Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 17 2006, 10:28 AM

Hmm. If haf get for me lor. Thanks uncle.

I will buy 1 4 U lorr......... but wat abt the price - Honda parts ......... Haizzzzzzzzzzzzz :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 17 2006, 03:35 PM

okok. thanks. will go down and check ltr. so uncle lim... how to dispose at petrol kiosk?

haha. just pass it to the attendant ar?

yeap........remember to smile at him or her horr ....... they can dispose of it better ..... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 17 2006, 05:58 PM

by the rate u are asking questin

u will over take me very soon

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

haha.. wah. like tat also can ar? kk. i also wna clock post liao. HAHA

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 18 2006, 01:10 AM

yeap........remember to smile at him or her horr ....... they can dispose of it better ..... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

check liao. singapore to malaysia money... 100SGD to 228.70ringgit. mustafa foreign exchange. how? gd rateS?

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 18 2006, 01:05 AM

I will buy 1 4 U lorr......... but wat abt the price - Honda parts ......... Haizzzzzzzzzzzzz :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

haha.. today change my EO also the nut blunt liao. cos i use those adjustable size type of wrench. haha. but think i just buy in singapore lah. but i thinking how to take it out and go to shop to show them the price. haha. the EO will sure all flow out liao mah.

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 17 2006, 10:50 PM

ya

that time i lose to u only 300+ post

now lose alot sia

siannnnn

cos i si bei free ma :giddy: :giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 18 2006, 01:05 AM

i dun mind it cost less then 10. but get the right size can le. update me haf or nt lor.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 18 2006, 10:53 AM

i dun mind it cost less then 10. but get the right size can le. update me haf or nt lor.

Ok..............mate but hor a Bolt size is 12mm - cannot cost s$10 laaaaa seow ....har .... Maybe buy from sungei road onli 20cent nai......

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 19 2006, 01:32 PM

Ok..............mate but hor a Bolt size is 12mm - cannot cost s$10 laaaaa seow ....har .... Maybe buy from sungei road onli 20cent nai......

haha.. kh.. think you might as well buy in singapore like tat. than can buy 2 or 3 pcs to keep in case somemore.

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 19 2006, 01:47 PM

haha.. kh.. think you might as well buy in singapore like tat. than can buy 2 or 3 pcs to keep in case somemore.

take note that there's a washer as well. dun forget to put it back when u screw back the bleeder screw. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 19 2006, 02:49 PM

take note that there's a washer as well. dun forget to put it back when u screw back the bleeder screw. :smile: :smile:

hah.. actuali i din see the washer when i unscrew mine lehz.. think its stuck with the bolt i hope.

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 19 2006, 03:48 PM

hah.. actuali i din see the washer when i unscrew mine lehz.. think its stuck with the bolt i hope.

haha u better check properly, cuz tt time i dropped mine into the container that i used to collect the used EO. :cheeky: :cheeky:

wat a lazy sunday!! nothing much happening.

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 19 2006, 01:32 PM

if u cannot find then i go buy myself lor. :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 19 2006, 02:49 PM

The washer is stick to the bolt de.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 19 2006, 09:07 PM

negative, mine can separate de. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 15 2006, 10:34 PM

stock top speed is around 140km\h at 6th gear. :smile: :smile:

hmm..140km/hr?? mine fz plate i went 150km/hr but can still trottle more...

but then mayb due to my light weight so can go faster..i only 50kg..:sweat:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 19 2006, 09:07 PM

think i gotta check out mine tml. but i guess i gotta buy the nut also since i blunt it alr.

so many days nv ride my bike alr.. haven try out how is power1 EO. ahah.. ya.. boring sunday.. post getting lesser and lesser..

i dn even dare to try more than 120 in the 1st place

ahah

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 19 2006, 11:24 PM

negative, mine can separate de. :smile: :smile:

Hmm. u brought after market de is it?

Originally posted by noti_8_boi@Mar 20 2006, 01:23 AM

Hmm. Thats gd to hear. :smile:

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 20 2006, 02:27 AM

think i gotta check out mine tml. but i guess i gotta buy the nut also since i blunt it alr.

so many days nv ride my bike alr.. haven try out how is power1 EO. ahah.. ya.. boring sunday.. post getting lesser and lesser..

i dn even dare to try more than 120 in the 1st place

ahah

u want clock post then use smilely face lor. Just kidding. Nowadays very little cum in and post de. :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by noti_8_boi@Mar 20 2006, 01:23 AM

wah

cbr can go up to 170km/h

your 150 quite slow liao

try drag 5fifth to 150 then change sixth gear

sure can drag to 170 de

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on