it.. then only i would make up my mind.. :smile:

U can have it install and use lor. i going to up grade Next june - sep to something else liao No point spending 150 USD on it. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 19 2006, 08:29 PM

Hmm. I in the middle of the rd engine stall also. Then right without going netrual right cannot start. Kao. Si bei paiseh. struck in major rd. everybody cut me so dangerously. kann something like u lor. then i go back i kick first gear and let it stall then first gear can start le. Crazy bike. :cheeky:

think your wiring got problem la

ever since u change your stupid light

everything go haywire rite?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 19 2006, 11:27 PM

do u noe u can buy a nuclear bomb with tat amount of money?

i buy bomb do wad? Can eat meh?

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 19 2006, 11:40 PM

Now ok liao. next yr july after class 2 then sell la. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 19 2006, 11:40 PM

Now ok liao. next yr july after class 2 then sell la. :cheeky:

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 19 2006, 11:11 PM

i would love to have a racing CDi mounted on to my bike sia.. but i need the response from u all first huever had installed it.. then only i would make up my mind.. :smile:

nobody install yet leh. why dun u install first let us know if it's good? :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 19 2006, 11:22 PM

the stupid Big Big Driving Center instructor lor..

the uncle tester also cannot talk to us directly de

give u a hint..

those lao jiao will noe who is he

long hair guy, super 4 silver color de

every 3 month at least his seat will be scratched

hmm, no idea who u talking about leh. but think if u have picture i will confirm recognize wan. all my licenses are taken from there wan. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 19 2006, 11:38 PM

U can have it install and use lor. i going to up grade Next june - sep to something else liao No point spending 150 USD on it. :smile:

KH so what's ur next ride? :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 19 2006, 11:38 PM

Wow ...........usd150 for a racing CDI ???

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Racing CDI is actually pretty pointless without racing cams, mod carby and exhaust.

ok, maybe without racing cams can already.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 20 2006, 10:26 AM

so r u saying that the CDi cost 150 USD?? wahlau eh..

n about ur upgrading.. u upgrading bike or CDi? hehe.. blur mah..

Yes the CDI cost $150 USD. My bike give me problem now and then one. I going to sell it next june or july after i got my class 2. Then change to another bike. :thumb:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 20 2006, 12:41 AM

KH so what's ur next ride? :smile: :smile:

Not decided yet. It depends on my budget also la. Maybe after get class 2 still ride it. I dun have much money one. :smile: best if can haf YZF R1 02 -04. :thumb:

Originally posted by Axxis@Feb 20 2006, 09:24 AM

Racing CDI is actually pretty pointless without racing cams, mod carby and exhaust.

ur point make sense after all.. anyway, i'v asked a mechanic regarding CDi for CBR. hehe.. CDi for CBR. :cheeky:

haha.. then he said "ur bike already 150cc. how fast u want it to b?"

guess wat? i gave him a blank face.. :sian:

seriously i think if u wantd to buy a CDi, it's more than just paying for the CDi and installation cost. u also have to buy a new racing exhaust, racing cams and carbs like wat Axxis said.

think twice liao.. :confused: :confused:

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 20 2006, 10:49 AM

Yes the CDI cost $150 USD. My bike give me problem now and then one. I going to sell it next june or july after i got my class 2. Then change to another bike. :thumb:

eh kahwee, ur bike gave u problems after u install CDi or u juz saying it gives u problems one?

by the way, other than changing the lights, wat other mod have u done to ur bike?

- this question is open to all too if anyone intrested to share with me some secrets of their bike.. hehe.. :thumb:

if i were to put myself in ur shoes, (dont care smell nice or not) hehe.. (joking) with great patience and perserverance, i'll get an R6. say u haf a bit more money, ofcourse an R1 man! don't care which year's production. an R1 is still an R1!

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by Axxis@Feb 20 2006, 09:24 AM

Not true...........racing CDI affects the acceleration and of course improving your gear changing too. RPM can pass 13,000 easily.

But it would be much better if you have a racing exhaust as well :sweat:

I'm selling new ones for US$140.....but i'm in jakarta :cheeky:

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 20 2006, 11:11 AM

ur point make sense after all.. anyway, i'v asked a mechanic regarding CDi for CBR. hehe.. CDi for CBR. :cheeky:

haha.. then he said "ur bike already 150cc. how fast u want it to b?"

guess wat? i gave him a blank face.. :sian:

seriously i think if u wantd to buy a CDi, it's more than just paying for the CDi and installation cost. u also have to buy a new racing exhaust, racing cams and carbs like wat Axxis said.

think twice liao.. :confused: :confused:

If want to install right, might as well get a bigger bike. First, it would give u more speed, more stable, then will nt void the warrenty on the bike. :smile:

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 20 2006, 11:25 AM

eh kahwee, ur bike gave u problems after u install CDi or u juz saying it gives u problems one?

by the way, other than changing the lights, wat other mod have u done to ur bike?

- this question is open to all too if anyone intrested to share with me some secrets of their bike.. hehe.. :thumb:

if i were to put myself in ur shoes, (dont care smell nice or not) hehe.. (joking) with great patience and perserverance, i'll get an R6. say u haf a bit more money, ofcourse an R1 man! don't care which year's production. an R1 is still an R1!

My budget is abt 10K for a r1 only. I would love to have a high rev machine on my hands. But then how to be a biker when u never try before big bike right, thats y thinking of R1. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: I change my lights as u can see, i did a switch on my head lights and install the hazard light. It is easier to start without headlight on. :smile:

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 20 2006, 11:11 AM

Just add a bit info :

No need for extra expenses for exhaust, cams etc bro......

You can install CDI by yourself........just lift the tank a bit.....unplug the stock CDI.....and plug & play the new CDI !! :cheer: no need any installation cost!

Originally posted by blurger@Feb 19 2006, 06:44 PM

huh??? sure anot? how come?

cos passing by lor... yellow cbr wit p-plate.. bukit batok there... dunno wad block and wad street... onli noe near/beside bus 187 bus-stop.. other side of the block is PIE..

thats urs.. rite..? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 18 2006, 11:19 PM

wrong liao..

u should not pick up your bike de..

u should call CAGE.. he will rush down frm NP to help u lift up..

tat time when i take cl2, i was doing the stupid lift and walk fig 8 bike

after me was a chio bu

she complete everything

but when she was to put the bike for the full stand

the bike drop

the tester uncle faster go there help her up..

then i was thinking.. since already drop mean immediate failure..

after tat we still went out for the test route..

in the end she passed

a group of guys failed (including me.. hai)

the guys not happy and went to ask the tester y bike fall still pass..

u noe wat the tester say??

"ah-di ah.. u drop bike, u ahve to pick up yourself rite?"

"but chiobu drop bike, sure got a lot of people rush to help her pick up"

"so she no need to worry, za bor not very strict on the pushing bike part"

WIN LIAO LOR

who is CAGE? Anyway, if it's chio bu definately all the ham sap guys sure rush to her aid mah ..... ugly gal how huh :weep: ...i wonder that day if i just sit beside my bike ...will anyone come to help me carry it up haha